Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Friendly & Professional
Staff was very helpful, friendly and professional providing me with several options on next steps for my dental care.
R
4 days ago
Chick=up Cleaning Good Job Roy
J
5 days ago
Professional and compassionate care
I recently came in for a check up. I had some bad experiences in the past. Here they really listened and respected me. My fears went away as fast as my cavity! Everyone was wonderful and helped me take care of my dental needs. I trust thr doctors and continue to come in for more work . Best part it is affordable care.
I
6 days ago
Great Dental Care
All of the staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that I have recieved. Dr. Hertz is very thorough in explaining and giving the best possible options for dental work.
I
6 days ago
Great Dental Care
All of the staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that I have recieved. Dr. Hertz is very thorough in explaining and giving the best possible options for dental work.
C
7 days ago
Efficient
Positive.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Hertz
I have had a truly beneficial experience with Dr. Hertz. I have had deteriorating teeth restored to beautiful white capped or filled teeth. He has done a terrific job with no pain. My insurance was accepted and paid well. 👍
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professionalism and Friendliness.
Dr. Rudin and his whole staff showed caring, attention to detail, compassion and courtesy on all my visits. Facility is top notch as well as all the personnel. A would highly recommend them and have done so.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
The office is very clean and the staff is professional and pleasant. They are very accommodating with their hours. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
cleaning and crowning future
Cleaning was painless. Next visit a crown put on #18!