Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
everyone at the office was extremely nice. I have not been to a dentist office in years and i must say i would not change them as my primary. Enrico, Pearl,Steph and hope all have a genuine character which makes you feel welcomed. Lots of laugh which is well needed going into any doctors office. THANK YOU FOR MY EXPERIENCE ! Well be back next year for my cleaning. Actually a coupe of weeks for my whitening :)))
B
5 days ago
spectacular
Growing up I often stayed away from the dentist because they were either too rough or showed no compassion. but now that i found Dr.Garcia and the great staff (Enrico & pearl), I feel a sense of comfort and security. even the front desk (Stephanie) was a great help making my welcome feel warm. highly recommend this location to anyone searching for a new dentist. Great experience overall.
T
1 week ago
Good Business. Love Dr. Garcia, everyone else is ok
D
2 weeks ago
I have always been afraid of dentists, which caused me to procrastinate getting check-ups and cleanings. But now that I have found a dentist office I know and trust, I no longer fear it. They are so gentle even though I needed a very deep cleaning it was painless and fast. I highly recommend this office - even if you have been waiting a few years.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly and caring
I dreaded going to the dentist like most people for many years . I found this company through Google reviews and I decided to give them a try . From the moment you make that first phone call it's nothing but positive vibes and friendliness . Nobody has ever taken the time to explain in detail without rushing , they call you right away there is no waiting time , they comfort you , guide you every step of the way . They offer affordable financing and I have never in my life have had a hygienist so gentle and caring I can't recall her name but she is hard to beat . ( most dental offices operate like " mills " not this one, you will feel special . Dr. Garcia explains treatment plans in a manner than a normal nonmedical human being can process , most dentists I have been to they use very " scientific names" . Anyhow , these individuals will go out of their way to make you feel at home . Thank you all for your dedication
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office
What can I say this is a gem of a Dental Office . They are prompt , effective , sweet and caring and very profesional . Dr. Garcia is very attentive and makes sure the patient leaves satisfied. Pearl the Dental Hygienist has heavenly hands ( she is so sweet and gentle , I was very anxious for my deep scaling but the way she delivered the injections and worked on me was beyond what I could have imagined . I could only tell you that I have been to many offices before this one and can't compare . Thank you ladies at Dental Care Assoxiation and Enrico the very handsome assistant was extremely gentle with the X-rays .
J
3 years ago
A wonderful experience thank you
M
3 years ago
Excellent service, everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant. Dr. Garcia makes it very comfortable and explains well. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
Your staff were kind and friendly. They made what could have been a frightening experiencing very comfortable and it went very quickly. The office was clean and perfect...
J
3 years ago
Dental care, customer service and atmosphere are excellent!