Dental Care Group Kids

Dentist

2797 NE 207th St

Suite 201

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcaregroupkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Always on time and respectfull staff. Thank you.
A
3 years ago
We waited 50 min until they called us. Our app was at 2.we came on time, even earlier and they called us at 2:50. It's not right. And there wasn't any apology.
Response from Dental Care Group Kids
We are so sorry we did not bring your child in for the scheduled appt. on time. An apology should have been given. There are days when unforeseen events effect the schedule. We are sorry you were caught in that scenario.
D
3 years ago
Timely courteous and professional ! Always a pleasure
S
3 years ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff! I will have my 3 kids here for a very long time.
Response from Dental Care Group Kids
Thank you for entrusting your children to our dental team. We take the privilege very seriously!
K
3 years ago
MY CHILDREN HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR ALMOST 4/5 YEARS. THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS HAVE BEEN THE PITS. AND YESTERDAY WAS THE LAST DRAW WITH ME. WHEN COMPANIES CHANGE, EXPAND THEY SEEM TO GO DOWN. I DONT KNOW IF THEY HAVE ACCEPTED TO MANY CHILDREN OR THE STUFF JUST DONT CARE BUT IM DONE!!!!
C
3 years ago
Everyone from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist were kind and always spoke to my son with a calm and kid-friendly tone (even when he was screeching at the top of his lungs). Very easy to schedule appointments as well. Well done.
A
3 years ago
The staff is nice BUT , the time for the appointments NEVER is as schedule... More than one hour WAITING, the receptionist NEVER KNOWS NOTHING and she's so rude
C
3 years ago
Very good customer service.
Response from Dental Care Group Kids
We are so happy you had a good experience!
J
3 years ago
Great service...very kid friendly!
Response from Dental Care Group Kids
We are thrilled you received great service!
L
3 years ago
Excellent