Dental Care Family

Dentist

2901 N Lorraine St.

Bldg. B, Suite A

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarefamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!! Great service, great people, great doctor, can't speak highly enough of Dr. JI'm and his staff. I'm in the process of getting a tooth crowned, thankful that they numb up the area first before you get the shot, much better.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service. I used to be afraid of the dentist until now.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service
The staff is always very friendly and we always receive great service.
J
2 months ago
good service
Friendly and good quality of service.
C
2 months ago
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dental Care Family
The best dental care and the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. The care and procedures are well explained and I am always allowed to make an informed decision about my dental care. I trust the professional knowledge of Dr Gertken and his staff. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
7 months ago
Highly recommended
We came to the office based off recommendation when we moved to Hutchinson 3 years ago and love it! The friendly team at Dental Family Care is great to work with and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
M
7 months ago
Best dental office in town!
Dr. Gertken and his staff are truly the best. They are so friendly and never pressure you into anything you're unsure of. My kids, husband and I are all very pleased with this office! Thank you for all you do!
C
7 months ago
Great place
Been with the practice for a long time! Also great! Thanks
C
7 months ago
Dr. Gertken and his staff are the best! Very good with kids and adults. My kids and I have gone there for years and they put braces on all 4 of my kids.