Dental Care Design

Dentist

18905 33rd Ave. W

#201

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I love going here
I had a basic check up appt. Denise is a wonderful hygienist and I love the fact she remembers details about me.
N
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I very much enjoyed my visit at Dental Care Design. The receptionist is always bright and cheerful, and sets the tone for the appointment.The hygienist was thorough as she cleaned my teeth, and made me feel as though I was her total focus...she was not rushed, and took her time explaining several things to me. Dr. J was up beat and professional, as usual. All in all, I don't dread going to the dentist any more!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Communication, comfort level, and quality of work is all there. Went in for a crown and the whole procedure was smooth and professional. I would recommend DCD to friends.
S
3 years ago
Great as usual!
It's not typical for someone to say they had a good time at the dentist office, but that was the case with my visit today for a general check up and cleaning. The service was professional yet friendly, efficient and gentle as always. Great staff! Oh, and Dr. J ain't so bad, himself.
J
3 years ago
I appreciate the short notice accommodation today considering how busy it is especially right before the end of year. You guys are the best, in glad you're in my neighborhood. Thanks and Happy Holidays
M
3 years ago
Quick and painless! Love the new email and text reminders for the appointments as well! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Great care from both Dimitri and Dr. J. Quickly identified my problem as a fracture in one of my crowns. Presented the options clearly and scheduled a follow-up within a few weeks to get the work done. Also identified an amalgam filling that will be replaced to clear my mouth of toxins. Cost estimates provided so I know exactly what to expect ahead of time.
S
3 years ago
Denise is always great !
S
3 years ago
As always,everyone is great at Dental Care Design!! thanks :)
T
3 years ago
This place is great virtualy no wait time the dr. Is great and so is his staff i will be bringing my family here for our work