City Dental DC - D St

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
The appointment started on time. The assistant was friendly and helpful. The dentist was pleasant and efficient. The procedure was relatively painless and quick. Highly recommend
R
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Tiffany and Dr Suh were outstanding as usual. Even managed to adjust a filling from 6 months ago that was giving me trouble. In and out the door in an hour. I'm glad to have them across the street from my office.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and attentive
Tiffany (hygienist) provided a great cleaning and completely addressed my concerns (e.g., staining). Dr. Tsaknis is very thorough and clear when answering questions. He is great at educating the patient in a way that is not over-simplified or patronizing. The front desk folks are always polite and helpful. Overall, I trust the staff to provide me with well-qualified service and, when several options are available, to explain the options in a way that makes it easier to choose.
L
4 months ago
Great office, high quality doctor and professional service.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do at Dental Bug!
A
4 months ago
So friendly!
Love the service at the D Street location. They are speedy, organized, and always nice. Recommend it!
J
4 months ago
Clean and comfortable office - great staff
Had a great visit this week. Staff was friendly, office was clean and state of the art. Good service, didn't feel like they were pushing things I didn't need.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very little wait time. Very friendly and thorough
F
5 months ago
Great service and Friendly doctor and staff
I always have a good experience with Dental Bug. I'm so happy that I switched to them as my dentist. I get to see the same Doctor every visit, instead of being shuttled between whomever is available like I was at my last dentist. Everything is modern and clean and they really care about their customers.
J
5 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist!
I have been very pleased with my experiences at dental bug. The hygienist is very pleasant and gentle, and the dentist is knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. I feel very confident in the care I am receiving from all of dental bug.