Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
Friendly staff. Great service
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Always treated great here! Love the staff! Kellee did a great job cleaning my teeth very gentle
K
6 days ago
Professional
I saw Dr. Nicole after long absence from dental care due to crazy life. She was able to fix a few teeth in comfortable efficient manner. She offered sensible advice. I have worked with all 3 dentists in this office and have been satisfied each time. I recommend them to everyone.
D
1 week ago
high quality service, always courteous and interested in my well being
I had part one of two parts of a porcelain crown done today. The dentist and her assistant explained what they were going to do ahead of time, were very caring and considerate and made me feel as comfortable as possible. They were very efficient and I had very little pain during and after the procedure. I have been going to this dental office for several years now and have recommended this dental office to friends and would do so again!
C
1 week ago
The best dental services in Sioux Falls
I saw several dentists before I discovered Dental Care Associates. Dr. Mike & Dr. Nicole are the best dentists I've ever found and been to. They are caring and considerate and respect your fear of pain.
J
1 week ago
Great service - professional and friendly
I have been a patient there for over ten years, and always a good experience, even under sometimes unpleasant circumstances. Willingness to care for potential follow-up issues is always appreciated. Dr. K is my dentist, but I have been worked on by the other dentists there, and always felt confident in their expertise.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Team!!!
I have been a patient of Dental Care for almost 18 years now!! The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, my whole family loves to visit the dentist! Everyone has taken such excellent care of us. The dentists are awesome. I would not ever hesitate recommending Dental Care!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service with a smile!
There just aren't the perfect words to praise Dental Care Associates enough. Every single person I have had contact with in this office cares about me as a patient and a person. They listen to my needs and concerns and offer suggestions on better dental hygiene for me to do at home without being demeaning. They make me understand that caring for my teeth (and therefore my health) is a team effort. All my experiences with Dental Care Associates have augmented my feeling of being cared for very professionally, with the best products and by the best trained people.
D
2 weeks ago
I had a crown that came loose, & did want to get it put back on, Dr. Mike was out of town,however an Associate was able to get me in the same day, which i appreciated. Great staff that assisted in getting the Job done.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesomeness
My teeth are very sensitive which I said when I arrived. My hygienist did a great job and I felt no sensitivity.