Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High Quality
I recently had treatment done with Dr. Garcia. I was super nervous at first, the Doctor and her assistant made me feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure. If you are one of those patients that gets nervous about coming to the dentist DONT BE. They will take care of you like family.
C
2 days ago
Great Service
Love this office so much! Everyone is so nice and the office always smells so good. Highly recommend
A
2 days ago
Amazing office
The staff is friendly and answer any questions. Very clean office. My first visit went smoothly, I will be coming back soon!
O
1 week ago
Excelente y maravillosa oficina dental
Excelente servicio y atencion profesional al lujo del detalle. Extremadamente limpio todo y mucha organizacion. La Doctora Cristina Garcia, la higienista Dental Perla y asistentes dentales Enrico y Yeni haran de su visita una experiencia unica. Lo recomiendo altamente.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental care and professional service
Soothing experience with Pearl my dental hygienist every time, she is comforting, very knowledgeable and super sweet. She always lets me know the areas I need improvement on and how I am doing with my dental hygiene as well as areas that might be of concern for the dentist. I recommend Dental Care for all your dental needs, office is spot clean , staff is very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental care and professional service
My experience here is pleasurable as any dentist visit can possibly be. The dental hygienist goes out of her way to make sure that there is as little pain as possible. Highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental care and professional service
This is a wonderful office, Dr. Cristina Garcia and staff are very friendly and professional. My famiIy and I have been attending this office for over 10 years. We highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Family friendly atmosphere.
I had an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My experience has been more than amazing ! great staff, and really advices me on how to take care of my teeth ! thank you for all
C
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Care Experience !!!
Today I had the best dental cleaning with Perla. Everyone one in the office is very kind. Front desk office Stephanie and Hope are very sweet and accommodating. Dr. Garcia is the best Dentist I've been to in year. Totally recommend the office and staff. They all do Amazing work.