Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent 👍
Doctor Hussein and his assistant gave me an excellent experience. No pain, excellent job.
S
3 days ago
Thorough, efficient and friendly
Never met a dentist, technician or office staff member at this practice who has been anything but thoroughly professional and caring. And on top of that a sense of humor! Love their in-house insurance program. They have all the very latest in technology and pain-free options. Great practice.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional and keep me calm
C
1 week ago
Staff was very nice and professional
Very nice staff . Communication was good told me what needed to be done . Very helpful .. Definetly will recommend them .
A
1 week ago
Such a great place!
I hate going to the dentist, but coming here I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences! Jessica is wonderful, I’ve started seeing her about 9 months ago and she has helped so much! The office staff is very helpful. The office is immaculate and they do everything they can to help make you feel as comfortable as you can be.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, feel-at-home, warm, knowledgeable and skillful, appointment on time start
Melissa RDH is so nice and courteous. She is so professional and carry a soft talk and made me feel so relax and easy. She is also very knowledgeable and out of way to want to help patient. Skill wise, she is very good. One of the best i feel in the industry. Another wonderful experience at Dental Care Bridgewater
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Lisa is the best!!!! Amazing job!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The visit was better than expected the staff and doctor were great
M
2 weeks ago
Always good, friendly, and quality care at Dental Care Bridgewater!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Exam
The professionals in this office are so personable, efficient and proactive. I always have a good experience and never feel rushed no matter how many questions I have.