Dental Care Bridgewater

Dentist

475 North Bridge Street

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great team
The entire staff is great and the surgical staff is awesome and I would highly recommend
J
3 days ago
Telling everyone I know about Dental Care Bridgewater
First appointment at this office was made for my son. He's in his terrible two's, but to my surprise he sat on my lap and looked at the dental instruments as toys - especially when Dr. Ambroise gave him the mouth mirror to become familiar with. This office has good Charisma and I think my son could tell. The second appointment was for myself and I met with Dr. Miller (the best!) due to lingering issues I'm aware of (lots of work people). Due to these constant follow-ups I have become in love with the staff every time I return. The office is clean. All levels of personnel wear a smile. There is an area with books, puzzle, toys and at the end the infamous treasure box for a visit well done and not to mention the work they do is fabulous. My son is not scared to return and neither am I. My dental hygienist Melissa stood out to me - all smiles and comfortable atmosphere with great conversation both dental and non-related. Dr. Miller understands the goals I have set for the work that needs to be done and we agree on everything so my visits are super friendly and relaxing. I have nothing negative to say about this office, but I wish I had found them sooner!!!!! P.S. My sister-in law goes here. My friend is inquiring and will go here, as will my colleague. I'm getting everyone on board while their still accepting new patients!!!
D
3 days ago
Great experience
I have had no issues using Dental Care and have always had a great experience. I've been to them for normal cleanings and two crowns. The staff is professional and friendly and I have never had to wait long for my appointment. Lexi was my dental hygienist for my last visit and she was so knowledgeable and professional that I thought she was the dentist. All around great staff.
S
5 days ago
First cleaning
Had my first cleaning today. They did a fantastic job. They have the latest technology which made my cleaning a breeze. They also Matt my mouth and took the time to explain every procedure to me. How refreshing!
S
2 weeks ago
Lolit and Jessica
I had a great dental experience with friendly staff. I took them up on their 99$ cleaning promotion and received optimal care from well trained individuals. They were kind and patient in explaining all the details of the status of my teeth. I highly recommend going here for future dental endeavors.
A
2 weeks ago
I Love Bridgewater Dental Care
I love Bridgewater Dental Care because they offer excellent dental services. Dr. Miller, Lolit , Louis and the rest of the staff are amazing at their jobs. They listened to my fears over dental pain and and made it possible for me to get a crown on my front tooth. Their state of the art technology shows you in HD TV the exact health of your mouth.I founded their suggestions helpful without being overbearing. The offfice staff is helpful and they completely explain the cost of everything up front, plus they send appointment reminders to my phone. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental group to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
It was a good experience first time i visited bridge water dental care, Doctors were very friendly , So much of patience and they are very much understand the problem of the patient
D
3 weeks ago
I really do not like to go to dentists but go every summer when get back from school this was the first time I had cavities. I was surprised. They really made me relaxed with their care and I soon forgot the pain great job
S
3 weeks ago
great and efficient dental care
this dentist office made one feel comfortable and relaxed. They were friendly and efficient. The office had top of the line equipment. I really don't like to go to the dentist and found this experience non-intimidating.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
I love this dental office. So much so I travel a half hour to get there!!