Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Great all around.
The title says it all. We won’t go any where else. Caring staff, beautiful facility. This practice is wonderful.
S
5 days ago
We have been with dental care 4kids for YEARS! We have had regular cleanings all the way to major (necessary) tooth pulls . It has been the best dental experience I could ask for my family. When my littles were little I had so many questions that were answered one on one by the dentist. Now they have earned my trust as a parent and my kids are extremely comfortable with their care. The entire staff from front to back is pleasant to work with and values my children and my business.
J
4 weeks ago
Best service from the front office to the chair!
We have always felt warmly welcomed upon entering Dental Care 4 Kids in Flower Mound, TX. Their staff in the office is second to none. The dentists and staff are great with the kids as they interact with them upon cleanings and procedures. We live their work and the way they do it. Thanks!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we all do love caring for children and fostering their dental health
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Great with Kids!
Love Dental Care 4 Kids! Both my boys have been going their since they were 4, now 14 and 11. They provide great service, never over charge and only do necessary services. Can't recommend them enough.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks for appreciating our conservative approach.
H
1 month ago
Awesome office
Great staff both doctors are amazing.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Wow, thanks!
N
2 months ago
Extremely professional and honest
We’ve been patients for 15 years now, I highly recommend both doctors. They have never rushed to recommend additional work, they are always thoughtful and professional.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for being a part of our practice for so long!
J
2 months ago
We have found a dental home!
This is the first review I have EVER given on any experience. It is important for me to do so because as a mother (parent) I know how important it is to share this kind of information. I actually chose this practice off of the reviews to start with. We had somewhat of an urgent issue with my 7 year old son. He formed an abscess on his gums and I called the front office to try and get him in quickly. They were so helpful in not only getting me in that same day but also in explaining how the insurance side of everything worked. My son had to have a tooth pulled and spacer put in. I was anxious with how he would do because he didn’t have a great experience with a cap placement at our last dental office. He did GREAT here with Dr. Wickersham! A lot of it had to do with how great Dr. Wickersham communicated with him throughout the whole process. Was sensitive to my sons anxiousness, which subsided due to the care he received. 100% recommend this office and I will now be bringing my 3 year old in as well. Thank you!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much for the glowing review, we truly appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Detail
I have used Dental Care for Kids from the beginning (age 4) with both my boys, now 13 & 10. They are always friendly, great attention to detail, fast service and reasonably priced - when they have had to have an extra procedure done. Everyone in the office is great with kids and always make them feel comfortable. The office staff is always flexible when having to change an appointment and I always appreciate all the reminders! They are great!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
M
2 months ago
Smooth procedure
My son has never had major dental work before and needed two baby teeth extracted. He was nervous about getting nitrous oxide and about the process in general. The staff was so great and calming and Dr. W took time to explain everything as he was going along. It was smooth and quick and my son said it was easy and he’d do it again if he needed to. A++ in my book! Thanks again y’all!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for the great recommendation!
H
2 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been coming to Dental Care 4 Kids for as long as I can remember and I’ve yet to be disappointed on my way out. They have great service and are very friendly. It’s amazing how quickly and efficiently they get you in and out. I highly recommend this brilliant dentistry. Thanks Dr. G and Dr. Wick!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we've loved watching your kiddos grow up!!