Dental Care Associates

Dentist

720 N Sycamore Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly kind and caring
All staff are friendly and caring and understanding and knowledgeable
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very reasonably priced
They got me in right away. In and out within an hour.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I just started as a new patient with Dental Care Associates and am more than happy with my experience. The staff and doctors are nice and polit. I have had 2 fillings and a cleaning so far. I will continue my family's dental care. I would only like to see financial plans available like Care credit as an option.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch on all aspects.
S
4 weeks ago
They are awesome!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional, patient and caring.
My 3 year old daughter had her first dental appointment instead of a typical dentist would think of money in the bank, the dentist was very kind patient trying to ease my daughter into getting her teeth counted and cleaned. Despite all their efforts and time as well their patience; They were only able to count her teeth, no cleaning this time, attempt number 2 will be in about 6 months so hopefully it's a better outcome. They deserve praise for their kindness and caring as well their professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Always take wonderful care of me!!!!
All 3 of the dentists are wonderful. The dental hygienists are so nice and I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Great experience every time!
We have been with Dental Care Associates for almost 3 years and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome dentist for you or your family.
A
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Nicole and Dr. Mike are excellent dentists! They care for there patients and deliver excellent dental care. They have been my dentist for at least 20 years. There dental hygienist are gentle and make the cleaning experience a pleasant one!!
A
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Nicole and Dr. Mike are excellent dentists! They care for there patients and deliver excellent dental care. They have been my dentist for at least 20 years. There dental hygienist are gentle and make the cleaning experience a pleasant one!!