Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Great job Osmara!
On my visit to Dental Care in Hillsborough on Saturday, 8/17 I was very impressed with Osmara who cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. From the moment I met Osmara I felt at home & comfortable. Not only was Osmara excellent with cleaning my teeth but she also has a wonderful personality. My greatest concern with teeth cleaning is pain because I have sensitive gums but Osmara had everything under control. I did not.experience any pain. Osmara is kind & patient also & with me that is a plus because I love to talk (too much!) "Kudos" to Osmara! Hold onto her! PS; Not long after entering Dental Care, I was admitted in for my cleaning.The waiting time is always short & I love that & I'm sure many other patients love it too! Kudos also to DENTAL CARE!!!!
D
1 day ago
Good / Friendly people.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience with a caring and considerate supportive staff who are all concerned with the patient ‘s wellbeing. The dentist was extremely professional and kept me aware of how everything was going. Could not have been a better experience. Would recommend the practice to anyone 😃
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
I had an emergency and needed a remedy right away. Dental Care gave me an appointment immediately. Dr. Bachrach outlined his plan and assured me that my tooth could be saved and that everything would be accomplished in two visits. Dr. Bachrach and Fernanda are an amazing team. In fact, everyone affiliated with Dental Care Hillsborough is professional and courteous. Also, they are very timely, no long waiting to see dentist or hygienist. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 weeks ago
I was nervous for a tooth extraction. Dr. Bacharach amd his assistant did a great job and they got it out in no time. I recommend this office .
D
4 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning
I loved my visit, I didn’t have to wait to be seen they took me in right away she was Very thorough cleaning my teeth I didn’t have to get up for x-rays. The doctor came in to see me he was also very thorough and we scheduled an appointment to take care of my thing is very easy and friendly to work with
N
1 month ago
High Quality service.
Professional team, courteous. I’m happy with the care here.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Thorough- First Time Visit
Felt very comfortable and at ease during the visit. Customer service was excellent and all the staff members were very patient and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience - First Time Patient
I had the best experience, especially as a first-time patient! Everyone was super friendly (Melissa was especially awesome.) They found that I cavities and were able to treat them right then and there. Will definitely be making this place my dental facility.
G
2 months ago
My experience
I could not find a more reliable and friendlier place and I have been to many. They make sure that they do all the necessary checks so you get the right treatment. Cost, don’t worry they will work with you to make it easy for you. Like I said I have tried a few and I found this place I don’t have to look no more.