Dental Care - Basking Ridge

Dentist

553 South Finley Avenue

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
always very professional, friendly, appointment schedule perfect, I also like the way staff always send an e-mail informing me of my appointment to make sure I am aware of my appointment time .
S
3 days ago
High quality, friendly service
Had my scheduled cleaning today. Reggie, the hygienist, was friendly and through. I had also developed a problem w 1 tooth. Dr Hertz came into the room and was able to identify the issue and quickly solve the problem. A very good experience. I’m happy and no more discomfort.
H
5 days ago
The member of the stuff are very profational and friendly . They explain every thing before and care about what you think.
J
1 week ago
Trustworthy staff
I have been terrified of the dentist in the past until I came here. The office staff is so inviting and understanding.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Professionalism and Friendliness.Dr. Rudin and Jessica are Great as well as Dental Assistants and Fantastic Front Desk staff!
Great Staff and very accommodating! Available appointments make it very convenient for working people to get an appointment that does not interfere with their work schedules.
T
2 weeks ago
Good service
Saturday was my first visit. I was promptly greeted and filled out the appropriate paperwork. The dental hygienist was great and let me know everything every step of the way. The only disappointing part was having to wait until about 12:00 noon for my 11:40 appointment, followed by waiting about 10 minutes for the dentist to come in because he was doing a procedure on another patient. It was a Saturday morning, but I was the only person in the waiting room until someone else came in for a procedure with the dentist (he went in first and left before me since I had to wait for the dentist to finish with him). That was the only downside to the whole experience. Otherwise, I plan to go back and recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Great!
Excellent service as always!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and through
I must be honest and tell you, I am not a fan of dentists I have had many bad experiences in my life. This one, so far has been different. The facility is clean, the staff is professional. kind and they do a very through job of evaluating and explaining what they are doing. I have never spent that much time at the dentist for an evaluation. They checked my bones, my tooth depth as it relates to tour your gums, they took pictures of every tooth so they could walk you through and explain each one. They also offer insurance that is reasonable and financing for the work you might need done. They take time to explain everything and help you make good choices for future visit As a nurse of 30 years, I appreciate the time and explainations. They explained everything before and while they were doing it. They appeared knowledgeable and caring, which is lacking in much of healthcare today. I personally need to have a great deal of work done and it will ne expensive but it appears they will work with me to help me afford all of the work. In lare Aug, I begin to have some major items repaires and restored, I am hopeful all will go well. I have already reccomend them to family and friends even if just for evaluation and cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
The experience exceeded all expectations
The experience was a complete pleasure. I have never had such a friendly, professional and high quality Dental experience. I highly recommend Dental Care Basking Ridge.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Fist time here., Every one was a true professional. They explained in full detail what services needed to be done. And what options I have.