Dental Care Associates


720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Quality friendly service
Great care today for my tooth extraction. Dr. Mike always takes time to explain x-rays and procedure before and during the visit. I left with a numb smile and my tooth in a bag :)
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
We have called Dental Care Associates home for nearly 2 years. They have an amazing staff who are always friendly and who really put your best interests first. They never pressure you, they simply want the best for you and your health. Love it there!
2 weeks ago
Dental hygentist was very friendly and gentle but got the job done well for cleaning my teeth. My dentist, Dr Nichol was great!
3 weeks ago
"Everyone" is friendly, professional and sensitive to their customer/patients needs. For those that have it in their head "I hate going to the dentist" - have never tried Dental Care Associates. They all work at making your visit/experience with them as comfortable and enjoyable as possible while educating you on the work at hand and proper dental care.
3 weeks ago
my visit 2/20/18
I had a great visit, hygentist was great, Staff was great, would recomend it to others. truly a great place to visit for your dental needs
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff. Great service
1 month ago
High quality service
Always treated great here! Love the staff! Kellee did a great job cleaning my teeth very gentle
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Nicole after long absence from dental care due to crazy life. She was able to fix a few teeth in comfortable efficient manner. She offered sensible advice. I have worked with all 3 dentists in this office and have been satisfied each time. I recommend them to everyone.
1 month ago
high quality service, always courteous and interested in my well being
I had part one of two parts of a porcelain crown done today. The dentist and her assistant explained what they were going to do ahead of time, were very caring and considerate and made me feel as comfortable as possible. They were very efficient and I had very little pain during and after the procedure. I have been going to this dental office for several years now and have recommended this dental office to friends and would do so again!
1 month ago
The best dental services in Sioux Falls
I saw several dentists before I discovered Dental Care Associates. Dr. Mike & Dr. Nicole are the best dentists I've ever found and been to. They are caring and considerate and respect your fear of pain.