Dental Associates-Kensington

Dentist

140 Webster Square Rd

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
A class act
R
3 months ago
Efficient service
Went in for a cleaning, good manual cleaning! I really don't like the water cleaners. Well run program.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience has been they are very cooperative with my situation and would recommend them to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone on Dr. Gallo's team is friendly & accommodating. Well worth each visit.
C
7 months ago
Good experience.
The office is well maintained, all the staff is friendly and professional. it was a pleasant experience.
E
7 months ago
Great service
Wait time moves fast. Staff is friendly, professional, and super nice.
R
8 months ago
Great service
Call on Tuesday and they were able to accommodate me on Wednesday. Took great care of me and my filling was done in no time at all.
R
8 months ago
Great service
for some reason my appointment was not on file, but they made room for me anyhow and my cleaning was done according to my schedule. Great service and very accommodating. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They treat you like family.
J
9 months ago
Top notch service
Always get wonderful care from Hygenist's and Dr Gallo. Great friendly staff. Very professional.
J
10 months ago
I haven't been to a good dentist in a rally long time. You are great!! Thanks for all you do