Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
A true artisan if her profession.
I am in the military service and required to have crowns done in a certain amount of time, along with several fillings. Dr. Garcia was close to my home, and decided to be a patient in her office. After explaining the circumstances, she was able to have my treatment done within time for me to deploy. Needless to say, her work is of absolute quality! The office staff is very polite and accommodating. I recommend her office to many of my colleagues at my work and personal friends of mine. She is the best!
C
8 months ago
Professional high quality service! Staff and doctor are awesome!
My husband and I went to this office and we are so happy to have found them. The staff is wonderful, very professional and super nice. The dentist was caring, informative, friendly and she took her time with us and explained our options. I am highly recommend this Doctor and her staff. You won’t be disappointed!!!💕🙂 they are also very careful and practice extra safety measure for COVID-19.
E
9 months ago
Great Office
This is the best dentist office to attend. The staff is extremely friendly and professional, they truly care about their patients and their comfort. The wait time is never long but the procedures getting done are always effective. I will always attend this dentist office.
A
9 months ago
Absolutely, fantastic practice! The staff at DCA are extremely kind and make you feel very comfortable, especially with someone who doesn’t typically favor the dentist. The office and all equipment are very clean and they have taken this pandemic very seriously whereas I have always felt very safe every time I have had a visit. They’re also very transparent when it comes to work needed to be done, pricing, etc. I could not recommend DCA more.
J
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and outstanding service
I totally recommend Dental Care Association! I love how professional and clean their office is. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! The front desk clerk Stephanie will never let you forget an appointment because she’ll send friendly text reminders , which is sooo helpful for me since I have two toddlers and life gets very busy. The office manager Hope is super nice and very informative! Always willing to answer any question and provides amazing customer service . And Dr. Garcia is outstanding , I can in for a tooth ache and she was able to treat me fast and efficient. I love this place ! Lastly , I love how this place is my one stop shop for my whole family . I was able to get a crown and cleaning , my husband got fills and cleaning and my daughter got fills, cleaning and braces .
T
10 months ago
Safety first
Coming to the dentist during a pandemic can seem scary, but not at this office. They take all the right measures to keep everyone safe. They take temperatures, ask me to wash my hands, and only one additional person in the waiting room in order to keep a safe distance. I feel safe continuing to come here during these worrisome times. Always the epitome of professionalism here at Dr Garcia’s office.
K
10 months ago
Excelente staf
El lugar es muy agradable y el personal today las Chicas muy amables y serviciales . Es in lugar muy limpid y que toman today’s las precausiones de sanidad . Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados
L
10 months ago
Great Experience, Exceptional Service.
From the beginning visiting the office is always a great experience. Friendly and helpful front desk people, clean office, and lots of organization. The professional staff is caring and very eager to work with you to have your dental needs met. The office also sends you a reminder of your visit and stays in contact for future procedures. In sum, this is a very well-run business with experienced and professional staff. I am so happy to have this as my primary dental office, and 101% recommend people to go (:
A
10 months ago
High quality service and caring team
The best Dental Office by far. Dr. Christina has done an exceptional job of hiring the very best. The higienest Yasmany Lopez is extremely professional and very detail in the work he does and explains in detail what he did. When he says no pain there is no pain. I am glad I changed. Hope and the staff are also very professional and show that they care about each individual. Dr. Christina kudos to you and your team! Thanks for everything that you have done.
G
10 months ago
The best dentist ever.
I cannot say enough great things about dr. Garcia and her staff. The absolute best, I needed a lot of work and had not been to a dentist in years due to bad experiences. Dr. Garcia and her staff made me feel comfortable, at ease and explained everything in detail. I had my wisdom teeth out and with the sedation did not feel a thing. Her staff checked up on me the next day. Couple days later I had developed a pain from an old cavity and I was able to communicate with the office on a Sunday (office is closed). I had an appointment the next day. I wish I would have found them sooner and would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you dr. Garcia, Stephanie, hope and all the ladies here, I am foerever grateful.