Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Great cleaning
I go for cleanings 4 times a year. My hygienist Kelly is one of the best we have ever used. The dentists are also quite good.
B
23 hours ago
Nice staff, good work
D
4 days ago
Quality Service
Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable! Lisa is sooo nice!! She comes well recommended for dental hygiene! I decided to do an implant after losing a tooth from a root canal - the process seemed scary but with an amazing doctor - Dr Amanda Hochstein - the process was smooth. She made me calm during every step of the way!
A
4 days ago
High quality service and friendly.
I went to my first visit at Dental Care Bridgewater and I highly recommend this place. Melissa, my hygienist, was very helpful and wonderful throughout the whole process. Dr. Ambroise was also great and I look forward to future visits. Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Excellent dental care service
This place is great and staff is professional and friendly. I went for teeth cleaning 3 times so far and they have been great. Melissa did my cleanings, she was thorough and did great job, explained the procedure and treatments adequately. My one side had a deep cleaning done 3 months back which is lot better than before. Insurance coverage and out of pocket costs were provided before the procedure. They are open Saturdays, which is great for me. Highly recommend this place.
A
5 days ago
I love coming to Dental Care Bridgewater!! Everyone is soooo friendly. Lisa is the best! Definitely recommend coming to her!
C
6 days ago
Personable, friendly, high tech equipment, organized
This is the best dental office I have ever been a patient of. Very professional, organized, the equipment is outstanding, and they are knowledgeable. I have been going there for 3 years and I have yet to be disappointed.
K
1 week ago
Great service and welcoming staff
Last weekend had a dentist appointment with DCB and it was great experience, nice location and where staffs are very welcoming. Good thing is they are open during the weekend.
J
1 week ago
Great job by the dental hygienist-she was superb and as always I was in and out with little delay.
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly place fast appointments even on weekends