Dental Care Design

Dentist

18905 33rd Ave. W

#201

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Dr. Janczakowksi and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They addressed each of my concerns and provided helpful advice. I'll definitely bring the whole family here for our dental care!
T
5 years ago
I arrived about ten minutes before my scheduled appointment, and was taken right back. The hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor came to check on me in a timely fashion. The receptionist provided information pertaining to my insurance benefits when asked. From start to finish, the appointment went very smoothly.
J
5 years ago
I have been using Dental care Design for many years. The staff id always very friendly and helpful, and Denise, Nedzad and Dr. J. do an awesome job!
A
5 years ago
Great... Super-competent & super-nice people. Can't believe I'm saying this, but actually look forward to going to the dentist! Highest recommendation.
J
5 years ago
I've been a patient at Dental Care Design for nearly 10 years and I love it. I fall asleep in the chair they are so gentle. It is easy stress free dental care and customer service! I've recommended several people over the years and they all like Dental Care Design too.
M
5 years ago
Dr J is thourough , fast and gentle. Leanne is a great hygienist. I've been seeing both for several years and each time has been great.
A
5 years ago
I love how efficient you guys are. My appointments are always on-time and fairly quick; you appreciate that my time is valuable.
A
5 years ago
Everyone is nice and always on time.
B
5 years ago
Everything about my visit today was wonderful. I hadn't even day down in the lobby before I was picked up for my appointment. My hygienist was very nice and I was in and out in approximately 30mins. I couldn't ask for a better appointment.
A
5 years ago
I needed to get in due to an emergency and was seen the same day. I was able to get a temporary crown in a very short time in order to get to my next appointment.