Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
High quality gentle dentist
Great dentist! Love Dr. Chase.
P
11 months ago
Great service with no pressure!
I've been needing to get my teeth fixed for a long time and when I came here I was given many options and felt no pressure to make a decision right away. After my first appointment for dental work I never felt so happy! Dr. Deeter is amazing and made sure I was satisfied with everything before I left. I highly recommend this dentistry, you won't be disappointed.
R
11 months ago
Dr. Deeter is AMAZING!
No one really likes going to the dentist... But from 1: the phone call to make the appointment 2: through treatment explanations and options given to give you a say in things 3: to the actual dental work 4: and even billing and payments EVERY single person was nothing but friendly, helpful and professional. They make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible in a dentist office 😉
S
12 months ago
They Treat You Right
I have always been impressed by how easy they make everything. They look you in the eye, they give you info, and they let you make the right decisions. Really just first class service.
D
12 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Doctor Deeter was very Conservative with my dental plan and got exactly what I wanted fixed!! Friendly service as well all around, from front desk to the assistants in the back. Highly recommend!!
R
12 months ago
good experience, bad part- 3 cavities.
D
1 year ago
Great experience every time
I’ve had 3 visits now, one being a cavity repair. Fantastic experience every time. They explain what they are doing, are very polite, do good work, and take the time to answer any questions you may have. I could drive 15 minutes to my nearest dentist but gladly drive an hour to DCA.
R
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
We have used DCA for several years and have never had a problem. Even when the company I work for changes dental insurance providers to one in which DCA isn’t listed as a participating dental office I never thought of changing to one that was. They process my claims for me and in a very short amount of time I have the money from the insurance provider.
S
1 year ago
Professional and polite
We’ve been with DCA for many years. They treat us like family. Family you really like, that is!
C
1 year ago
Best Care Around
Dr. John Chase and his team are the greatest you will ever find. As a patient, your care and comfort is their top priority. If you are looking for an extremely talented and gentle dentist, Dr. Chase is for you.