Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Very good facility.. Professional and friendly staff.. Yet to evaluate the Services....
R
4 days ago
Great place. Very friendly staff and very good with kids.
P
5 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
Although the office staff was very busy, it was obvious that they cared about the patients and would go out of their way to answer whatever questions arose. The medical staff was equally supportive and friendly and I appreciated their care and expertise as well. I need additional work to be done and feel relaxed about moving forward.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I was nervous about finding a new dentist after having the same one my entire life, but was put at ease immediately upon my first visit to Hillsborough Dental Care. I saw Dr.Rodriguez who was both friendly and professional. I am glad to be a patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant
Ashley is so pleasant and thorough. She along with Dr.Vacaro explain everything they are doing.
M
3 weeks ago
Very caring doctors
I felt Dr Husaini really cared about my dental health. I highly recommend dental Care Hillsboroug.
K
3 weeks ago
I would not going anywhere else
Woke up with a terrible pain in my tooth and was able to get an appointment the same day. Dr. Hochstein is one of the best and his whole staff is wonderful. I have never met such caring people.
G
1 month ago
Great!!
Love my dentist!! He is great. I had a cracked filling while removing the filling tooth broke... fixed it didn’t feel a thing!! His assistant is great!! Very polite and helpful. Don’t remember her name but she is Dominican.
K
1 month ago
I wasn’t expecting to be shown the work they did on me! I had a filling done today and Dr.Rodriguez explained it to me using my X-Rays. Good visit today!
A
1 month ago
Had a great visit today. The doctor is always so pleasant and interactive.