Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
High quality service
Always happy with the service I receive with my dental care. Everyone is so nice. They are efficient and get me in on time and always send reminders. The doctor checks that everything is good and doesn’t try to push unnecessary services or procedures.They take my insurance and I find that most things are covered with very little out of pocket expenses. They have very flexible hours. I couldn’t be happier and recommend them highly!
T
23 hours ago
Painless quality service
I watch World Cup soccer. Painless, relaxed environment could ask for a better experience.
T
1 day ago
High quality service
All were nice and professional. They explains all details.
B
3 days ago
High quality service
I did a cleaning on June 16th. The work was really nicely done. I definitively recommend Dental care
S
5 days ago
Professional and caring
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed and respected. All employees are friendly and professional. Needless to say, I have also been happy with the work done and the care with which it is done.
A
6 days ago
Friendly staff and doctor. Getting an appointment was easy as well. Highly recommended.
Doctor was great; Friendly staff and getting an appointment was an ease. Waiting period was minimal. I highly recommend this place.
P
6 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I am always pleased with the people at this office...very comfortable place, even tho dental office LOL.. best dentist I ever went to.
D
1 week ago
Good experience
Clean, comfortable environment. Courteous, professional staff. Love the early evening appointments.
E
1 week ago
Fantastic dental experience
I was scheduled for a hip operation in 1 month & needed a dental clearance. I had no dentist. Received a flyer in the mail from Dental Care and called them. I explained my situation and the staff was very caring & knowledgeable.They booked my appointment with Dr Rudin who explained my dental situation. He did the necessary emergency work for my clearance. He gave me many options to help me set up dental plan. I definitely recommend Dental Care. They do gi out of their way so the patient has a great dental experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Easy appointment
A simple thorough appointment.