Dental Care at Dr. Phillips

Dentist

7051 Doctor Phillips Boulevard

Suite 10

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theorlandofloridadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was really sweet and polite. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Would highly recommend here for everyone. Always are professional and always are on time. Perfect for those with tight schedules like me.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Judy is the world's best hygienist! Service at the front desk is amazing; they keep appointments on time; they are friendly and professional. On my drive to my appointment I was telling myself how lucky I was to have found a dentist like Dr. Bhangi.
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and very professional.
They show concern,talk in details about the procedures and the cost connected.very high tech.The treatments are given with care and comfort.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly in the office; Cheri and Brenda always greet me with a big smile. I told Judy today that she was the only hygienist that I could relax with who cleaned my teeth as I am very confident in her ability.
D
2 months ago
Excellant service
Everyone here is extremely kind and welcoming...Judy does a great job in teeth cleaning and, if you tell her of any problems, she makes sure to be careful of any problem areas. Always lots of smiles and greetings.
J
3 months ago
Dental Care at Dr. Phillips is amazing. They make you feel like you are the only one in the facility. So, friendly and knowledgeable, A-1rated
Thanks Judy for a great experience today at my appointment.
B
3 months ago
Very Professional High Quality Service
Awesome People very friendly First time Patient Great Service will be back for more Thank you for everything!!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Today I was scheduled for my bi-annual cleaning. The service was great as usual. Judy does a wonderful job cleaning and polishing my teeth and the doctor also checked in on me as I was having sensitivity in a couple of teeth. I received x-rays and have a follow-up visit in 2 weeks to check on the sensitivity of those two teeth. High Quality Service from a staff that really cares about their clients.
D
5 months ago
Very hospitable! I wasn't sure if I had entered a dentist's office or a spa.
Everyone was extremely friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and prompt. It was a luxurious experience when compared to most other dentists. They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
L
6 months ago
Fillings
Quick, painless, informative