Dental Bright

Dentist

488 Essex St.

Lawrence, MA 01840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalbrightgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very pleasant.
A
2 weeks ago
Profecional
What can I say, it has been my dentist since they open years ago. I moved to Boston and still manage to come to this office because they are super good.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience (much better than my old dentist!)
I switched to Dental Bright after reading their good reviews.. the dentist I had before (Dental Dreams near Market Basket on Essex) was just awful, so I needed to switch. Dental Bright is great- the office is modern, clean, and comfortable. The reception staff are warm and friendly. My dentist is amazing! She tells me what is going on, talks to me throughout, and keeps things 100% painless. I needed a LOT of fillings, and I am getting a root canal later this month. Despite getting 6 or 7 fillings in 2 visits and cleanings on other visits, my mouth always felt great. I know they will do a great job on my root canal. I don't feel worried or anxious at all going into Dental Bright, like I always used to with my other dentist. And that's pretty awesome, because I can just get in and get out without any added stress, and get the work I need on my teeth taken care and not have to worry about it anymore. Also, I never have to wait when I get there, like I used to have to do at my old dentist. They are great at keeping a good schedule, which is hard to do in dentistry, since so many people cancel appointments, so most dentists guesstimate and overbook to compensate for them. Dental Bright has an automated text messaging system to tell you when your appointments are, and you can confirm there that you will show up for your appintment, or you can call and reschedule without any issue. They stay in contact with you, and are great at working with you to find your ideal appointment times and to fit you in somewhere if you really want it. Over all, Dental Bright is just awesome, and I encourage anyone in need of dental work to check them out!
J
2 months ago
High Quality service, best staff
I honestly don't have enough words for how thankful my family is with all the staff, I'm pretty sure we've seen all specialist. Front desk girls and assistants are great. We at least have felt great empathy from all.
A
2 months ago
Excellent services and friendly people!
S
3 months ago
Love this place !
They are very professional and friendly! We have been coming here for six years and we just love!
A
3 months ago
Very professional
Regular cleaning today with exceptional service from the hygienist
I
3 months ago
I am really satisfied, with the staffs that work in the front in the front desk, always treating me with respect and always caring. The doctors are excellent. Today i saw Dr. Sharifi amd she was amazing. I really recommend this place!
J
4 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist
I haven’t been to the doctors in a long time I finally wanted to make a change but I was scared. I seen some reviews about Dental Bright they were really good. I made an appointment but I was really nervous. When I walked in all the receptionist were busy but I didn’t mind I was in no rush. I was more nervous about what they would say about my teeth. Overall the hygienist was great she never made me feel uncomfortable about my teeth at all she gave me a lot of advise I think her name was Carmen she was great. The doctor was great to she recommended everything I should do and what I should start with first. The only issue I had that it actually ruined the whole visit was the receptionist. When I had to schedule my one of many appointments I have to do she looked at the forms with all the work I need to get done I advised her I would like to start with my extractions first since I had To remove 4 and then I can schedule the cavities. The receptionist made me feel very embarrassed by advising me to fix my missing teeth since people will see that when I smile. She said this in front of all the other patients in the waiting room. Honestly this ruined my whole day I almost cried with ho upsetting it was and that really sucks because I really like the hygienist and dentist they not once made me feel uncomfortable about my teeth at all. Hopefully this review will help get the receptionist more knowledge on how they make people feel without knowing it.
J
4 months ago
Attentive
They are getting better over the years. More attentive and respectful staff ., great services in all departments. Love Carmen , she goes beyond to answer any questions or concerns and like how she cleans my teeth. Very gentle hands. And the doctors are very professional and patience as well. Been going here for years. 😊