Dental Care Group Kids

Dentist

2797 NE 207th St

Suite 201

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcaregroupkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
They are very friendly. I've never had any problems with them, and they don't keep me or my child waiting when we get there. We arrive on time and the appointment starts right away. Thank you Sonya and Dr. Spencer, and especially Vilma, the manager. They are very nice and always answers my questions.
W
1 month ago
Freindly Review
My trip to the dentist was very nerve wracking, but when I got in and met everybody I was feeling better. The workers there are very nice and sweet and they will make you feel comfortable especially the new Dr. Alicia and workers Catiana,Danelle,Sonia,and Lissa. They are good people they will make you feel like your at home and if you choose that Dentist place for your child you won’t regret.
A
2 months ago
My dentist
I want to say that I love my dental office that I take my kids. My daughter has braces and when ever I need something I can trust in them. Thank you dr Spencer, Sonia and Vilma for all your help. Keep up the good work.
B
2 months ago
Dental office
I have been going to the dental care group kids and orthodontist office for many years. I love the staff and the doctors. Dr. Spencer is amazing , Sonia helps me all the time and Vilma helps me with the finances and answers any question I may have. Thank u again for being my dental office.
R
2 months ago
Dental care group kids
I would like to say that this place is the best of especially my dentist dr. Spencer and Vilma for always helping me out.
V
2 months ago
the best service
Assistant .Carolina Doctor. Dr. Castellano
E
2 months ago
Awesome
The dental care group kids is amazing. From the front desk Julissa to the assist. Danielle and the doctor Dr. ALICIA is awesome super sweet. Also the office manager Vilma extremely helpful and sweet. Highly recommended this office.
T
2 months ago
I love my kids dentist they’re amazing today I was assisted by Danielle and Catiana my daughter felt so comfortable with Dr Alicia
K
7 months ago
Mia
This is the best dental place I have ever been to. The people here are very generous and kind. They are like a big family and very welcoming.
K
7 months ago
Walencia
I love this place so much. The people here are so kind and I love all of them there so nice.There like a family to me. The staff members are so sweet and there like a family to me. The doctors are so nice and there so funny and goofy. They will make you feel safe and secure. The doctors and staff members will always take good care of you especially Dr.Dale, Ms.Jenny,and Ms. Francia