Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Personalized care
I love Dr. Nichol. She and her team show respect for my fears and personal preferences. They know I want a blanket, music & nitrous to help me relax. They have earned my trust and respect. And my hygienist, Kristy, is the best---gentle yet thorough.
N
2 weeks ago
The Best
Over a decade of expert care from these folks. Could not be happier:)
C
2 weeks ago
Good experience like dr Mike
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
X-rays and teeth cleaning. No cavities! Just some maintenance work around a crown. Nice work Stormy, Christy and Dr. Mike!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, thorough and kind
The entire staff from beginning of experience to end is very professional and amazingly good at what they do.
M
1 month ago
Very kind, friendly and efficient staff.
J
1 month ago
Best dentists an staff ever
B
1 month ago
Very nice persons they treat you very nice
R
1 month ago
Dental tech that did the cleaning was a real professional when she was doing the cleaning.Doctor Nichol was her professional self as always. Rodney
R
1 month ago
Dental tech that did the cleaning was a real professional when she was doing the cleaning.Doctor Nichol was her professional self as always. Rodney