Dental Care at Dr. Phillips

Dentist

7051 Doctor Phillips Boulevard

Suite 10

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theorlandofloridadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality
The team at Dental Care at Dr. Phillips is awesome! My family has received extensive dental care for over 10 years. Dr. Bhanji is professional, understanding and values his entire team. Today Judy, my hygienist was so gentle yet thorough!! I have other health issues and appreciate the adjustments they make to help me be comfortable and advice to care for my dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
5
Dr Banghi has a wonderful team who all work together in harmony to make sure their patients are well informed and had a great experience in the dental chair. For many years now my hygienist has been with Judy who I find to be the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. She is gentle, thorough and straight forward.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr. and Team
Dental work is no fun for anyone but this Dr. and her team made it a treat. From very warm and friendly welcome, to personal meeting going over my concerns and needs, to welcome gift on my first visit, to proving me info on my insurance company for my records, to a personal tour of the facility. I’ve found my new dental home and I hope you will visit and do the same!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
Everyone I met was super nice, and going out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. One of the best dental appointments I've had.
M
2 months ago
excellent attention
I scheduled an appointment for an evaluation for my brother who is intellectually challenged and they were wonderful with him. Dr. Bhanji is our regular dentist and agreed to this evaluation since my brother was in town for the holiday and I wanted to get a picture of what condition his teeth were in. The evaluation was thorough and informative and left our future steps up to us, with no pressure. They are wonderful and very trustworthy. And his staff is extremely professional and compassionate.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful caring staff...
L
2 months ago
Quality service
Everything was awesome and professional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also recommend their services. Look forward to my next visit.
Z
2 months ago
High quality personal and professional service
Great front office and back office staff that excell in customer service
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and Professionals
Dr. Bhanji came into the office and introduced himself. I was very impressed at his explanation and what to do the days following my procedure. His staff was very kind and knowledgeable. I was treated like a family member by the entire staff. I am truly impressed with this office. I would recommend Dental Care at Dr. Phillips to all my friends and family!
D
3 months ago
High-quality service professional
Always friendly and great quality of service