Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Perfect for my son
After being a patient at this office for a couple of years now, I know that I will not trust any other dentist like I trust the dentists in this office. They are caring and patient. They try different techniques to get the child to feel comfortable. I just love them!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for your trust, we sincerely value it!
R
4 weeks ago
Patient and Caring Dentist and Office Staff!
I never have to worry about my kids teeth with Dr Wickersham & Dr Gonzales taking care of them. Thank you for your outstanding service! And thank you Robin for your patience in booking my kids appointments. :)
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, quality dental care!
My kids have been patients for 12 years. Always a positive dental experience. Doctors Wickersham and Gonzales and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks for letting us be a part of their lives as they grow up!
C
1 month ago
As usual, our visit to Dental Care 4 Kids was great. The staff and doctors are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Wickersham always takes the time to talk to the kids and lets them know what they need to work on and what they are doing well.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks!
G
2 months ago
High quality and great staff
They are lovely, patient and wonderful professional. We love them.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Great office and staff
We have been coming to this office for nearly 10 years. Both Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Wickersham are amazing! The staff is kind, friendly and great with the kids. Even after moving to Little Elm, we continue to make the drive to this office because we love it that much. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for exceptional pediatric dental care.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we certainly appreciate your long commute to see us!
K
3 months ago
Great Team
Got a couple of fillings on my sons teeth. They explained everything being done to him as they did it, in terms he could understand. They were thorough with me about what they were doing and why and how I could prevent needing future fillings. Great experience!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Great to hear, thanks!
T
4 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Always professional, always caring, always on time!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
A
4 months ago
Great dental care
Great dental care for kids. Easy to make appointments, never have to wait. They are great with kids & young teens, have kids of their own so know how to talk to them.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Love this dentist!
We have been coming to this dentist for years - still the same wonderful treatment and caring staff. Love they still take care of my kids - even in high school.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We're happy we've been able to watch your children grow!