Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always great with our family
Everyone is so helpful and great with our kids. We each had routine checkups and were in and out in just over an hour. They are always friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Highest quality of service, professionalism and experience!
My experience was amazing! I needed to go in on short notice and was taken care of by in my eyes the best in the business. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Always do a nice job, gums never hurt after my appointments, and never have to wait long before appointment. Friendly and professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I have always had great experiences at your dental office. People there are so polite, friendly and courteous and are always concerned for my comfort and well being. My hygienist is the BEST! She is so caring and makes me feel comfortable. Thank you for hiring such wonderful personnel!
Response from Dental Care Associates
Thank you so much!
C
4 weeks ago
3
3
Response from Dental Care Associates
Thanks for the 5 stars!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service,friendly and helpful staff.
Needed to have a broken tooth pulled as it had become painful. They were able to schedule me in the same day,within a few hours of when I had called. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Dental Care Associates
We are glad you had a great experience, thanks for sharing!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Dr's. Mike, Nichol and Chelsea along with their staff have been taking care of our family for the past 16 years. They are very knowledgeable about healthy teeth and have helped keep us smiling. They are great with the kids and are always efficient and kind. You can't find a better dentist!
Response from Dental Care Associates
We appreciate your kind words!!
D
1 month ago
The Hygenist was Great
Payton was very nice and thoughtful. She did a great job.
Response from Dental Care Associates
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for 10 years now and I have always had great service. They have friendly hygienists and the dentists are thorough and listen. I trust them with my entire family’s dental needs.
Response from Dental Care Associates
We appreciate your trust, thank you!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service!
These folks are very knowledgeable and competent. You could not be in better hands.
Response from Dental Care Associates
Thank you so much!