Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dental Care Hillsborough makes me feel welcome and at ease.
I went for my cleaning today and am always welcomed by everyone. I feel like the staff, dentists and hygienists really care about how I am doing and I immediately feel calmer. I love the relaxed atmosphere and friendly positive people who work there. I have been going here for years and would recommend them 100 percent.
A
2 days ago
Quick and Professional
The staff worked quick, professionally, and did a great job making sure that they cleaned very deep.
P
2 days ago
High quality service
Very professional staff, accommodating
J
2 days ago
President of Fan Club
Had my 2nd appointment with the “warriors” of dental decay and again Dr. Bachrach was “PF” Pain Free and entire staff ditto!!! Shout out to Marcia, Hildega, Amy. Then Annabel’s performed deep cleaning. WOW. Nothing less than miracle worker...so careful, accurate, professional and kind. Again “PF” please if my former experiences with this was the same my teeth be in better condition. Before Anabela a deep cleaning was a dreadful and scary procedure and one which I curtailed. Anyway I am officially tossing my hat in the ring to be President of Dental Care Fan Club. Again many thanks to all.
D
5 days ago
Always happy with the service
J
1 week ago
If I was in the theatre I would be on my feet shouting....BRAVO!!! From Francesca setting up my emergency appointment within 3 hours and telling me about Dental Care, then “Angel” Kora asking me my interests, why I never had such sincere attention, and my nerves were completely shaken away. Ms Frendaa then proceeded to explain all with such space like xrays and pictures...even my smile. So so professional, thorough, and caring. Then the final act...Dr Bachrach so understanding telling step by step what would be done now and in the future...voila my tooth was extracted and NO pain, probably 5 seconds. So it was great performance and give all staff and Katy 2 👍 ! Thank you all....you all put a smile on my face which I know that smile will become more beautiful after further treatments.
T
2 weeks ago
It has been great I am very happy with the professionalism and the service
J
2 weeks ago
Great costumer service!
Today was my first visit in this place. Everybody look very friendly and helpful. Paola was very easy to talk to and as well Anabela did such a great job, and Dr.Bachrach of course respectful and easy to talk to. Definitely looking forward for next visit to this place!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great emergency service
Got me in right away after being in excruciating pain. Didn’t judge a terrible smile and took the time to come up with a plan for correcting what’s lost going forward.
N
2 weeks ago
Prompt service and very friendly and professional
I always love my hygienist Annabella . Great professionalism and inter-personal. Took great care and also advised me to get a night guard made as she could see my teeth grinding during night time. Front office team is always helpful and very specific. ❤️