Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Professional, great service, appointments always on time
I love this place. My daughter has been a patient for seven years. I love how patient they are and how comfortable they make my daughter feel.
A
1 week ago
Phenomenal customer service!
There is no where else I would rather take my children for their dental care than Dental Care 4 Kids. I was so fortunate to have found them almost 15 years ago. For every visit, Dr. Wickersham, Dr. G, and staff have always been so professional, courteous, patient, and caring. My children have always felt safe and welcomed here. I like the fact that both Dr. Wickersham, Dr. G, and staff are honest and straightforward with the children in regards to their dental habits, yet the staff's warm and polite demeanor never wavers. We always look forward to coming in for checkups!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Gosh, thanks, we have great staff and we'll share your review with them!!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
Always a pleasure when I bring my son. They are great to get us in right at our appt. time. Everyone is so kind and courteous.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we appreciate it!
M
3 weeks ago
Such a great experience! It is really helpful how the dentist explains every step and every tool before moving forward to ensure my kids have the opportunity to ask questions.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we try to remove the fear of the 'unknown'!
Y
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!!
Office staff is always friendly and both Dr Wickersham and Dr G are great!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Knowledgable
We have been patients of Dental Care 4 Kids for the past 17 years. We have never had a negative experience. The staff and dentists are consistently friendly, knowledgable, patient and professional. We cannot recommend them enough, both Dr. G and Dr. W as well as the staff are top notch!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Wow, thank you!
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
We love Dental Care 4 Kids! My kids are older (15,19 and 20) but they do not want to go anywhere else! My 23 year old would still go there if she could!! We have been patients here for several years and have always been impressed with the office and staff. I really appreciate the honestly about what needs to be done for my kids. There has never been any pressure to do any procedures or unnecessary work and the recommendations they give are always top notch. We will stay with the practice until they tell us that it is time to move on to a "grown up" dentist!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!
T
2 months ago
Exceeds Expectations
My child has been at Dental Care 4 Kids for years. The office staff are friendly and helpful. They hygienists are excellent with my child and Dr. G and Dr. W are fabulous! My child loves coming to Dental Care 4 Kids!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!!
N
2 months ago
Awesome
This location is awesome the staff and the Dr is amazing I’m referring everyone I know to this office...
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks so much!!
N
2 months ago
Awesome
This location is awesome the staff and the Dr is amazing I’m referring everyone I know to this office...