Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
All staff
Great job so friendly Dr Deeter is so nice
C
4 months ago
Fabulous
A+++ Dr. Chase, Jen, and the staff are the Best in all categories
R
5 months ago
Very friendly an Professional
I love the job Jen does when she cleans my teeth. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. It doesn’t matter what dentist we see we are alway confident in the work they do.
C
5 months ago
Dental Visit
I’ve always had Jenny clean my teeth and she does a great job!!!!
M
7 months ago
Very friendly, always a great experience
I have gotten a couple crowns and cavities fixed here. Very good work and very easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
C
8 months ago
Best dental experience every time
I have been going here for every dental need since I have lived in the area. They are always so friendly and knowledgeable. They get you in quickly and answer all questions. I really feel taken care of! I recommend them to everyone and my family and I will continue going as often as needed. They handle all of our routine and emergency needs perfectly.
L
8 months ago
Fantastic!!!
My daughter kept after me to find a new dentist which I finally did. I was given Dr. Chase for my dental work. This is the first time that I have not felt the Novocain shots nor having a tooth extracted. I would highly recommend Dental Care Associates!! I just can't say enough about my experience. The staff is outstanding.
A
8 months ago
Love this dentist!
I have many dental issues involving my gums. The first place I went in Minot made me feel ashamed of my hereditary condition. I left crying and never went back. Now that I've found Dr. Deeter, I would never go anywhere else! Everyone at Dental Care Associates is friendly and kind. Great service and great people!
R
9 months ago
Fantastic all around.
I have been seeing Dr. Chase for a couple of years. He is very friendly and still professional. His staff is fantastic, I recommend them highly.
L
9 months ago
Best Dental Care in Minot
Got my first cavity in 58 years and everyone in the office made me feel comfortable. Very professional,caring and gentle. They are going to be my regular dentist from now on.