Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Nice office, great staff. Got me in quickly when I was in pain! Thanks guys!
M
1 week ago
Great dentist office!
The staff and office made the visit so much more pleasant than any other dental appointments I have had. Everyone was helpful and thoughtful and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Dr Weintraub and Reggie, my hygienist and the whole practice - especially if you have fear/anxiety about dental care and lots of work to do as I do.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I’ve been to
I absolutely love this office, everyone there is incredibly welcoming and wants you to be comfortable. Some of them even remember me after me having not been for two years when I had to switch offices! I drive an extra 10 minutes just to come to this office because I enjoy it so much. Definitely worth a little extra drive, not to mention they have very helpful out-of-pocket deals for those who need it. Will continue to come here and recommend this office!
E
2 weeks ago
Another Quality Cleaning and Exam
When we moved to Bedminster five years ago, we needed to find a dental practice closer to our home. I’m so happy that we chose Dental Care of Bridgewater for our famiily’s needs. This dental practice is very patient friendly, responsive and has extended hours to handle any potential schedule changes or emergencies. My son and I schedule our cleanings with Lexy who is a highly skilled and gentle hygienist. Previously I had to get cleanings three times a year but because of the great job that Lexy does I only have to go twice a year now. I would recommend your trying this dental practice if you are looking to change your provider. The atmosphere there is very upbeat. The receptionists are always efficient, friendly and competent and I appreciate getting text reminders for our appointments. They also have a very affordable private dental insurance plan if you don’t have one with your health insurance provider.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Good and Prompt work
Can make appointments within a week of calling, and the appointment times are kept almost to a tee in terms of when doctor actually sees you (<5 min waiting times).
L
2 weeks ago
Terrific service
AS always staff was courteous & helpfull in all areas. Kelly did a GREAT job as usual.
G
3 weeks ago
Glória B.
My Three children had there first experience today. Everything went well and my children had no complaints. So if my kids are happy and well taken care off then I’m a Happy Mama. If your good to my kids your good to me.. Thanks for all the kindness..😊
G
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Everyone was so nice. On time! For once my cleaning didn’t hurt.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and Knowledgable
Dental care Bridgewater has been my choice of dentist for the last 4 1/2 years. Dr. Kansangra is very knowledgeable and is very thorough in his work. The assistant is great with a chatty, calm, understanding attitude, always ready to help.....and very knowledgeable as well. Dental care Bridgewater makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible with a positive out looks and a very flexible schedule. Thank you.