Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A wonderful experience thank you
M
3 years ago
Excellent service, everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant. Dr. Garcia makes it very comfortable and explains well. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
Your staff were kind and friendly. They made what could have been a frightening experiencing very comfortable and it went very quickly. The office was clean and perfect...
J
3 years ago
Dental care, customer service and atmosphere are excellent!
A
3 years ago
I give it a 3 because the atmosphere was very friendly and welcoming, however I only had one of the two exams that was to take place, being the X-ray and cleaning. There was a rescheduled appointment for the cleaning, but I did not know about this prior to coming in for my anticipated visit.
M
3 years ago
I DID give you an excellent review before...is this a second request or did the 1st one not go through?
M
3 years ago
Awesome service! Fast, courteous and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere. By far the best dentist/orthodontist I've had.
M
3 years ago
What an amazing group of people! They completely reassured me that my dental procedure will be done well, comfortably and that it was the right choice. I do have a few questions about price and will contact them today but doesn't everyone... teeth are expensive. And a lady dentist, you go girl
N
3 years ago
When I got home yesterday Angelina wanted to tell me all about her experience at the dentist since she had been a little anxious about her appointment. She was very happy. She told me about the anesthesia and how it didnt really hurt, she told me how nice everyone was. She is actually really excited to go back next week to have some additional work done. Thank you guys for making my little girl feel so comfortable, relaxed and explaining to her step by step what to expect. That really put her at ease and made it a very pleasant experience. You guys are awesome!!! Thank you :)
K
3 years ago
My daughter is thrilled with her results. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. Fantastic work from the whole office.