Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
They got us in with a non-emergent tooth injury as a new patient within a day and were so gentle with my four year old. She had injured her her front tooth, ended up with an abscess under it, and needed it pulled. Dr. Gonzales explained everything to her so she could understand and not be scared, let her pick her laughing gas mask scent (Bubblegum!), and talked her through everything as they went. No tears shed, no “ow”s, everything went so smooth and quick, and we are now happily waiting on a visit from the tooth fairy tonight.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
S
2 weeks ago
This not-so-easy-to-please mom is pleased!!!
Love everything about this practice - from the front desk to the dental hygienists to our Doctor - Dr. Wickersham. They are the best! They see us as quickly as they can. No long wait times in the waiting rooms. And they put my little ones at ease!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we have great staff and I will share your positive feedback with them!
O
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists and an Awesome Staff
Everyone is so friendly at Dental Care 4 Kids. My son loves seeing Dr Gonzales because she puts him at ease and takes the time to explain and answer his questions. The hygienists and assistants are wonderful at making kids feel comfortable. My son has been going here since he was little and I can’t imagine taking him anywhere else.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much for this glowing review!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Staff are always great and able to have a good rapport with the kids no matter what age. Even my teenagers!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff with the best kids dentists in town
Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Wickersham are wonderful. They both go above and beyond to help my kids from recommending sealants to even consulting with specialists. This practice is wonderful.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!!
R
2 months ago
Top rated dentists and a fun loving atmosphere
I hit the jackpot! When you walk into this office you will see and understand why this team has received top ratings over many years, including the past 3 years. They have little video game rooms and a movie playing as well as toys in the waiting area. Makes for a very kid friendly atmosphere. The staff were super nice and efficient and the dentists are excellent. My kids and I loved being there.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review!
K
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists in Flower Mound!
Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Wickersham are excellent dentists and really care for their clients. They often hold special appreciation events. They are also active in the community from donations for school carnivals to buying popcorn from Boy Scouts. Their hygienists and assistants are fun and great at calming little one’s nerves. The front desk staff are very good at letting you know what your insurance will cover. The office is a child’s dream with murals, games and movies constantly playing. For adults, they have a coffee bar and a charging station. They are not any insurers preferred provider.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks--we are so happy to live and raise our children in the same community we work in!
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
We’ve been here multiple times and I just haven’t gotten around to writing a review until. This is the place for kids. Great experience from the time you walk into the door until you leave. My children are so at ease and I am so thankful for all the staff. They all do a great job! Definitely recommend!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
So glad to hear this, thanks!
N
2 months ago
The Best Experience!
Amazing dentist and incredible staff who always want my little one to be happy and comfortable as possible!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you so much, I will pass on your praise to our great staff!