Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Assertive treatment
Attention to detail , prompt and friendly service . Dentist and hygienist in sync they both agreed on the best treatment for me . Thank you dental care association
T
1 week ago
High tech office
Extremely clean office and very high tech . Kids love it
I
1 month ago
High quality service ...
What can I say I love this team . My hygienist the best in town ... shout out !!!!
A
1 month ago
My daughter is 8 years old and has been going to this office for about a year now . She was terrified of the Dentist , PeArl had always treated her so kingly and gentle she now looks forward to her appointments, a Dental hygienist that is not only knowledgeable but sweet and loves what she does , it's a plus .
O
1 month ago
Tremenda atencion
Sin duda los mejores en Miami , está oficina está muy bien equipada y el trato inigualable
R
1 month ago
Excellent ambiance
These are hands down the best dental team , they are fun and full of energy make you feel at ease. Dental hygienist is an angel and so friendly .. Dr Garcia has a great office
M
1 month ago
Extremely punctual
Always on time , efficient service and friendly , clean clean office
L
1 month ago
Very sweet and professional
Treat you like family
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Association ever!!!!!!
I love being treated here!!!! Everyone is very friendly and professional. My progress has been amazing, the environment is comfortable. *Jenny is the best
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
My old dentist was not listening to my concerns so I decided to switch. I found Dental Care Association online and I decided to set an appointment. From the first time calling I was treated like family. When I arrived to the office the whole staff was very nice and they took care of me like if they knew me my whole life. Dr. Garcia was very caring and paid close attention to my concern. I went in the following week for my procedure and I finally got the results I was looking for. Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff for taking care of me. I'll keep coming back for all my dental needs from now on.