Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Wonderful !
Great caring dental offices. Very timely and friendly!
R
6 days ago
FABULOUS!!
Really should receive 10 stars! Timely, compassionate, dedicated to customer service and excellence in dental care!!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and Ultimate Professionals!
My family and I have been going to Dental Care Associates since about 2000 and have always received the best care. Every staffer there, from reception all the way to Drs. Smith and Dr. Kuypers are always friendly and knowledgeable. I always know that my family and I are in great hands! We'll never go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Unfortunately I have had several dental emergencies, to which Dental Care Associates were more than happy to attend to. I have gotten last minute emergency appointments. The first voice you hear is the one scheduling your appointment and there is always a friendly and understanding person on the other end of the phone. They have always squeezed my in no matter what the day is or how busy they have neen. The staff at the clinic are very friendly and understanding, especially for those who are not particularly fond of going to a dentist office. The service has always been fully professional and understanding, especially of fears you may have and they give you time to get yourself ready for your procedure. I ABSOLUTELY would recommend Dental Care Associates to anyone looking for good, professional quality care!! Thank You!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing professional service
Our family had 5 cleanings in 2 days and every experience was great! Great staff and amazing with kids!!! Thanks Dr Kupiers, Dr Mike and Dr Nicole for such a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Great Dental
It's always a pleasant experience throughout.
K
1 month ago
I have to get alot of work done on my teeth, they have been great with me and probably the best dentist i have ever had and i love it.
B
1 month ago
One of the most professional and ‘up to date dentists in my 71 years. His staff was very polite and accommodating. Their use their email system help immensely keep my appointments straight and organized. I would go nowhere else. Bob hille
C
1 month ago
Good dental care
Didn't have to wait long. Teeth feel better clean!
G
2 months ago
Check up/cleaning
On time and professional services