Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
My visit was with Sabrina Sigismondo,it had to do with below the gum line cleaning.
Sabrina, she's fantastic! Very caring and professional in her work!👍She is highly recommended by me!
V
2 days ago
Lisa is great very personable..we laugh and talk like old friends
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ambroise and his staff are professional, friendly and put you at ease! I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends.
E
6 days ago
Professional, high quality service and a friendly staff
I have been going here for over 5 years now and started with a different dental hygienist. After her departure Lexi my new dental hygienist stepped in and continues to take care of me with excellent service and professionalism. Lexi thanks for taking care of me today!
B
6 days ago
Best Hygienist!
Melissa is wonderful! She’s very thorough and does such a great job. And she is so friendly on top of it. Definitely my fave hygienist!
B
1 week ago
The dental hygienists are extremely proficient .
Their dental hygienists are extremely proficient and very high levels of personal and gentle care.
S
2 weeks ago
My appointment was with Dr. Kansagra. The visit had to do with veneers, crown work!Excellent chair side manners. No issues!Real nice guy! 5 stars!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
L
2 weeks ago
This time I was there for just a cleaning and felt bashful to ask for nitrous, even apologizing for being such a coward. But Dr. K quickly reassured me when he said that cowards are the ones who don’t show up. For those of us who are apprehensive about dental experiences, Bridgewater Dental is the perfect place! No unpleasant noises or medicinal smells, no one is hurried but everything is done in a timely manner; there’s a wonderful sense of calm here and the staff seems happy to be here. Wish I had found them sooner!
J
3 weeks ago
Totally Awesome Dental Care
Friendly staff make you feel right at home. I've been visiting them for several years and they have maintained a level of great service. They are flexible, easy to work with, accommodating, and fun. If it's time for you to visit a dentist, this is the place to be !!