Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Smooth procedure
My son has never had major dental work before and needed two baby teeth extracted. He was nervous about getting nitrous oxide and about the process in general. The staff was so great and calming and Dr. W took time to explain everything as he was going along. It was smooth and quick and my son said it was easy and he’d do it again if he needed to. A++ in my book! Thanks again y’all!
H
1 day ago
Great Service
I’ve been coming to Dental Care 4 Kids for as long as I can remember and I’ve yet to be disappointed on my way out. They have great service and are very friendly. It’s amazing how quickly and efficiently they get you in and out. I highly recommend this brilliant dentistry. Thanks Dr. G and Dr. Wick!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we've loved watching your kiddos grow up!!
S
5 days ago
Another great appointment!
We have been coming to this office for over 10 years, and have nothing but positive feedback. They are practical, not aggressive, with treatment plans, which has been helpful with my older son. My younger son has some anxiety and fears at the dentist, and they treat him with kindness and respect. They are extremely patient. They also give the kids good feedback and instruction to improve their skills ;) We love Dr. G and Dr. Wick!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We truly appreciate the positive feedback!
C
1 week ago
Love this office
My daughter has been going to Dental Care 4 Kids her whole life (she is now 21) and we just love them. The office staff is friendly and we love both of the dentists equally. I also love that scheduling or rescheduling is always easy.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
H
3 weeks ago
They are the best
Both doctors are wonderful, been taking all three kids for over 13 years.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, it has been a pleasure to care for your children as they grown!
D
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Love taking my son to his dentist appointments here and he loves it, too! His dentist, the dental hygienists and office staff are wonderful! I love the information they share with us on how to take care of my son's teeth. I love how kid friendly this office is. Wish I had this when I was growing up!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much for the praise!
C
2 months ago
Great care, fantastic with kids
We’ve been going to Dental Care for 7 years and our girls have always loved going to the dentist because of how both Dr G and W interact with the kids. Since both dentists are so good, it’s easy to get appointments in parallel with multiple kids. They are proactive with watching changes and thorough with the exam. They also explain treatments in a kid friendly way. We have had sealants, fillings, teeth pulled and a set of braces to clean all with great service. We are sadly moving from the FM area and Dr G went out of her way to provide a good set of recommendations for us in our new location.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we'll miss your family, but good luck in the move!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist
This office does great work and very thorough for our kids.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very professional !!! Great with Kids !!!
Had a great experience. The dentist explains everything in detail.Would highly recommend.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank You!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Office
Staff is friendly, kind and know how to work with children. Children are treated so that they know "just enough" about what is going on. Staff uses "kid friendly" terms to explain procedures. Dr. Gonzales is prompt and thorough. She answers any questions we may have and will check with our insurance to make sure certain items are covered. My daughter is not longer afraid to go to the dentist. We love Dental Care 4 Kids and highly recommend it!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
You made our day, thanks for the positive feedback!