Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Caring Excellence
Our family is very happy we switched to Dental Care 4 Kids. We just had our second visit and Dr. Claire and the staff was excellent and our daughter was very comfortable. Robert
R
3 days ago
Great service
Always great and friendly with the kids
I
6 days ago
Amazingly quick appointment
We love Dr. Z for my older girl and saw him today with my son, who complained about toothache a couple days ago. When I called earlier today, we were fitted into the schedule right away. My son felt so relaxed when he met Dr. Z and was very happy to learn that he didn't need a filling ;)
K
7 days ago
Awesome
Awesome
G
3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful with little kids
My son is 3 and the whole office staff was so wonderful with him. No tears were shed during the visit!!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff are very professional and great with kids. My kids love coming to have their check up all the time. Highly recommended
R
3 weeks ago
The best!
Our daughter has been a patient of Dental Care 4 Kids’ Dr. Dan for over 3 years. We have always had our expectations exceeded by their promptness, care, & friendliness. They make going to the dentist fun! Our family is grateful for their incredible service!
F
3 weeks ago
Quick and reassuring
I was concerned when I discovered my eldest son’s adult teeth were coming in and the baby teeth were t even wiggling yet, so I called and though she assured me it was normal, she did say I could come in that same day. Once we saw Dr. Z, before he even examined my son, he explained everything and what we could expect depending upon how his teeth were coming in. Once my son’s teeth were examined, Dr. Z said it was perfectly normal and to just let things progress on their own. I was reassured and I am thankful that the office was able to allay my concerns and get me in the office the same day. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Orthodontist Consultation
From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile never had a long wait, Dr. Jordan took his time to explain my sons possible treatment plan.
A
1 month ago
Kids can’t wait to come back!
From the moment we arrived, the staff was friendly, courteous and made every moment count. All of my concerns and questions were explained and addressed. I was able to fill out the forms while my children were in the chair so that we could be seen quickly and kids weren’t idly waiting for me to fill out the paperwork. The staff members addressed each of us directly and explained each step making the experience very pleasant. The recommendations made were based on necessity or lack of and notes were made for anything that would require future monitoring. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my children. They are excited and looking forward to their next visit.