Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
We have enjoyed taking our son here for years. Very nice and clean place.
J
5 months ago
I Will Always Recommend Dental Care 4 Kids!
My daughter has been going here for about 15 years and we have always had good experiences with everyone we ever came in contact with. Doctors and staff were amazing every single time, and you can really tell how much they care about the kids. I’m actually sad that we’re moving and won’t be able to come here anymore! Thank you, Dental Care 4 Kids!
A
5 months ago
Great place!
Took my 6 yo son and 1.5 yo daughter for the first time (transferred from a different dentist) and it was great! Very thorough and knowledgeable especially with my daughter who has a heart condition. So thankful our pediatrician referees is!
C
6 months ago
Very calming and reassuring
Every single person there was so kind, patient and attentive to my son. He had a bad first experience at his first dental visit at another dentist office so he was nervous. The staff made my son feel At ease and they were so genuinely kind!!!! Would recommend this place to everyone!
F
7 months ago
My kiddo first visit
I have a 2.5 years old daughter and that was her first time to the dentist. It was an extremely great experience. I have had a great experience since my first call and their follow-up call so I couldn't miss the appointment. During her visit, everyone was very kind, she was afraid and they took great care, talked to her all the time, they were patient and what my wife and I thought could be a big issue for her, it was actually a great pleasure to all of us. Keep it up the good work and taking care of kids the way you do.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We really appreciate your amazing review! Dr. Waters truly enjoyed meeting you all and we are thankful to have such wonderful families in our practice!
B
7 months ago
Patient and good with nervous kids.
My son is very afraid of needles and knew he would get a shot to fill a cavity. I told the staff ahead of time that he was very nervous. I stayed in the waiting room with hopes he would stay calm. He came out saying he wasn’t scared anymore and he generally liked the whole experience. He didn’t even realize if or when he got “a shot”. He liked how the Dentist showed him the instruments and told him step by step what she was going to do. He likes to know about everything and her taking time with him really took the fear all away. Thank you!
R
8 months ago
High quality child oriented care a parent can appreciate
Dental Care 4 Kidz has cared for my children's teeth for the past 12 years. Our first visit set me completely at ease with their knowledge and care for my children. The dentist was professional and respectful to me as the parent. Best of all, they allowed me to stay with my child during the visit. They are forthcoming with costs. They give excellent referrals. Highly recommend them!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for the kind words!
M
8 months ago
Love how they interact with my daughter!
I love the way all of the staff we encounter during an appointment engage with my 9 year old. They are encouraging and positive and also gently put some of the responsibility for her teeth on her. They encourage good habits which really helps support me as a parent.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for entrusting us with your child's dental needs, we really enjoy having your family as part of our practice!
K
9 months ago
Front desk staff extremely unprofessional
I was a customer at dental care 4 kids and will no longer go back or recommend anyone to this location. Do not come to this location if you are a working parent and have a demanding schedule. I had to reschedule my appointment and was told by the front desk that they where not able to schedule me again. This is extremely unprofessional and inflexible.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We understand that parent's schedules can be difficult and we try to accommodate our family's needs as best as we can. Unfortunately, at this time our office is closed on Fridays. We hope that you find a dental home that best suits your schedule.
D
9 months ago
Great all around.
The title says it all. We won’t go any where else. Caring staff, beautiful facility. This practice is wonderful.