Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

2260 Cross Timbers Suite A

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dental Place in Town
My kids love going to the dentist! That's because these two dentists are incredible. One of my kids is a high-risk, special needs little boy, and they always take great care of him.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you--we're blessed to be a part of keeping your kids happy and healthy!
M
3 weeks ago
My 7 year old loves DC4Kids
My daughter loves all the people who take care of her at Dental Care 4 Kids. They make her feel important by explaining things to her and giving her choices.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you--your child is our focus at their visit, so we're glad she felt like a star!
N
1 month ago
Great with kids, super nice
My son is the least bit interested in the dentist. We have been coming here since he was 11months and they always make it an easy and fun experience! They always make me feel like family!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you, we're so glad you feel like a part of the DC4K family!
H
2 months ago
Happy Patients for 15 Years!:)
My boys have received awesome care for over 15 years!!! Great all-around experience time-after-time.:)
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you for your kind words--we love to hear we've had a positive influence in their 'dental' lives!!
E
2 months ago
Great care for kids
From the waiting room to the treatment rooms, Dental Care 4 Kids is all about clients first.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks, we all try to make a trip to the dentist the best experience possible!
E
2 months ago
The dentists and staff really get kids!
I've been taking my kids to Drs. Gonzales and Wickersham for years and whether my kids were very young or teens, the dentists and their staff always interacted with them at the appropriate level. My children were never apprehensive about going to the dentist and one now wants to be one! Always great with the kids and straight-forward with the parents. My oldest has outgrown a pediatric dentist, but I wish I could still take him to these great dentists!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you, it has been a privilege to care for them as they've grown up!
C
3 months ago
Best staff! Everyone is friendly and cares about their patients.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thanks--we really do care about our patients and try to treat them as family!
L
3 months ago
They are wonderful! My kids enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. G. and Dr. W.! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric dentist!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your help in spreading the word about our practice!
A
3 months ago
Great experience! We have been going here for 18 years and still wonderful, personal service!
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you--it's been an honor to watch your kids grow up!
L
3 months ago
Lynette
I highly recommend Dental Care for Kids. The whole office works so effeciently to give patients and families a great dental experience. I trust their treatment plan for my four boys because Dr. G and Dr. W explain everything and answer all questions respectfully. They allow parents to be involved in every aspect of their child's appointment. My 5 year old cheers when I tell him he has a 6 month dental check up. It is also a great sign when their staff turn over is so low.
Response from Dental Care 4 Kids
Thank you--we're glad to hear your son looks forward to coming!! We are fortunate to have many great staff that have been with us for years...