Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
High quality service
As always I enjoyed my visit. I went in for a cleaning and toothache. The staff and doctors were very pleasant and polite. Also understanding of me as a patient especially in my pregnant state. I really like how they made me feel comfortable with treatment and educated me to help relieve some of my concerns. Most of all, I associate being given options rather than being told what to do.
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. The staff and doctor were very friendly and welcoming. They took time to explain to me everything I needed to know. I wish I had known you earlier.
M
5 days ago
Dentist!
I am one of "those patients " scared of dentists and so I naturally have avoided going until I was in so much pain I had no choice. Dental care has been the VERY BEST place I have ever been to! Dr. Rodriguez is informative and gentle and I no longer fear going to the dentist. While I still have a lot of work to be done, every step is explained to me while keeping in mind my insurance coverage and financial concerns. I am so glad have finally found a fantastic dentist!!!!
S
6 days ago
Wish I Switched Earlier
This was my first visit for a routine cleaning. I had been going to the same dentist my whole life until I moved and recently switched to Dental Care Hillsborough. What a refreshing difference this office offered. My hygienist was thorough and gentle and the doctor offered a transparent care program that was easy to understand. Early and weekend appointments combined with courteous and knowledgable staff and doctors makes this office my new dentist. At least until I move again.
J
1 week ago
Great experience on my first visit
This is my first time to try this dentist office. The staff was curtious, my appointment was easy. The dentist was very professional. A good experience for my first visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Awesome Experience***
One of the best experience for me from any dentist office. Really professional staff and thorough examination... No short cuts. Also their office is open until late evening hours. Easy appointment. Very little wait time. Hygienist was really gentle while cleaning the tooth. No pain. Overall awesome experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Convenient scheduling.
Easy scheduling Convenient hours Great service Relaxing atmosphere Personable. Knowledgeable staff
M
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
As someone who gets nervous about dental work, the minute I walked in the office I felt a sense of calm and a very comfortable atmosphere. From beginning to end the process was smooth and stress free. The staff portrays a welcoming and friendly environment. So glad I choose this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency and I’m from Upstate New York. I called, they fit me in the same day. Dr Vaccaro spent 2 1/2 hours with me... working hard so that I could smile again. What more could I ask for?
M
2 weeks ago
An exciting, most client friendly & professional treatment.
A comfortable, prompt & most satisfactory dental experience.