Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional
I'm very happy with my experience with ridge dental
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a positive experience with my last visit. I like the fact that they are proactive in preventative care and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
F
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dental treatment and service received so far, great professionals and friendly staff.
J
4 days ago
First visit but not the last!
What a pleasure to meet all the employees, one nicer than the other. Great exam and teeth cleaning. Appreciate it and will be back!
M
1 week ago
I've never had a better experience at the dentist
I never leave reviews either; however, this place is outstanding, so I'm compelled to make an exception. Typical cleaning and scraping, x-rays, with a follow-up visit for 3 filling replacements that included shots, drilling out cavities that had formed under the fillings, and replacement fillings. They took pictures of everything and showed me just exactly what was going on with my teeth and exactly what they wanted to do to get them back to 100%. They were very concerned I was at ease at all times and not agitated or having any pain whatsoever, which I really appreciated. They included me in the conversation as they went through the procedure to ensure I was relaxed and comfortable. In what seemed like no time at all, they had removed the old fillings and replaced them. It took less than an hour and the final results were very surprising: they look and feel perfect, just like new.
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend!!
I hate going to the dentist so I always put it off as long as I can. The process is usually awkward and incredibly uncomfortable. It had been too long since I had seen a dentist so I purchased a Groupon for Dental Care Basking Ridge for a full exam, x-rays and cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff there is incredible from the moment you walk through the front door. Check-in was fairly easy and when I went in to the exam room I truly appreciated that everyone that I met took the time to explain exactly what they were doing and seeing as they walked through the exam. I was so satisfied with the level of service that I received I’ve scheduled two follow-up appointments with Dental Care Basking Ridge. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. hertz and his team from the office to medical staff provide stellar service. You are treated as a person not a number. The personal touch of dental care I recommend to everyone. Don’t sell yourself short with a second rate office. Dental Care is where you need to go. Thank you Dental Care!
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
First visit.
The staff are courteous, friendly and helpful. I had a thorough exam and cleaning. Everything was explained to me and plan discussed. I was put at ease immediately. Already recommended them to my friend.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, kind, welcoming & extremely helpful
Everyone is very kind and helpful. They care about your dental health and offer many options to improve your teeth.