Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I had a dental emergency as a result of one of my crown's popping off over the weekend and my regular dentist was on vacation this week so stopped into the Dental Care Basking Ridge office to see if they could help. They did an excellent job of temporarily filling the tooth until my regular dentist was available. If I was not happy with my current dentist having established a relationship with them over almost 10yrs I would definitely have made the switch to the Dental Care Basking Ridge office. The folks there were very courteous and professional.
T
5 days ago
Great Service
Good experience. Never a wait. Friendly staff and good dentist.
R
1 week ago
Cleaning only
As always the staff is polite and very careful with work they do. Dr. Herst stopped by to double check work done and I am more than satisfied with thie office Everyone treats you well and it is a pleasure to go there.
D
1 week ago
Excellent professionalism
Great professionalism and service. Wait time was a little long. Well worth it though. Dr.Oh was excellent.
B
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this place!
Dr. Hertz is an excellent dentist! All the staff members are professional, friendly, and caring. Thank you for a great job done today, as well as every time I visit you!
A
3 weeks ago
Nice Gentle and Thorough Cleaning
Paula did a very great, and gentle cleaning. I was very impressed and thankful!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt and courteous
Great Experience On time, answer questions
C
1 month ago
Was seen on same day
Dr Hertz is very thorough.
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Everyone is kind and welcoming. They answer all my questions thoroughly. They are gentle. I have been terrified of going to the dentist but they make it a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Stacie and Sierra were helpful and friendly up front.Girishma did a fine job cleaning,,and Dr O explained everything.Just Great