Dental Associates-Kensington

Dentist

140 Webster Square Rd

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Good experience.
The office is well maintained, all the staff is friendly and professional. it was a pleasant experience.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Wait time moves fast. Staff is friendly, professional, and super nice.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Call on Tuesday and they were able to accommodate me on Wednesday. Took great care of me and my filling was done in no time at all.
R
2 months ago
Great service
for some reason my appointment was not on file, but they made room for me anyhow and my cleaning was done according to my schedule. Great service and very accommodating. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They treat you like family.
J
3 months ago
Top notch service
Always get wonderful care from Hygenist's and Dr Gallo. Great friendly staff. Very professional.
J
3 months ago
I haven't been to a good dentist in a rally long time. You are great!! Thanks for all you do
G
4 months ago
Great people to work with and a first-rate dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Gallo for nearly 20 years. He has done great work for us in an environment that is professional but informal at the same time. I highly recommend him for dental and orthodontic work.
C
5 months ago
Awesome!!
They make you feel welcome and at ease and so friendly. This is one dentist I like going to.. Dr. Gallo is the best!! Thank you for your services and dedication!
P
5 months ago
Timely response and great all-round service...Gallo and his team of assistance are nothing short of quality professionals. Called when I had an emergency and within a relatively short period had an appointment the very next day. I'm relieved.
H
5 months ago
Muy buen servicio y bien profesional y amables empleados lo recomiendo a todos.