Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Met with orthodontist
The doctor was thorough and explained everything in detail. He explained all treatments relative to the issue at hand. He seemed honest and was kind enough to take the necessary time to educate us on our options even though it was later in the evening and he had other patients to meet. We have been coming here for many years and we have always had a positive experience with all the doctors and the staff.
C
1 week ago
Graet staff
Great staff, clean very good environment! My son just loved all of them
D
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
My experience was amazing,nothing but professionalism!!!
Y
4 weeks ago
Took my son for tooth extraction and Dr. Z was amazing with my son. He also takes his time to fully explain what’s happening and next steps to take. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
VERY KIND AND INFORMATIVE DOCTORS
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DENTISTS FROM THIS PRACTICE. MY CHILD HAS NO FEAR AT ALL OF GOING TO HER REGULAR APPOINTMENTS.
I
4 weeks ago
First time coming here and so far it was great! The environment is kid friendly and everyone was nice.
T
4 weeks ago
Super friendly, timely and professional
This was our 2nd trip to see Dr. Dan and he and the dental hygienist were so friendly and professional. They informed me of what services my insurance wouldn't cover (flouride treatment) and the cost before they proceeded. My son was actually looking forward to it since our last appointment went so well. (I'll admit, the tv's on the ceiling may have had something to do with it...) :)
T
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My 2 boys had appointments today and were done so quickly. I arrived at 330 and their cleanings were done quicker than it took me to get there. The Dr was so easygoing and friendly he made my boys feel so comfortable. My older son had to get 2 baby teeth extracted and he was so gentle and quick. He made him feel so comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for their dental work. The staff is friendly! All around I would give them an A + in everything.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
M
1 month ago
Our recent visit
We Love Dr. Dan, we have been going there for many years. Dr, Dan, Dr. Z and Dr Jordan are all Great! Always a great experience at every office visit. They are all very patient and make the kids so comfortable, all four of my kids love going. The staff is Great too! They go over everything with you, never any hidden fees or surprise bills. The office is very kid friendly and very clean. If you have an emergency they get you in. I highly recommend them. It’s totalky worth the drive too.