Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Understanding your patients
Dental care has great Dentist, Assistants, receptionists and knows the latest technology for expert care.
M
5 days ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Quick efficient service and thorough explanation of procedures.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly,
Always friendly, professional and thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The doctor and every one was very friendly, did not have to wait for long to be called in.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental experience
The entire staff at dental care basking ridge was kind, professional, and organized. I received high quality service from the check in until the end of my procedure. Dr. Hertz was prompt, thorough, honest, and caring. The procedure was painless and the office was extremely clean. I am so glad I switched practices to become a patient of Dr. Hertz at Dental Care Basking Ridge!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice- professional, friendly and wonderful service
This was my first time at Dental Care Basking Ridge and I could not have been more pleased! The receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Oh we’re wonderful. The hygienist was very gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Oh was very professional and thoroughly explained why and how he was going to fix my dental issues. The receptionist sat down with me and explained my treatment plan and insurance coverage. Everyone was extremely nice and caring. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone!
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service each and every time, thank you Walter
S
1 month ago
professional, caring, clean & friendly dental office
First visit very pleasant. Very clean, professional & quality service. Staff is friendly & caring. I felt comfortable, welcomed & not rushed. They took the time to care for my needs and provide needed detailed information. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
review for Girishma patel, RDH
Girishma Patel was excellent. She was thorough, caring and did excellent work on my teeth and gums.I would be happy to work with her again.
V
2 months ago
A Friendly and professional staff.
Extremely pleased and highly recommend. Their customer service is outstanding. Smiles all around!!