Dental Care Family

Dentist

2901 N Lorraine St.

Bldg. B, Suite A

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarefamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Would and have highly recommended Dr Gertken and all his staff repeatable times to coworkers and friends. We would not go any other pace for our dental care, so Don't think about retiring Dr. Jim You are the best.
S
1 month ago
I called with a small dental problem. Despite a full schedule, I was seen the next day and my issues was taken care of quickly. Great folks!
C
8 months ago
Very friendly office
Everyone is very nice, they go out of their way to insure your comfort. They also make sure your insurance pays what they are suppose to.
J
9 months ago
Honest business
I have gone to other dentists offices in Hutchinson and they seemed to want to make unnecessary operations or treatments to make money. This office is not like that and they give honest care and suggestions.
R
9 months ago
I'm a lifetime Hutchinson resident. I've been through four other dentists. Dr. Gertken is the best in town! I've had them do several caps, and the results have been outstanding.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Gertken was very professional, and informative. Professional and friendly staff. I did not feel pressured for other services that were not needed. I will recommend to everyone.
C
9 months ago
Great service and Friendly Staff!
Great staff and great work done! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care!
C
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going here for a couple years. I won’t go anywhere else.
J
11 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Family friendly dental care
J
1 year ago
I'm a "Wimp"
Dr. Gertken and his staff hit it out of the park!!! I am a big wimp when it comes to going to the dentist. Turns out I needed a root canal. Phase 1 went very well.