Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is great, so friendly. Dr. Chase is very gentle and provides all the info you need to help you decide what options are best for you. I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
B
4 days ago
Professional and personable
Great dentists, great dental hygienists, and great front office staff. My teeth have been taken care at Dental Care Associates for three years now and every experience has been 5 stars. They truly care for your best interest and helping your pocket book!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
The entire office, from the front desk, to the hygienists and Dr Deeter are very caring and kind.
C
1 month ago
Extraordinary Professionalism and Friendliness
Jen, Dr Chase, Kara, Laura and the entire staff at Dental Care Associates have taken dental visits to a level which exemplify top quality care with the feeling of family warmth and friendliness which cannot be overrated
C
1 month ago
Jen and Dr Deeter know their stuff. I don't dread going at all. Friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
The people at Dental Care Associates were very nice and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great people very friendly very easy to talk to
Great people very friendly very easy to talk toOnly thing on my dental insurance lapsed and I can’t renew it so that was kind of upsetting so I will have to start making my cleaning once a year instead of every six months .
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Dental Care Associates staff were all very pleasant and friendly. Information about my care options were reviewed with me thoroughly, as was cost and payment options. Highly recommend!!
C
4 months ago
Very caring & professional
All the employees are generally invested in making sure your visit is pleasant & professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
K
7 months ago
Compassionate professionals
This office is so nice and work with you on scheduling! I went to get my teeth cleaned today and found a very sensitive spot and they were so nice about making it more comfortable for while working on my teeth and very thorough when explaining the work that I need to have done! Highly recommend!