Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable; willing to spend as much time with patient as needed.
Office has full staff with diversified responsibilities. Good team synergy and state of the art technology.
N
2 days ago
Professional and efficient
Professional and friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. Highly recommend!
M
4 days ago
professional and very friendly, good service
G
4 days ago
Friendly and informative
The team was flexible when I had to change my appointment in the last minute. The team was friendly from the minute I arrived.
G
5 days ago
Great professional service
Always professional, friendly, and thorough
T
7 days ago
Professional & Efficient Service
Thank you Kelly E. for making me feel welcome and explaining all services to me. Thank you Kelly D. for a 'quality' teeth cleaning. Thank you Dr Arjun Kansagra for your willingness to explain treatments to me (without rushing through Consult). Front Desk Staff: Thank u all for your professionalism !!!
Q
1 week ago
During my last visit, I was told that my filling was infected and yhe staff ws able to fit me in last minute. Dr. Rajput and Luis were really attentive. They were informative during the procedure. They helped put my mind at ease.
A
1 week ago
Convenient and professional!
I've been a patient here since 2010. It's convenient, easy, and everyone is very nice.
L
2 weeks ago
Great and Efficient Service
I've been going to this facility for over a year now and must say that I've been very pleased, going to the Dentist is not something I look forward to but this place makes it easier. The service is efficient, they are considerate of your time and needs and make sure you are comfortable. The staff is nice and accommodating. I just got my teeth cleaned and the dental hygienist was so great, she did an amazing job! Would definitely recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
courteous dedicated staff
Everytime I go here it is a great experience. Caring staff that is dedicated to what they do.