Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Doc V
Dr Vaccaro rocks. Highly recommend him.
S
4 days ago
5 Star Experience!
Thank you for a wonderful experience! I appreciated how each aspect of my care was explained to me. Many thanks to Amy, Lindsey, Melissa, and Dr. Vaccaro for top notch care!
C
5 days ago
Best dentist experience I’ve had!
I went in for a checkup and cleaning as a new patient, and I was blown away how quick easy and happy the staff were. It was totally worth the 45 minute drive and I look forward to seeing them again.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great experience
Great job!
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dental Care in Hillsborough provides excellent dental service to their customers. I am terrified of the Dentist and each and every visit Dental Care puts my fears at ease and takes excellent care of me. If you are looking for a Dentist practice that truly cares for its patients with a warm and friendly environment and outstanding staff; I recommend Dental Care in Hillsborough. Simply The Best!!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and customer friendly environment
New to the area and looking for a dentist office for my family. From the moment I called the office we were greeted by Amy who was accommodating and detailed in getting us in as soon as possible. The entire staff are super nice and professional. We made a great choice!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone at hillsborough dental is very professional and extremely friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and take time to get to know you they’re very personable. As someone who has serve anxiety about the dentist I’d recommend this place to everyone they’ll make you feel right at home!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Extreme courtesy for an emergency appt
Staff was courteous, professional and helpful. Dr Rodriguez and Helga took care of me and were compassionate - an excellent experience.
H
3 weeks ago
I’m very happy with my cleaning today
The employees at Hillsborough dental care are very friendly and professional. I would like to have the additional work done one my teeth but I don’t want to give my life savings to Hillsborough dental care, if the costs were less I would.