Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Excellent patient service
The office team is so professional, well trained and got high sense of patient care. My job was not easy and the team happily stayed after the working hours to do it the right way.
J
2 days ago
Friendly & Professional
I would highly recommend Dental Care -Basking Ridge. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by a friendly and professional staff. Reggie the dental hygienist & Dr. Hertz were both gentle & friendly and explained everything being done. So happy to have found Dental Care Basking Ridge.
R
1 week ago
PROFRESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE STAFF.
Great hours, nice facility, knowledgable/honest/friendly staff has me coming back every time.
M
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dental Care - Basking Ridge
As a new patient who hadn't had my cleaned in a while, I was a little apprehensive. In the past, getting my teeth cleaned was painful. I was very happy after having my teeth cleaned by Reggie. This was my best experience with a teeth cleaning ever. The whole staff is very friendly and explain everything clearly. Dr. Hertz is very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Dental Care Basking Ridge.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle!
I was very apprehensive going to the dentist for the first time in a couple of years. The staff was so friendly and my hygienist Reggie was fantastic. I was worried for no reason. I also had a cavity filled without having to make another appointment. I’m so happy that I have found my new dental practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
Great office - very friendly, efficient and reasonable! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality experience. Professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and reasonable!
Staff is attentive, helpful and understanding. All treatments are explained, work is professional and pain free!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
I received an excellent cleaning of my teeth by a dental hygienist who had the most thorough, but delicate touch. It was a pleasure to have this done. My thanks, Lorri
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to Basking Ridge Dental Care for the first time just to get a consultation. They were very friendly, polite, efficient and knowledgeable.