Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great office and staff
We have been coming to this office for nearly 10 years. Both Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Wickersham are amazing! The staff is kind, friendly and great with the kids. Even after moving to Little Elm, we continue to make the drive to this office because we love it that much. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for exceptional pediatric dental care.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we certainly appreciate your long commute to see us!
K
1 month ago
Great Team
Got a couple of fillings on my sons teeth. They explained everything being done to him as they did it, in terms he could understand. They were thorough with me about what they were doing and why and how I could prevent needing future fillings. Great experience!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Great to hear, thanks!
T
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Always professional, always caring, always on time!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
A
2 months ago
Great dental care
Great dental care for kids. Easy to make appointments, never have to wait. They are great with kids & young teens, have kids of their own so know how to talk to them.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist!
We have been coming to this dentist for years - still the same wonderful treatment and caring staff. Love they still take care of my kids - even in high school.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We're happy we've been able to watch your children grow!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Can't say enough great things about Dental Care 4 Kids in Flower Mound! They are soooo good with my son! They listen and interact with him and it truly warms my heart when they give him their undivided attention. He loves going there for his dentist aappointments!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Wow, we really appreciate your praise!
S
2 months ago
Love this place!
Every time we come it’s the best experience for my anxious children. Highly recommend!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much for your recommendation!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Everybody was very friendly with my 10 year old little girl and talked to her directly. The Doctor was very good about explaining everything. Overall had a great experience.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we appreciate it!
J
3 months ago
The fantastic difference you see when you take your child to a pediatric dentist: their skill in dealing with children is wonderful to watch!
My family has been going to dental care 4 kids for over a decade. All three of my children have received nothing but the best care. You know your child’s dentist is great when your children actually look forward to going to their appointments! I was amazed when my oldest had to have a tooth removed per her orthodontist’s Request: the skill with which the dentist removed her tooth while chatting (distracting) my daughter and without the “scary” tools ever being in my daughters line of vision was incredible. This is the difference that you see when taking your child to a pediatric dentist—their skill in dealing with children is wonderful. I couldn’t recommend them more strongly!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Wow, we are so thrilled--thanks for stressing the difference in our extra years of training as specialists in pediatric dentistry!
K
4 months ago
Professional, great service, appointments always on time
I love this place. My daughter has been a patient for seven years. I love how patient they are and how comfortable they make my daughter feel.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!