Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They Always give the best service and have high standards in patient care.
N
11 months ago
Great dentist
Clean office and friendly staff
M
1 year ago
Me he Atendido en esta oficina por mas de un año y siempre me siento como en familia, Es un equipo muy profesional y sensible a cualquier problema del Paciente, mi higiene bucal ha mejorado increiblemente, pues the guian y educan en el cuidado de tu salud bucal
M
1 year ago
Me he Atendido en esta oficina por mas de un año y siempre me siento como en familia, Es un equipo muy profesional y sensible a cualquier problema del Paciente, mi higiene bucal ha mejorado increiblemente, pues the guian y educan en el cuidado de tu salud bucal
A
1 year ago
Excellent thorough work
Was really impressed with the attention to detail, advanced equipment, gentle work, hospitality and staff.
A
1 year ago
Excellent attention
Great experie. I known the doctor from a few years and was searching for her new office. I am glad I did. Service was exelent. The staff is very attentive. The office is very nice, clean with modern equipments. I am very happy with the overall attentio.
A
1 year ago
Excellent attention
Great experie. I known the doctor from a few years and was searching for her new office. I am glad I did. Service was exelent. The staff is very attentive. The office is very nice, clean with modern equipments. I am very happy with the overall attentio.
W
1 year ago
Great office
Every time I visit, everyone is always so pleasant! I enjoy my visits.
A
1 year ago
Every time I visit, everyone is always so pleasant! I enjoy my visits.
A
1 year ago
Every time I visit, everyone is always so pleasant! I enjoy my visits.