Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTISTS
My tooth was hurting so bad, they scheduled me as early as possible. No time wasted after right after I finished my paperwork. Dental Work was perfect, they tell you the truth about what u need to get done. Probably the Best Dentist in town. Sticking with them until I get all my tooth work done, alsoPerfect front Desk ladies. who explain everything just so u understand your costs. Would highly suggest these Dentists
S
3 months ago
Always Consistent, and Always Pleasant
I've been visiting Dental Care Associates for two years, and have never had a bad experience. Their staff is always kind, efficient, and always make the experience pleasant. Best dental offices I've been to hands down.
C
3 months ago
Great people, who go out of their way to help
I was afraid of going to the dentist. After finding Dental Care associates I don't know what the fear was. Great people, who genuinely care about you. After literally decades of not going to the dentist, they got my mouth 100%, without making me feel ashamed of putting it off for so long.
E
3 months ago
Best dentist I've been to in my 52 years.
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. I had a lot of work to catch up, multiple fillings and crowns. But since finding Dr. Chase I'm finally getting my mouth back into tip top eating shape. The Dr. and the crew are top notch and I told my wife she needs to change over to Dental Care Associates. Dr. Chase is so gentle you hardly know when he's in your mouth. It's no wonder why the assistant said all the kids love him. Well put me on that list as well. If you have been putting off getting work done for fear of the "Dentist", stop waiting and make an appointment today.
C
4 months ago
Top of the line, 24th Century Quality of Service
Two new fillings today and I almost fell asleep it went so well. Outstanding quality of dentistry service, only comparable with the emergency medical holographic program on "Star Trek Voyager", which the Dr. heals peoples acute ailments or injuries, with the waving of an electronic instrument, with NO pain as well. Thank You
E
5 months ago
Very professional and sincerely nice staff.
I've had issues with my teeth for most of my life brought on by an experience in my youth that shamed me into avoiding the dentist for years. The professional courtesy by all the staff here is one of genuine care. I am so impressed by Dr Deeter and the staff.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional quality of professioanlism and client care
Enjoying dental visits would seem unheard of however: Dr. Deeter, Dr. Chase and the entire staff have proven time and time again that with scheduled pain free dental care, in a friendly caring professional environment such as theirs, makes a dental visit with them a very positive, enjoyable, and pain free experience. After being a client for the last 7 years, I believe any new clients will wish they had found this office, sooner.
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Care in Town
I would recommend them to anyone. I receive caring and personal service every time. I am heading back again in 6 months for my next cleaning. Drop your current dentist and come here.
J
6 months ago
Great staff!
Everybody is extremely nice and friendly. Jen, my hygienist is very thorough and professional and explained everything very well. Dr. Deeter fit me in his schedule right away when a tooth broke. These guys are the best!
W
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Chase and his staff do a great job helping you feel comfortable. They are very professional and you can tell that they truly care about you. I would highly recommend them for anyone searching for quality dental care.