Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Exceptional staff and treatment.
Everyone shows real concern about your treatment and comfort Great follow ups and never any hassles with billing. They are the only ones I recommend.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service for cleaning
F
4 days ago
Clean and quick as always - 5 stars!
These guys know what they are doing. They are always super polite, respectful and clearly care about your overall well being. Another 5-star review from me!
L
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly Staff - Explaining everything in detail. Never a wait. Very Professional. Highly Recommend!
T
5 days ago
Painless experience
I have never liked going to the dentist ive had a lot of bad experiences with most dentist offices but this was by far the best trip to the dentist ive ever had. I went to get two molars extracted for the first time and was very nervous, but this was the least least painful and most relieving dentist visit. Dr. Ambroise was outstanding, professional, and very attentive to detail. The RDA assisiting Dr Ambroise was Courtney, she was very kind, inviting and helpful throughout the process she was very informative and was able to articulate everything that needed to be done very clearly. From explaining everything that needed to be done to post op and care every question i had for Courney was answered. I felt personally taken care of from the second i walked in with a welcoming staff all the way until i left this was the best visit I've ever had to a dentist office!
D
1 week ago
Going to the dentist is not in my top 10 "fun" activities. And going to the dentist to fill a cavity sure gives me great anxiety... But today, Dr. Rasput and Courtney we wonderful. It was a painless experience and for me to say that about a dentist visit is really saying something. They were so friendly and took care to make sure I was comfortable and that I would have a painless experience. I would highly recommend them to my friends and associates. Also my dental hygienist name is Lisa and she is wonderful too. Everyone from the front desk to the support staff are so professional, friendly and really care about giving their patients a good experience.
P
1 week ago
Always a positive experience
Since my first emergency visit to this practice, years ago, I have been consistently pleased. Everyone is polite, caring and honest. After many years of dreading dental visits, now I have no second thoughts about my appointment.
L
1 week ago
Always on-time, friendly and helpful!
R
2 weeks ago
the staff is so nice and they help you stay relaxed
I have never been to a dentist office that made you feel so welcome and comfortable
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Super friendly and very professional...from the receptionist to the dentists. I got a crown and two fillings. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommendable!