Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Nice professional service
The hygienist was very knowledgeable. The doctor was very professional too..
K
1 week ago
Cleaning and crown.
Today I went in for my 4-monthly cleaning by Annabel and a dental checkup by dr. Vaccaro. An old large filling needed to be replaced by a crown, I knew that would be the case some day. Dr. Vaccaro and dental technician Fernanda did an excellent and thorough job! I’ll be back in 3 weeks for the permanent crown.
R
1 week ago
Dental Care
Today I once again had the pleasure of being Annabela'spateint. I think very highly of her and Will only have her as MY Hygenist! She is professional personable and superiority well educated! She has a concern for the health and Care of her patients that goes beyond any Hygenist I have ever known in my lifetime of 68 years and dental expEtienne of 66 years..
A
2 weeks ago
Dental care
Wasn’t notified by the office that my dentist was no longer with the practice until the new dentist walked into the room. Office manager very apologetic and discounted the visit. New dentist friendly enough and gentle with rendered care.
A
2 weeks ago
I              Professional and friendly all staff
From the receptionist to the dentist, every one was exceptional. They make you feel at ease from the beginning to the actual dental procedure. I highly recommend this dental office!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the receptionist to the dentist, every one was exceptional. They make you feel at ease from the beginning to the actual dental procedure. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied Customer, Amazing Results, Great Staff
Extremely happy with the level of friendliness and professionalism I have received over the past 6 months that I have been visiting the practice. The staff has been very accommodating with scheduling, I would always get an email of phone call giving me options to move appointments up when they had cancellations, as well as reminders and confirmations. I recently had crowns put on to address some dental issues which can be a stressful situation considering it affects your smile. I must say I could not be more satisfied with the entire process. Dr. Yeh was very reassuring and made me feel confident in the end result. Today we finished and I love my new smile. Thank you Dr. Yeh and Dr. Rodriguez! I highly recommend this Practice
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best
I chipped a front tooth. Office got me on same day. Top notch fix by Dr Hochstein. He is the best. Staff is friendly and professional
F
3 weeks ago
Love this clinic
First time experience was great. Had a terrible past dental experience which made me wary of dentists. This experience was amazing. I had a patient advocate who listened to my concerns and explained it to the doctor. The patient advocate was very friendly and informative. Before services are preformed, you receive a full explanation of charges and expectation of payments. Before my extraction I was given a full explanation of what was wrong and my options of fixing it. I appreciate being given options and being fully informed prior to services. Overall, an amazing experience with wonderful professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and informative
Had my first cleaning of 2018 and, as usual, the hygienist was very thorough and professional. I like how a dentist always takes a few minutes at the end of the cleaning to give advice, even if it’s just to be encouraging by saying that things are looking good.