Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very informative and attention to detail
From routine cleanings to difficult extractions to permanent implants and crowns. Experts and fully trained staff, immaculately clean patient spaces and latest technology to improve care.
S
1 month ago
Very informative and attention to detail
My first time visit was extremely informative, so many things in the mouth related to overall health. Dr.Garcia has a great team, I was greeted by a Dental Hygienist Ms.Pearl that is as gentle as a feather and knows her stuff, she informed me of areas I needed improvement on and explained in detail. This office is a keeper, 5 stars all around. Thank you guys =)
D
1 month ago
Awesome!
The hygienist made me feel very comfortable, checked on me, and made sure I was aware of what she was doing to my teeth. Overall a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Una buena atención
Siempre me atienden a tiempo y la atención es de calidad . La clínica es muy limpia, la doctora Garcia muy atenta y su higienista siempre me explica cómo mejorar mis encías y me recomienda personalizado para mi Altamente recomendable
T
2 months ago
Best team
It’s always so pleasant for my 6 months cleaning n checkups . I have such a fabulous hygienist that truly has helped me improve my home care . Thank you dental care association
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Always a pleasant visit. Friendly Staff, and very professional.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to this Dental office for over a year now and everyone is truly amazing. They explain in detail exactly what the procedure is and have gentle hands. Dr.Garcia and Jenny have done a great job with my braces, Thank you !!
F
2 months ago
Best Dental Association ever!!!!!!
Nice gentle cleaning was the best!
Q
2 months ago
Amazing dental care and professional service
this was the best cleaning i have ever experienced in my life of cleaning and Pearl the hygienist is very gentle and caring. finally found a dentist i can look forward to coming too.
A
4 months ago
Assertive treatment
Attention to detail , prompt and friendly service . Dentist and hygienist in sync they both agreed on the best treatment for me . Thank you dental care association