Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional !!! Great with Kids !!!
Had a great experience. The dentist explains everything in detail.Would highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Office
Staff is friendly, kind and know how to work with children. Children are treated so that they know "just enough" about what is going on. Staff uses "kid friendly" terms to explain procedures. Dr. Gonzales is prompt and thorough. She answers any questions we may have and will check with our insurance to make sure certain items are covered. My daughter is not longer afraid to go to the dentist. We love Dental Care 4 Kids and highly recommend it!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
You made our day, thanks for the positive feedback!
J
1 month ago
Professional, great with kids, fun office
Every time we go there it is a great experience for my kids and myself (the mother). Had my son's molars sealed and they did a fabulous job keeping him still/ occupied and did it quickly. Love this place and the people in it!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, I will share this with our great staff!
J
2 months ago
Super Friendly, Great Care!
All three of my children having been going to Dental Care 4 Kids since they were babies (the youngest is now 18). In all that time, over 20 years, we have received only exceptionally service. The women that work in the front are always great about giving me any help that I need, from filling out forms to scheduling appointments. My kids have always been at ease with the dental hygienist, who have always given them excellent care. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Wickersham. They have taken excellent care of my children. They are very diligent and point out potential problems before they become a big problem. They have directed me to other great doctors when my children needed specialized care such as orthodontics. The doctors and the entire staff are always very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dental Care 4 Kids.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Wow, thanks so much!
N
2 months ago
We love them!
We have been coming to you all since my son was 11 months old. He is now almost 6 and my daughter is 22 months. You are not in our insurance network but we still choose to come to you because of the positive experiences and environment. We have always had a pleasant experience with all we encounter, especially the dentists! We love both of them. This rating I ranked only 4 stars because of the front staff. I had appointments booked back to back for both my son and daughter. At the last minute, my son had something at school that he didn’t want to miss out on so I called to reschedule his appointment only. I was greeted with an unfriendly sigh of inconvenience from the other end. She was very short with me and didn’t like that I was cancelling. When I asked about scheduling a new appointment for my son, I was greeted again with attitude and pure annoyance. I would have been happy to pay a fee instead of being treated like this by a staff that I normally love. I understand that when people cancel it’s frustrating. With that said, when you work in a business with children you should always be prepared for things to happen at the last minute. A person should never be made to feel guilty, especially when you have been a client for several years.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We're so sorry you did not have a positive experience with our front office staff. I have spoken with them about their interaction with our patient's parents. In this season of illness, we have had repeated cancellations and I'm sure they were frustrated that day, but that is no excuse to convey that to you. We will aim to improve our interpersonal interactions, and we appreciate your candor.
K
2 months ago
My kids love this place
We have been going here since 2008. All 3 of my kids all love the dentists and staff. My oldest is now almost 20 and youngest almost 4 and all are welcomed still. They make us feel at home and relaxed. Makes going to the dentist easy for me and fun for them.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, our goal is to make their dental visit as positive as possible, and we are happy to see our existing patients until they graduate from college!
S
2 months ago
Stay through college!
After so many years with this office, I was pleased to hear that my graduating senior can still come back for cleanings through college! Great office, great staff! Don't ever want to leave!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for the praise--we are happy to see our existing patients until they graduate from college!
A
3 months ago
Perfect for my son
After being a patient at this office for a couple of years now, I know that I will not trust any other dentist like I trust the dentists in this office. They are caring and patient. They try different techniques to get the child to feel comfortable. I just love them!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for your trust, we sincerely value it!
R
3 months ago
Patient and Caring Dentist and Office Staff!
I never have to worry about my kids teeth with Dr Wickersham & Dr Gonzales taking care of them. Thank you for your outstanding service! And thank you Robin for your patience in booking my kids appointments. :)
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, quality dental care!
My kids have been patients for 12 years. Always a positive dental experience. Doctors Wickersham and Gonzales and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks for letting us be a part of their lives as they grow up!