Dental Care at Dr. Phillips

Dentist

7051 Doctor Phillips Boulevard

Suite 10

Orlando, FL 32819

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
Always very friendly and quality service
L
4 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
I experienced a welcome tour of the office, introduction to staff members and a small gift as soon as I walked in! Every effort was made to make me feel comfortable and relaxed before my x-rays and examination. Ariel was very courteous and respectful during x-ray procedure. Dr.Fatima explained everything about my care in detail. No scare tactics! Just genuine care and concern. First time I have left a dental office smiling in a long time!
J
5 months ago
Always Awesome
From the staff knowing your name when you arrive to Judy the hygienist doing her thing. Very positive experience every time. Dr Bhangi is very personable and takes the time to go over things with a smile! Good music too!
W
5 months ago
High Quality. Very Professional
Lovely experience.
B
5 months ago
High quality
The team at Dental Care at Dr. Phillips is awesome! My family has received extensive dental care for over 10 years. Dr. Bhanji is professional, understanding and values his entire team. Today Judy, my hygienist was so gentle yet thorough!! I have other health issues and appreciate the adjustments they make to help me be comfortable and advice to care for my dental needs.
L
6 months ago
5
Dr Banghi has a wonderful team who all work together in harmony to make sure their patients are well informed and had a great experience in the dental chair. For many years now my hygienist has been with Judy who I find to be the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. She is gentle, thorough and straight forward.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful Dr. and Team
Dental work is no fun for anyone but this Dr. and her team made it a treat. From very warm and friendly welcome, to personal meeting going over my concerns and needs, to welcome gift on my first visit, to proving me info on my insurance company for my records, to a personal tour of the facility. I’ve found my new dental home and I hope you will visit and do the same!
C
6 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone I met was super nice, and going out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. One of the best dental appointments I've had.
M
6 months ago
excellent attention
I scheduled an appointment for an evaluation for my brother who is intellectually challenged and they were wonderful with him. Dr. Bhanji is our regular dentist and agreed to this evaluation since my brother was in town for the holiday and I wanted to get a picture of what condition his teeth were in. The evaluation was thorough and informative and left our future steps up to us, with no pressure. They are wonderful and very trustworthy. And his staff is extremely professional and compassionate.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful caring staff...