Dental Care Family

Dentist

2901 N Lorraine St.

Bldg. B, Suite A

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarefamily.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had gone somewhere else and was not overly impressed with the experience. Dr. Gertken was recommended to me and I am glad he was. He and his staff were very helpful, friendly and informative.
Response from Dental Care Family
Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback, we appreciate your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly.
The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have never had a bad visit. Would and have recommended them to others.
Response from Dental Care Family
Thank you so much! We enjoy making our patients happy!
D
2 months ago
I would found Dr. Gertken and his staff to be very friendly and professional, would recommend them to be the best.
Response from Dental Care Family
Thank you so much for your review!
M
10 months ago
Would and have highly recommended Dr Gertken and all his staff repeatable times to coworkers and friends. We would not go any other pace for our dental care, so Don't think about retiring Dr. Jim You are the best.
S
10 months ago
I called with a small dental problem. Despite a full schedule, I was seen the next day and my issues was taken care of quickly. Great folks!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly office
Everyone is very nice, they go out of their way to insure your comfort. They also make sure your insurance pays what they are suppose to.
J
1 year ago
Honest business
I have gone to other dentists offices in Hutchinson and they seemed to want to make unnecessary operations or treatments to make money. This office is not like that and they give honest care and suggestions.
R
1 year ago
I'm a lifetime Hutchinson resident. I've been through four other dentists. Dr. Gertken is the best in town! I've had them do several caps, and the results have been outstanding.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Gertken was very professional, and informative. Professional and friendly staff. I did not feel pressured for other services that were not needed. I will recommend to everyone.
C
2 years ago
Great service and Friendly Staff!
Great staff and great work done! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care!