Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
We have used DCA for several years and have never had a problem. Even when the company I work for changes dental insurance providers to one in which DCA isn’t listed as a participating dental office I never thought of changing to one that was. They process my claims for me and in a very short amount of time I have the money from the insurance provider.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite
We’ve been with DCA for many years. They treat us like family. Family you really like, that is!
C
2 months ago
Best Care Around
Dr. John Chase and his team are the greatest you will ever find. As a patient, your care and comfort is their top priority. If you are looking for an extremely talented and gentle dentist, Dr. Chase is for you.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Always have had great service and work done. It may be a little higher priced but it is worth it because they do great work. Thanks!
N
2 months ago
I’ve been converted
Just thinking of going to the dentist makes me nervous! I had no choice to go in as I had a toothache all weekend. They got me in right away. I heard “root canal” and about passed out! Dr. Chase and staff were AMAZING! They took their time, made sure I was very numb, I felt like the only patient in their office. There was no rushing. Dr. Chase explained everything, was very gentle and made sure I was doing good the entire time. I have been converted into a regular patient with Dr. Chase!!
E
6 months ago
Great Service, but Horribly Expensive!
The experience was great! The staff was very kind and the service on my teeth was excellent. The only terrible part was that it was CRAZY expensive!!! $900+ for xrays, Measurements, Deep Cleaning, & the Doctor's Assessment!
T
6 months ago
I HATE going to the Dentist! But these folks make it GREAT!
Yup, I really don't like going to the Dentist, but these folks are great, they make it fun, they are gentle, and do there very best to put patient comfort first. No rushing to drill before the area is numb so they can get on to the next person. They are consultative, rather than just saying "this is what we're going to do, and that's it, open your wallet", they discus options for treatment, explain priorities, and work with you to develop a plan of action that works for the patient. It's rare to find a group of folks who actually put the customer first, but they really do!
D
7 months ago
Fantastic experience.
I’ve been to a hand full of different dentists. This was my first visit with dental care associates. They took very good X-rays and performed a thorough inspection. Although I did not need any work done at this visit other than a cleaning, I think was by far the best experience i’ve had at any dentist. When I’ve gotten my teeth cleaned at other places, it felt like they were either trying to pull my teeth with the pick or scrape it to the nerve. Jen not only did an excellently job cleaning my teeth, but also did a good job explaining thing so found in the x-rays and things they were going to watch for on future visits. She is passionate about what she does and explains what she’s going to do before she does it so there are no surprises.
M
8 months ago
All staff
Great job so friendly Dr Deeter is so nice
C
1 year ago
Fabulous
A+++ Dr. Chase, Jen, and the staff are the Best in all categories