Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
23 hours ago
La mejor oficina
El mejor equipo para cuidarte y mantener una sonrisa van a ser mis dentistas por siempre.
E
1 day ago
La mejor oficina
El mejor equipo para cuidarte y mantener una sonrisa van a ser mis dentistas por siempre.
A
1 day ago
Very good
Very please and impressed with the Services. I recomend to all of my familia and friends.
B
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and sweet
Spa like Dental office, Pearl my hygienist is very gently and sweet. This was my first Deeper Gum care and it went fantastic. Dr.Garcia's team is exceptional, highly recommend
J
5 days ago
Look no further , amazing dental team
Amazing cozy office and great dental team. You feel right at home . Cleaning was so fun and Pearl the hygienist is very informative about your oral health . Thank you everyone, I will be a patient for a long time ;)
A
5 days ago
Incredible service, and very friendly
I came in terrified of going to the dentist, now I cant wait for my appointments! Everyone makes you feel like family and makes you feel so comfortable. I love going to the dentist now. I wouldn't trust anyone else working on my teeth other then Dr. Garcia. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone! I've never been happier.
R
5 days ago
Gracias por los servicios y cuidados.Dental Care Association.
Muy contenta con el grupo de trabajo, los servicios, cuidado, atencion muy profecional muchas gracias por sus cuidaados
G
5 days ago
nice cleaning
They are awesome!! i been with them for more then 6years and they always been awesome and help me with fixing my teeth that been such a problem for me. Awesome!!!!!
L
5 days ago
My experience with Dental Care Association has been nothing but exceptional , the staff is awesome.
R
5 days ago
Gracias por los servicios y cuidados.Dental Care Association.
Muy contenta con el grupo de trabajo, los servicios, cuidado, atencion muy profecional muchas gracias por sus cuidaados