Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Great experience!
What a great experience! Thanks to the wonderful staff and particularly Sabrina for making my visit a professional and painless experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Drs. and staff are very Capable, Considerate and Kind.
I was afraid to go to a dentist because everytime I do, they tell me I have to get an implant in a top hole in my mouth. I have lots of sinus issues so it scares me. Today - the dentist was so nice..... He told me everything he had to do and He did it. I didn't feel a thing and now I will be back to dentistry on a regular basis. Dr. Patel and Luis were so great! I am going back!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in multiple categories
Impressive technology, an extremely personable and competent staff, and tremendous sensitivity to the needs of the patient. I highly recommend this dental office!
E
2 weeks ago
Another great cleaning and exam.
My son and I have been patients at this practice now for about three years. Lexi gave me another thorough, expert cleaning and Dr. Ambrose examined my teeth and gave me a clear action plan for what needs to be done. I feel confident in these professionals and still highly recommend them. The office staff calls to remind me of my appointments as well as texting me, which is very helpful, and this office offers in-house dental insurance at a fair cost.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
The idea of having several specialists in one practice is amazing. Convenient as open 7 days and hours are accommodating. Very friendly staff. Many different options to pay, so you are able to get dental care that's important. So glad I found this dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and A Friendly Competent Staff
All around this group is simply tremendous. They are a great group of people to be around and each, in their own right, are exceedingly competent in their role. It's a bit refreshing to be able to go a place deemed as part of the medical profession and work with people who make the process understandable and ache free all around (sort of a pun, I guess). Thanks to you all, I do not begrudgingly make appointments with the attitude of, "well, I mean, I have to..."
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly, best dental place ever
Nice friendly people. Start of the art equipment. My teeth are always happy every time I visit. Favorite dentist office ever. Open 7 days a week for your convenience.
A
3 weeks ago
Top Quality & Excellent Service
I have been going to this dental office for almost 4+ years and the service, front desk, getting appointments at convenient times or professionalism of the doctor or the entire staff is awesome and I would blindly recommend this practice and the doctor Kansagra to anyone and they are exceptional!
D
4 weeks ago
Top quality .
I have been to several dental offices I have never experience the type of treatment I received from Dental care bridge water. The moment I stepped in the receptionists were very polite friendly and professional. When Ms Candace came into the room to talk to me. She was very friendly and polite. She spoke to me like an old patient instead of a new one. I felt really welcome. Ms. Melissa was awesome. She made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that she did. Very professional. Dr. K was also friendly, polite and friendly. I enjoyed my visit and ready to recommend people to Dental Care Bridgewater.
O
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always this is by far the best place I've ever been to for Dental work. The staff is always friendly and thorough with my cleaning. I would never go anywhere else for Dental services.