Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Going into dental Care Bridgewater I was nervous about my situation about my teeth but after I was put at ease takes you all the polite and helpful staff.
N
3 days ago
Very pleasant experience. Got my two top wisdom teeth extracted and the procedure was very quick and smooth. Not in any pain just a little discomfort at times. Great team! Qualified for the teeth whitening for life!
R
3 days ago
Dr. Ambrose is a very knowledge dentist. His staff is very friendly and caring. I no longer dread going to the dentist. I love this office and I highly recommend it!
D
6 days ago
Very professional & friendly! Love the way my teeth are cleaned! If you need dental work done it is all explained to you!
P
7 days ago
Great care, terrific staff
My whole family uses this practice for our dental care. The staff is professional, personable and they make sure you understand what’s going on during your treatment. The office is immaculate! I would highly recommend using Dental Care Bridgewater.
S
7 days ago
Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS office to whomever needs a good Dentist
S
1 week ago
Proffesional and Family Friendly
My family have been patients here for the last 3 years, staff is personable, friendly, helpful. All the procedures are explained and nothing is done if you are not comfortable with it. I am a nervous wreck when it comes to having dental work but they were very patient and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is the Best!
I have never in my 62 years of life been to a Dental Office that was more caring, kind, compassionate at the same time being excellent at what they do. There is no other place I’d rather be taking care of me with all my dental needs! Everyone is exceptional!!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I'm scared of the dentist but they did a great job helping feel at ease. Best dentist experience I've ever had.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!!
Excellent! Dr. Ambrose and his team are incredibly competent. Step by step explanations, and about as pain free and comfortable as one can expect. A little unclear about the billing... My last bill has an amount but not detailed.