Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Doctor he nice!!
S
2 days ago
Love Dental Care for Kids
My son has been a patient there for 9 years and will continue to be one for as long as possible. Dr Dan is absolutely wonderful with kids and surrounds himself with professionals who know how to work with the children and parents and truly carr about what they do. We have never had any issues and would recommend them to anyone and everyone
M
5 days ago
Amazing visit
G
2 weeks ago
All the doctors and staff are amazing
Every single person in that office has been friendly and courteous. The techs and doctors make out anxious little guys feel so comfortable and safe. And they go out of their way, including the wonderful orthodontist, Dr Jordan. Thank you for always keeping our kids smiling.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly patient dentist
My son has autism and the dentist is always so patient with him that is greatly appreciated they give me all the information I need to keep my sons teeth cleaned.
J
2 months ago
Ok
Cleaning are cleanings but my sons tooth was extracted by an unknown doctor who I believed would have been Dr Cohn and it was not. Too many unknowns and I’m dissatisfied w my sons visit. Normally I’m not but this time we were all upset and confused.
G
2 months ago
Best place around!!!
I really can’t say any more wonderful things about Dental Care 4 Kids. You guys truly are the best! We saw Dr. Z today and he’s beyond amazing! He really has a way with kids! He made my son feel totally at ease and provided kind and encouraging words to him while he was getting his treatment done. You guys really value your patients time and we never waited more than 5 minutes. That means so much! Again, thank you so much for being so wonderful and thank you again Dr. Z!!!
D
2 months ago
Great Visit
Another great experience at the dentist. We love Dental Care 4 Kids. Our appointments are always on time and quick. My son never minds going to the dentist. Thank you as always.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been bringing my kids to Dental Care 4 Kids for many years. Even though they're now 15 and 12, I wouldn't change their dentists. Dr. Dan and Dr. Paul are compassionate, caring, highly professional dentists who can put any child or teenager or tween at ease. They take their time with both patients and parents, never letting anyone feel rushed or as though they're taking too much time. Dr. Dan has spent a half hour on the phone with me to discuss an orthodontic situation for my older child, and then spent an additional hour on the phone with her orthodontist, and then called me BACK to let me know what had happened. I don't know too many medical or dental places with that kind of care. He believes that the parent knows his/her child best, and will work with that knowledge to give the best possible care. The only bad thing about this practice is that they can't be adults' dentists, because I would absolutely be their patient. The hygienists are lovely, and so is the front desk. Cannot recommend this practice highly enough.
T
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Great work. Most importantly, they made my son feel comfortable