Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Friendly and fast
The staff is friendly and they provide very good service!
M
4 days ago
High quality service, best doctor ever and super friendly staff
I love the office atmosphere they make you feel like a super star
M
4 days ago
High quality service, best doctor ever and super friendly staff
I love the office atmosphere they make you feel like a super star
Y
4 days ago
La major Doctora"Cristina"
Hace muchos años q soy Paciente de Cristina y la e seguido a donde quiera q se mueve a trabajar, se la recommendo a todo el q este buscando una oficina dental. Ella opero a mi hija de los 4 cordales y ni se le incho la cara y mi hija le tiene terror a las inyecciones y no quiere atenderse con nadie mas. Hoy llegue y quede encantada con lo Bella q a quedado la oficina, los cambios estan super Linda.
S
5 days ago
Honest, professional and kind
You can't ask for anything better than this place . I am a Nurse practitioner therefore I know how important the well being of patients is , these individuals are second to none . They work great as a team , there is nothing but light around them . The cleanest dental office I have ever been to , small and cozy . No hidden fees , no unnecessary treatment , heavenly treatment . Highly recommended for all dental needs .
M
5 days ago
Outstanding dental care ( 5 stars)
When I tell my friends and family members I'm going to my dental appointment they all say " oh I'm sorry" but I tell them that I truly enjoy coming to this office . Dr. Garcia will not recommend anything you do not need and the hygiene appointments here are top of the line , gentle and effective plus everyone is very friendly and welcoming ( 5 stars )
A
5 days ago
Dental Paradise
Two words " Dental Paradise " These individuals definitely know Dentistry . Dr. Garcia has selected a perfect team and makes sures all her patients leave satisfied. My hygienist shines bright like a diamond" shout out to " Pearls" , heavenly hands . Love the ambiance , cleanliness and boy they are right on time !!!
B
5 days ago
La excelencia Dental
Está Oficina es primera clase . La doctora , hygienists Asistentes harán de su visita algo memorable , se los recomiendo . He ido a muchos dentistas en mi vida y la atención aquí ni en el Ritz Carlton . felicidades:)
G
5 days ago
Friendly
Everyone is very nice and it's great service !
S
5 days ago
Dia de higiene bucal
Como siempre Es un gusto ir a mi cita con mi dentista, la higienista perla espectacular, yenni , Hope, Enrico y la Dra Garcia son un equipo que the haran sentir comodo y relajado. Si quiere un Bueno trato ,un buen trabajo en su dentadura y buenos precios.....no lo piense mas...este es el lunar. La clinica es hermosa y super limpia.