Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Noel!
Most pleasureable experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned.
G
3 days ago
Great service
Great service and very nice people from the front desk to the hygienists. Dr. Oh is great!
P
5 days ago
Very friendly professional staff
Very nice clean office. Their equipment is current and clean. The Doctors and hygienists are friendly and professional. The front desk personnel are super friendly and accommodating. Very rarely have I had to wait for more then a few minutes for my scheduled appointment. Prices are fair. I like how they send out appointment reminders a few days out and then the same day. They will even contact you when earlier appointments open up which sometimes can be very convenient. The doctors and hygienists will actually show you pictures and x-rays of your teeth while they explain whats going on. I like that. I've recommended them to family and friends.
R
6 days ago
Personal...proficient.
Very good. I found Dr. Eric Oh's "bedside manner" to be refreshing....outward...educational. Your approach is the best I have seen yet. Don't ever lose it. It's your differentiator. Everything else can be taught.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally good dental practice
You feel like you are visiting family when you go there. The entire staff is super friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Hertz is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable. Girishma, the hygienist did such a detailed job, it was most likely the best cleaning I have ever had. Jessica is a sweetheart, she really took her time to explain things to me, she made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent work, done quickly and pleasantly All staff worked efficiently and pleasantly, all good!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Can’t say enough about my most recent visit. Diana was a pleasure to be with and she did a great job with my cleaning. I was surprised and happy to see a great deal of stain removed. The doctor was thorough and explained everything in terms I could relate with. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
From the moment I walk in I was treated like a VIP very impressive services and very professional thank you Jessica, Paola and Dr. Hertz ...
S
3 weeks ago
Great patient experience - as good as it gets!!
Not just dental care, this is how medical care ought to be delivered. The staff is terrific at handling patients, and they are good at what they do. The facility is spanking clean too and their hours are extremely accommodating. Can't ask for more. Keep up the good work!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.