Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly and prompt
Dental care 4 kids is amazing. Both my kids love it. I highly recommend them. They are friendly, funny and professional.
J
4 days ago
Great Dental Office for little kids
Dr. Z was very friendly and reassuring with my daughter. He also sensed her anxiety and did not push past her limits.
J
5 days ago
Great service, friendly & knowledgeable staff
Our 3 boys get their dental care at Dental Care 4 Kids and they love it! Never complain about going and always satisfied with the way they are treated!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Z. And his assistant are lovely
What a wonderful experience today. This isn’t our first time here as we are regulars (every 6 months). Dr Z kept my daughters calm and walked her through the entire procedure (which was under 5 minutes). Thank you to the entire team. Our regular hygienist even popped in to check on us and say hello!
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Dental Care 4 Kids provided our 2 year old with an amazing first time experience at the dentist. She didn’t want to leave.
Y
2 weeks ago
The workers and the doctor are really professional and perfect. We didn’t need to wait in the waiting room—we were called in right on time. They explained what they were going to do really well. I am really satisfied. New Jersey’s best doctor and team.
B
3 weeks ago
My son’s first check up
It was my four year old son’s first check up. The dentist was very friendly and engaging. He made my son and I feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist practice.
M
4 weeks ago
They are pleasant and the office is very kid friendly!
H
4 weeks ago
Friend and Professional
Doctor Z and his dental Hygienist were nothing less than 2 professionals. They explained everything very thoroughly. It was my 1st time there and my kids loved them, even my 3 year old. I highly recommend 👍
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Great staff and clean welcoming office.