Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Friendly and Professional service
I appreciate the service I had this morning. Dr Nicole went above and beyond to make my smile the best it can be for my daughters upcoming wedding. Thanks Nicole for the thoughtful Work you do.
K
1 day ago
Chipped my tooth and they got me in the same day I called!
Discovered that the lower middle front tooth had chipped off. Wondered how long it would take to get it fixed but when I called the next morning, they got me in that day! The tooth was repaired and looks better than it did before. The staff members are very friendly. So glad I didn't have to go around with a snaggledtooth!
C
6 days ago
Friendly, great service
Got right in....the people that helped me were the best and My teeth feel great! Overall an A++ experience!
D
1 week ago
Great dentist and techs.
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Mike is gentle and provides great dental care.
F
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with my dental office is great.. They make feel very comfortable and explain everything they do in detail so you understand...
D
2 weeks ago
So helpful on short notice
I cracked a tooth and was leaving the next day on a 3 day business trip. Dr. Kuipers and her team got me in over the lunch hour and took care of my tooth. Can’t thank them enough for taking the time in addition to their expert care. Thanks for treating people well!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My experience with Dental Care Associates is always a great experience. They are on time, helpful in every way, know insurance companies, always tell me what to expect and do what they say. I have been happy with them for the last five years. It was a good choice then and remains a good choice now.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Happy with the service received, hygienist was very professional and polite in all she did. Accommodating and gave me all options available.
M
4 weeks ago
I came two hours early due to an error on my part, and they were more than polite and willing to help with trying to get me in to an earlier apointment. Once in to my apointment all the people i talked to were very polite, professional and explained everything they were doing, and asked me several times if i had any questions.