Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
moments ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
For years I dreaded going to the dentist, then I started coming to Dental Care of Bridgewater. Truly exceptional service and the friendliest staff too to bottom.
D
2 days ago
Always professional, friendly and curteous...
Always professional, friendly and curteous...and I find myself paying more for dental work than I would otherwise need to if I went to an "in network provider". It is likely if I went to anyone else, I would not be continuing the needed treatment after many years of not going to any dentist at all. The entire staff, from the reception staff at the front desk to everyone up to and including the dentist, make me so comfortable, it makes it worth it to go back and complete the needed work, even if it means that I need to pay more because they are not "in network". Thank you to all of the staff.
E
1 week ago
I’ve been going here for a while now and the staff is so nice. They are very informative and very relaxed.
N
1 week ago
Totally awesome!!
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dental Care Bridgewater is a great place to take your child to the dentist. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The hygienists are wonderful - professional and easy to talk to. The dentists are professional and quick and get along well with my daughter. They make a visit to the dentist easy and most importantly, not a thing to be feared for a young child.
S
1 week ago
Very nice and professional! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service; Friendly Staff
I had more than just your regular cleaning, and I was comfortable and well cared for the whole time. Melissa even had me laughing! Everyone I've met there has provided great care and they are very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Convenient
Have been going to Dental Care Bridgewater for about a year now. They knew I had a few bad experiences with other dentists and went out of their way to make sure my visits with them were as pleasent as possible. My last visit was a cleaning with Elyse. She was very attentive and wanted to make sure I wasn't uncomfortable. She was personable, professional and made sure I understood what was going on with my teeth. Dr. Rajput was quick and efficient when I needed a filling a few months ago and recommended a night guard for my grindy teeth this time. Any Dentist or Doctors office is only as good as it's staff and I have to say Debbie is very good. She's friendly, funny and she remembers us regulars. She is also good at helping you figure out what your insurance will pay and helping you decide which procedures you should do to get the most out of your insurance. She's also good at teasing me cause I'm a big wimp at the dentist. :) Overall I highly recommend Dental Care Bridgewater.
M
2 weeks ago
Consistent pleasant and warm experience.
I moved to New Jersey from Phoenix about a year ago, and received a referral from buddy at work. I feel that the staff at DentalCare Bridgewater is consistently pleasant and warm for being a large group practice. I appreciate the flexible business hours. I can always find a time that works for me. There is one thing about this place they will never let you forget your appointment. They will email, text, and call. My dental hygienist was Jessica. Jessica knows how to talk to the patients; a little personal, and a little professional. Jessica is a genuine and empathic and makes the whole experience better. Finally, I enjoyed interacting with Dr Rajput. Dr Rajput is warm and positive. She knows how to patients and tries to influence good behaviror. Thanks for the great for great caring service.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
The hygienist and dentist work together as a very involved, very communicative team to give me the best care imaginative. Debbie and Charlotte were amazing!