Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great atmosphere
We’ve been here multiple times and I just haven’t gotten around to writing a review until. This is the place for kids. Great experience from the time you walk into the door until you leave. My children are so at ease and I am so thankful for all the staff. They all do a great job! Definitely recommend!!
M
3 days ago
Wonderful experience.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
So glad to hear this, thanks!
N
1 week ago
The Best Experience!
Amazing dentist and incredible staff who always want my little one to be happy and comfortable as possible!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you so much, I will pass on your praise to our great staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!! I have used them for many years!
I have used Dental Care 4 Kids since my kids were very small. Our first dentists! They are so professional yet friendly always. Every one of them! I know my kids have been in good hands and their teeth are beautiful because of you all. TV’s on the ceiling, game rooms and the perfect atmosphere for kids. Absolutely excellent as far as a clean environment as well. My kids have have never had to have a cavity fixed, have had teeth pulled and been referred for wisdom teeth extractions, expanders, braces.They have seen them through it all and I would absolutely give them the highest rating!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you so much for this fantastic review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and doctors
Love the staff and doctors
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely thorough and inviting!
I put a lot of thought into choosing a dentist for my kids because I had a terrible one when I was young and it put me off to going to the dentist. From the moment you walk in the door, you can tell that they really care about the kids. From the things to keep them busy to being so inviting and friendly to explaining everything in detail. They took the time and I didn't feel rushed. They answered all of my questions. Definitely don't hesitate to go!!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks for this great review--we do strive to spend lots of time with our patients to make sure any concerns are addressed!
L
3 weeks ago
This place is awesome.
They do a great job with both of my kids. Neither of my kids are scared going to the dentist. My daughter is actually excited when she hears we are going. Excellent service and great Dentist.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you, great to hear!!
M
1 month ago
Great Care
We have been coming to Dental Care for kids for 10 years. I’m always impressed with the professionalism and care they give my boys. What is especially impressive they take the time to fully explain the care not only to the parents but to my sons. I highly recommend them!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you so much--we pride ourselves on spending lots of time with our patients so that we can explain everything and alleviate the fear of the 'unknown'!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and great with Kids!
We love Dental Care 4 kids! We have seen both dentists numerous times and it has been a great experience for all my 3 children. They always work carefully, put the children at ease, and explain everything thoroughly without rushing. From the office staff to the hygienists and the dentists we are thankful to have found such a great childrens dental practice!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you, we are happy to have your family as part of our private practice!
S
2 months ago
Don't Hesitate
Been taking my three kids to DC4K for about 8 years now. Love the doctors and the staff. The only thing they don't have/do is provide a neck cover for xrays, but I keep forgetting to mention it to the drs. Otherwise, they're terrific!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks--I'm not sure what you mean about the neck covers. Thyroid collars are attached to all of our Kevlar lead aprons and used for all intra-oral radiographs to protect the thyroid glands. Thyroid collars are not typically used with Panoramic radiographs because they obscure the imaging of the mandible (lower jaw), but these types of radiographs are only taken every 5-6 years.