Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Estoy super contenta con el trabajo y la atencion de todas las personas que trabajan en esta oficina son super profesionales y tiene mucha calidad Humana y trabajan muy bien saben realization su trabajo yo clasifico a la Dra Cristina Garcia lo mejor. Dentista que Dios me le Bendiga sus manos Estoy Feliz con esta oficina La recommendo y a mi Dra le doy 5 ESTRELLAS.
J
4 days ago
Thank you for the amazing experience
I have been a patient here for the last 2 years and there has been nothing but positive energy, there never was a day i walked into this work place and gotten negative energy. When i tell you everyone has a part to play when it come to your well-being i mean EVERYONE. But MOST IMPORTANTLY, I have to give much thanks to Ms. Jenny. She was like my personal assistant when it came down to my well-being. Words can't explain the love I have for this woman. It's coming down to my last days coming into this office and she took the time to make sure my brackets looked there best.. by giving me a pride month vibe. I HAVE THE RAINBOW ON MY TEETH YALLLLL. ASK FOR JENNY THE BEST ASSISTANT EVER
K
4 days ago
Great Results
I love my whitening results. I came into the office to get my teeth whitening but ended up getting a full check up and the whitening. I love how white my teeth turned out!! Love this place.
L
4 days ago
Wonderful Staff!
I just had a cleaning by Perla and she was great! My first appointment was explained in such detail. I loved my gift, too! The office staff is always so pleasant and helpful.
C
4 days ago
Excellent service
Amazing service! The staff is very polite and always inviting. If I ever have any issues with sensitivity or other concerns they squeeze me into their schedule within the week. I highly recommend the business!
J
4 days ago
Fearless Denistry
I amo so happy that i calme to this dentist. I has an overwhelmed fear of the dentist, the staff worked with me every step of the way. The hygienist was extremely patient, careful and most of all kept me informed as the procedure was being done. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff, wonderful service.
D
5 days ago
Positive energy , great atmosphere
Truly caring dentist and a fabulous team that care genuinely about you .
N
2 weeks ago
So happy!!!
I went in for a teeth whitening and when I tell you it works wonders, it does! I’m so happy with my results. The atmosphere is great here and everyone is super welcoming. I would defineitly recommend this place to a friend or family.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Garcia and her staff provide great service! Very professional and fast.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Everything was fast and everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. They work with your payment plans and explain everything to you right than and there. I will not be changing my dentist :)