Dental Bug 703 D

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
E
1 month ago
Great people, very professional
Going to the dentist isn't fun, but they make it (well, most parts) pleasant. I've seen 2 of the doctors and both were excellent. The hygienists and staff are also wonderful. I like that I get to see the computer screens they're working from - makes it feel very transparent. My almost 3 year old had her first appointment recently and I was even more impressed. They were very considerate and took time to let her know what was going on and to make it a fun new experience for her. As a result, she wants to go back!
B
1 month ago
Great service & accommodating!
Love dentalbug. Good hours and locations. Dr. Tsaknis is awesome. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
It has been 4 years since I have gone and they were awesome
The time: Cleaning was about 20 mins Xrays are instant the Doctor who Reviewed me was in person and wonderful It felt warm, welcome, and overall great experience. I would recommend this dentist as my teeth feel clean and wonderful. There isn't a negative issue with this company that I saw, the office was clean the hours worked well for me and the appointments were set up very easily. I would say give them a try. *Side note* They wanted me to make sure that my insurance was valid with them by calling my insurance. This company would not want me to pay out of pocket before I even booked the appointment. This place is hands down the place to go to when looking for a Dentist Appointment.
J
2 months ago
On time, professional and friendly service
I recently moved to Dental Bug in D Street and am extremely pleased I did. My 2 experiences (a check up followed by a return visit for a filling) could not have gone better. The staff are friendly and professional; no waiting as the appointments started on time and the quality of the work is great. I felt no pain at all for the filling! I am impressed with the quality of the equipment as it is high tech and a step up from my last provider.
K
2 months ago
High Tech, and Quality Service
Dental Bug combines hands on care with the most high tech dental tools to monitor my dental health! They provided more services to evaluate my teeth in one regular cleaning than I've ever been offered before. This takes the guess work out of what I need to do to maintain great teeth and gums in the long-term. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great with my son
Matthew was hesitant about getting into the chair today and the hygienist was very patient with him. She gave him his new tooth brush and let him choose flavors for brushing, etc. She got out the prize box ahead of time so he had something to look forward to. Each time she got a tool ready, she let him see how it worked or felt. She even let him spray the water. Thank you for helping to make it a successful visit!
J
2 months ago
Quick friendly and professional service
No one likes to go to the dentist, but the Dental Bug staff makes it as painless and pleasant as possible. . The team is great about explaining the process every step of the way and making recommendations that include pricing options so there are never any surprises when I pay. I never have to wait long to be seen and the service is always quick, friendly and professional. The fact that they have 3 locations is also a plus and makes it even easier to schedule appointments based on my schedule. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Very good service
My experience today was great. The service is very professional but with a personal touch. For example, the lady that did my cleaning always remembers to use a bit of numbing cream because my gums are sensetive. Everyone is extremely friendly and the office is bright and inviting.
A
4 months ago
Professional & pleasant service. Excellent in every way!
Excellent in every way!! The hygienist and the dentist were incredibly thorough & explained everything in detail, too. The entire office staff was professional, detailed and pleasant. I'm very happy I discovered Dental Bug and Dr.Tsaknis.