Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
High Quality Services
The office finally opened for regular services. They provided clear communication about the enhanced procedures a head of time. Thru out my time there, all staffs are wearing protective guards with extreme courtesy. Love and impressed with all the extra. Highly recommended if you haven’t switch to Dental Care Bridgewater. I feel safe and being care for.
K
1 day ago
Cleaning - post covid closure
The staff did a wonderful job - explaining new precautions and what and why they were doing certain things. I felt very at ease coming after them reopening! (their hours are also a plus as my schedule is not as flexible/not able to go on my lunch break!)
T
1 day ago
Teeth cleaning
I came in last week for a teeth cleaning. They found three things wrong. They were able to fix them all at the same time. Excellent Dental customer service!! Ps I received three shots of Novocaine and it did not hurt one bit excellent!!
P
2 days ago
Really friendly and accommodating
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The hours of operation are great for my schedule. Everything was fully explained to me and I felt that everyone cared about making it a pleasant experience.
T
2 days ago
I was very impressed with the care with which everything was clean, disinfected, and the Dental Care Bridgewater staff made sure that the patients were kept away from each other by letting in one patient at a time, checking temperature etc. Everyone there had a mask on. My dentist, Dr. Hussein is the best I have experienced. I am very happy with the care with which he performs all the techniques and dental services. He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
L
2 days ago
I would highly recommend Dental Care Bridgewater to others.
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service, pleasant environment very friendly welcoming professional team
It is a pleasure to have my Dental Services performed by this team. My family and I would not go nor want to go to any other Dental Practice.
D
2 days ago
Great staff
J
3 days ago
Very professional and very friendly!
I was recommended by a friend who works for Dental Care Somerset to check out Dental Care Bridgewater since it was closer to home. Everyone there is extremely friendly and super professional. They try very hard to accommodate your needs as far as dates and times. Sometimes they will even squeeze you in for last minute appointments. I personally do not enjoy visits to the dentist because they scare me, however the staff there make it an enjoyable and relaxed experience every time! I would definitely recommend people coming here for their dental needs!
J
3 days ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always friendly and convenient. Kelly is an amazing hygienist!! I’ve been seeing kelly for years now—- the BEST!!! I had my first time with Dr. Weintraub today, and she was amazing. Personable, thorough, and just all around a great dentist, who seemed to take more time with me than some of the other dentists there. The hours are absolutely amazing. They’re open 7a-8p daily, including weekends. My work schedule changes weekly and they are super accommodating with changing your appt and always able to get you seen within a few days.