Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A+ for Dr. Dan and His Staff!
A visit to Dental Care for Kids NJ in Englewood is always a pleasurable experience. Our daughter has been a patient going on three years and they’ve actually made going to the dentist fun! They’re punctual, thorough, and friendly. Our family highly recommends them for your children’s dental health needs.
T
1 week ago
cleaning
I have a very terrified 5 year old--who won't even open her mouth to have her teeth counted. The hygenist put her at ease- no easy feat- and now she is not nervous for her next 6 month check up in August.
C
1 week ago
Kids Love To Go To The Dentist
I am so happy I found this dental practice. The kids don't mind going to the dentist because both the dental hygienist and the Dr. Dan have a gentle touch which makes the kids feel at ease. The staff is professional and polite to the kids and myself. Overall, it's a great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr.Dan and his team was awesome with my sons. I have twin boys and one is terrified of the dentist. Dr. Dan assured him multiply times that it would be an easy process if he just relax. Dr.Dan gained my children’s trust and got the job done !
L
3 weeks ago
First Visit to this office
This was our first visit to the office. I was looking to have somewhere closer to kids school for ease of appointments. Dr. Luke was great and hygenist was very nice. I would have liked to have a more friendly arrival and greeting from the office staff. Also check out was awkward and took a long time. We waited quite a while to see the dentist after cleaning and office was a little hectic. We will give it another try as the convenience is great, but was hoping for a little more cheerful, happy attitude especially being a kids dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Orthodontic check up
It is always a pleasure to go to the Orthodontist and also to the dentist. They explain everything and are extremely thorough. They are the most pleasant and their staff is as well.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience for my toddler
After not having a good experience at a family practice, I brought my almost 4 year old to Dental Care 4 Kids. The office is amazing, friendly staff, TVs on the ceiling in the exam rooms, and loads of little extras to make it a positive experience for kids. Dr Z came in right away and introduced himself and gave an exam and then the hygienist did a great job with my son’s very first cleaning and ensuring he was comfortable. So impressed by the whole staff and atmosphere!
B
4 weeks ago
Orthodontist Appointment
My son got his braces off today and they look beautiful. They were very patient with him and very nice. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
The very best
I had been to several practices for our daughter. Dental Care 4 Kids is our last stop -- they are by far the best practice. The staff is highly skilled, beyond kind and patient, they work well with us parents as well. Highly recommend them for Autism families as they have much experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience, great friendly staff
Extraordinary overall service