Dental Care Association

Dentist

9275 Southwest 152nd Street

SUITE # 106

Miami, FL 33157

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Every time I visit, everyone is always so pleasant! I enjoy my visits.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly. Throughout my visit they helped me each step along the way.
G
1 year ago
High Cuality
I love this office! This is my first time in the office. Dr. Garcia is amazing and the staff is very professional. I highly recommend it !
G
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly environment
I have Been coming to this dental office for a couple of years, and I can honestly say that the service is always top notch, friendly environment and welcoming staff. Dr Cristina is very professional and kind, gentle. I recommend them 100%
A
1 year ago
Excellent Services & Personnel
Absolutely love this place. Everyone is exceptional. Extremely professional & kind. Would recommend to friends & family !
A
1 year ago
Professional
Amazing staff. As soon as you walk into the office the ladys in the front give you a friendly welcome. The office look amazing and they treat you like a friend. The doctor explain everything to you. I love how they took the time to hear me. I will coming back for sure.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Amazing Office good quality. The staff is so nice and they treat you like a family. I can’t wait to coming back.
H
1 year ago
Súper friendly staff.
M
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
Recommend this office. Organized and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Profesiona and friendly
Recommend this office. Organized and friendly.