Dental Care Design

Dentist

18905 33rd Ave. W

#201

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Went in with broken crown. Expected short exam to set up for a longer additional appointment. Nope! Dr. J the repair right there very well and very quickly and with no pain what-so-ever. I was back into the sunshine and on with my day in well under an hour total.
A
5 years ago
staff is courteous and cares about my oral health.
D
5 years ago
I've been going to dental Care for several years and a lot of things have changed for the possitive. First my appointment was confirmed by e-mail and then I was reminded the night before by text messaging. This is much better than the voice mail left on a house phone I never listen too. Second, Leanne is always a joy to spend time with and to get your teeth cleaned at the same time, a great start to the day!
D
5 years ago
I've been going to dental Care for several years and a lot of things have changed for the possitive. First my appointment was confirmed by e-mail and then I was reminded the night before by text messaging. This is much better than the voice mail left on a house phone I never listen too. Second, Leanne is always a joy to spend time with and to get your teeth cleaned at the same time, a great start to the day!
K
5 years ago
Denise is great. Always a great experience.
L
5 years ago
Got me right in to appointment on time. Made sure I was satisfied before I left.
M
5 years ago
I love the new email confirmation system.
S
5 years ago
Great team of dental hygienists! Friendly, efficient, and they take pride in the quality of their work. Can't get any better!
E
5 years ago
Leanne was great!!!
G
5 years ago
My husband and I have been going here for 12years and we have had excellent care. The dental hygienists and dentists are always on top of my care. My teeth are great.