Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Gives Dental offices a great reputation.
It's hard to say enjoyable when talking about dental work but Dr.'s Chase and Deeter are both great. I'm hard to numb up and have been all my life. Neither Dr. has ever failed to get me numb first time out. Can't do much about the vibration and noise except to be as quick as possible. And they are. Not to mention very enjoyable people. And the assistants are also real great to have them doing their jobs. Makes having dental procedures as enjoyable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and easy on your teeth
Just went in for a cleaning and they are all so nice and friendly and when the hygienist heard I was having tenderness in my tooth Dr. Deeter came in right away and looked at it And they aren’t harsh when they’re cleaning the tea and the receptionist are all so friendly they do a great job
D
3 months ago
Hey you done great
Z
4 months ago
Kind, Attentive and conserate group
I have never felt so important and cared for by a group of people in a dental office as I do here. The dentists and staff are true professionals and all work together to make sure the patient is comfortable and satisfied with their service. They are attentive to your needs from the moment you walk through the door until you leave. Bravo Dental Associates for impeccable service and skill.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Services!
Jen does a Great job Cleaning my teeth! Very thorough and Very Friendly! I Love Dr. Deeter! He is thorough and professional. He puts you at ease and feeling relaxed. Did you know he Loves to Garden...Don't be afraid to ask him. I give Jen and Dr. Deeter 5 stars.
C
4 months ago
A dental patients blessing.
Courteous & Professional, with "No Pain." Outstanding second to none dental care. Thank you Dr Chase, Jen, Kara and Laura!
L
5 months ago
High quality gentle dentist
Great dentist! Love Dr. Chase.
P
5 months ago
Great service with no pressure!
I've been needing to get my teeth fixed for a long time and when I came here I was given many options and felt no pressure to make a decision right away. After my first appointment for dental work I never felt so happy! Dr. Deeter is amazing and made sure I was satisfied with everything before I left. I highly recommend this dentistry, you won't be disappointed.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Deeter is AMAZING!
No one really likes going to the dentist... But from 1: the phone call to make the appointment 2: through treatment explanations and options given to give you a say in things 3: to the actual dental work 4: and even billing and payments EVERY single person was nothing but friendly, helpful and professional. They make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible in a dentist office 😉
S
5 months ago
They Treat You Right
I have always been impressed by how easy they make everything. They look you in the eye, they give you info, and they let you make the right decisions. Really just first class service.