Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Love this dentist!
We have been coming to this dentist for years - still the same wonderful treatment and caring staff. Love they still take care of my kids - even in high school.
D
5 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
Can't say enough great things about Dental Care 4 Kids in Flower Mound! They are soooo good with my son! They listen and interact with him and it truly warms my heart when they give him their undivided attention. He loves going there for his dentist aappointments!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Every time we come it’s the best experience for my anxious children. Highly recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everybody was very friendly with my 10 year old little girl and talked to her directly. The Doctor was very good about explaining everything. Overall had a great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
The fantastic difference you see when you take your child to a pediatric dentist: their skill in dealing with children is wonderful to watch!
My family has been going to dental care 4 kids for over a decade. All three of my children have received nothing but the best care. You know your child’s dentist is great when your children actually look forward to going to their appointments! I was amazed when my oldest had to have a tooth removed per her orthodontist’s Request: the skill with which the dentist removed her tooth while chatting (distracting) my daughter and without the “scary” tools ever being in my daughters line of vision was incredible. This is the difference that you see when taking your child to a pediatric dentist—their skill in dealing with children is wonderful. I couldn’t recommend them more strongly!
K
2 months ago
Professional, great service, appointments always on time
I love this place. My daughter has been a patient for seven years. I love how patient they are and how comfortable they make my daughter feel.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
A
2 months ago
Phenomenal customer service!
There is no where else I would rather take my children for their dental care than Dental Care 4 Kids. I was so fortunate to have found them almost 15 years ago. For every visit, Dr. Wickersham, Dr. G, and staff have always been so professional, courteous, patient, and caring. My children have always felt safe and welcomed here. I like the fact that both Dr. Wickersham, Dr. G, and staff are honest and straightforward with the children in regards to their dental habits, yet the staff's warm and polite demeanor never wavers. We always look forward to coming in for checkups!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Gosh, thanks, we have great staff and we'll share your review with them!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Office
Always a pleasure when I bring my son. They are great to get us in right at our appt. time. Everyone is so kind and courteous.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
Such a great experience! It is really helpful how the dentist explains every step and every tool before moving forward to ensure my kids have the opportunity to ask questions.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we try to remove the fear of the 'unknown'!
Y
3 months ago
Always a great visit!!
Office staff is always friendly and both Dr Wickersham and Dr G are great!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!