Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
High Quality Dental Office
I always receive the best service from this office. The are extremely professional and polite. They have very flexible hours so for someone who works as I do I can either come before work or in the evening. The staff is wonderful and I find that their services are reasonably priced and have to pay very little out of pocket. I have been going to them for several years and I am extremely pleased with my experience...
M
2 days ago
Great, friendly service!
Staff is always friendly. Dentists and dental assistants are also good. I can't believe I'm saying this, but since moving to this dental office, I've loved going to the dentist!
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
The whole staff is incredible from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave. Everyone is so professional and friendly and try their hardest to work around your schedule. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
6 days ago
Visits are a Pleasure
As always I am very pleased with the high quality of service by all the personal at the office. The dental services are extremely professional and through. I am pleased to know that I am in good hands. As for the professional office personnel, without question they are up to date and extremely accommodating. It makes my visit a pleasure. Recommend the group highly.
R
7 days ago
Quality of care
Very nice staff always saying hi and smiling. Clean and new facility makes you feel good.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly
Love coming here never liked the dentist until I met this team awesome!!!
A
1 week ago
Excellent quality of service. From reception through preliminary imaging and review by the dentist, the entire staff displayed courtesy, patience and knowledge. Well recommended.
I
1 week ago
Friendly Environment and Great Team
First time at the office and was instantly welcomed! They did a cleaning within the 1 hour and did molds for my teeth! A great professional staff and were very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
I had A FIVE STAR teeth cleaning this morning..,,,,nothing left undone... she worked an hour, and didn'at miss a thing. Excellent job! highly recommend the efficiency, welcoming atmosphere and professionalism of the practice !!!1
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, comfortable experience
Came for an emergency. Did excellent work. Relieved to find a Doctor that I could trust. Have great confidence in their skill!