Dental Care Associates

Dentist

600 22nd Ave. NW

Minot, ND 58703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareminot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Dr. Deeter is AMAZING!
No one really likes going to the dentist... But from 1: the phone call to make the appointment 2: through treatment explanations and options given to give you a say in things 3: to the actual dental work 4: and even billing and payments EVERY single person was nothing but friendly, helpful and professional. They make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible in a dentist office 😉
S
9 months ago
They Treat You Right
I have always been impressed by how easy they make everything. They look you in the eye, they give you info, and they let you make the right decisions. Really just first class service.
D
10 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Doctor Deeter was very Conservative with my dental plan and got exactly what I wanted fixed!! Friendly service as well all around, from front desk to the assistants in the back. Highly recommend!!
R
10 months ago
good experience, bad part- 3 cavities.
D
10 months ago
Great experience every time
I’ve had 3 visits now, one being a cavity repair. Fantastic experience every time. They explain what they are doing, are very polite, do good work, and take the time to answer any questions you may have. I could drive 15 minutes to my nearest dentist but gladly drive an hour to DCA.
R
10 months ago
Great Customer Service
We have used DCA for several years and have never had a problem. Even when the company I work for changes dental insurance providers to one in which DCA isn’t listed as a participating dental office I never thought of changing to one that was. They process my claims for me and in a very short amount of time I have the money from the insurance provider.
S
10 months ago
Professional and polite
We’ve been with DCA for many years. They treat us like family. Family you really like, that is!
C
12 months ago
Best Care Around
Dr. John Chase and his team are the greatest you will ever find. As a patient, your care and comfort is their top priority. If you are looking for an extremely talented and gentle dentist, Dr. Chase is for you.
M
12 months ago
Great Service
Always have had great service and work done. It may be a little higher priced but it is worth it because they do great work. Thanks!
N
1 year ago
I’ve been converted
Just thinking of going to the dentist makes me nervous! I had no choice to go in as I had a toothache all weekend. They got me in right away. I heard “root canal” and about passed out! Dr. Chase and staff were AMAZING! They took their time, made sure I was very numb, I felt like the only patient in their office. There was no rushing. Dr. Chase explained everything, was very gentle and made sure I was doing good the entire time. I have been converted into a regular patient with Dr. Chase!!