Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I had my 6 month cleaning it was very well treat, very friendly doctor and hygienist
M
1 month ago
Amazing
I am terrified of dentists. As soon as I walk in the door the nerves kick in and I'm a mess. Dr Rajput was absolutely wonderful. After I completely freaked out just by sitting in the chair, she calmed me down immediately. She held my hand and helped me breath and put me completely at ease. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! The fear and intimidation I had from other dentists before is gone. Thank god I found them!
J
1 month ago
Caring treatment and positive results
Overall, I have had a very good experience with Dental Care of Hillsborough. From the beginning, the staff, (from the front desk to the hygienist to the assistants and to both Dr.Hochstein and Dr. Yeh) were professional and showed care regarding my needs for scheduling and payment. I am particularly happy with the front crown tooth that Dr. Yeh worked hard to match. The hygienist was sympathetic and responded well to my need for low radiation around x-rays. Ways to have had an even better experience would include less wait time once in the chair and less reminder phone calls for appointments. Overall, though, the care and the results are some of the best I've had in dental care.
W
1 month ago
2nd visit and I love them!
I have had such a positive experience with Dr. Yeh and the staff at Dental Care Hillsborough. I find them to be very professional and willing to help you be your best! I cannot give enough positive praises!
P
1 month ago
Very comforting and informative
I'm submitting this review on behalf of my daughter, who was the patient. My daughter had anxieties about going to the dentist and once we were seen for her appointment, I explained my concerns to the dentist and he definitely assisted with putting her at ease. He thoroughly explained what was going to happen, what she could expect, and what the possible after effects she would feel after the novacaine. I know that noone gets over their fears that fast, but it is nice to know that she doesn't have to be as afraid for any future procedures. She only had to get fillings, but as a parent I appreciated the time he took to explain, the time he took to check on her during the procedure and the smile he provided after it was over when he asked her How was it? She confirmed it was nothing like she expected.
H
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Always again
A
2 months ago
Informative consultation
Our consultation today was informative and very useful. It gave us good information which will help us with our decision.
D
2 months ago
Clean, Friendly and great services using up-to-date devices
My family has received great services from Dental Care Hillsborough practice. They are quick, on-time and accurate to diagnose. The dentists and hygienists have remarkable bed-side manners, gentle hands and offer support to scary little children as well as even grown-ups. I still have jitters when I think of any dental procedure, but the team is equipped to handle anything. I would certainly recommend the practice to all my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic service with a smile
I was always afraid to go to the dentist, so i put it off for a long while. However, now in serious tooth pain, i went searching for the right dentist and staff. I was not expecting to find it all in one neat package, like i did at Dental Care Hillsborough. From the moment i made the appointment on the phone, to the moment i walked out, i was treated with respect and made to feel so comfortable about being at the dentist's office, i was actually EXCITED about going back!! Now that is not something you don't ever expect to feel! AND when i did go back, the procedure went smoothly, i barely (cant say i didnt feel it all) felt the needle, which is far better than what i've experienced in the past! SO ... if you are scared of the dentist and everything else that goes with the visit, this is the place to visit. Super friendly and professional staff and doctors!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle, considerate
So far this was the most pleasant dental visit of my life. Dr. Yeh was very patient with me in explaining my options and easing my worries. All of the dental staff was gentle and professional. Lindsay the consultant was also patient and helpful in answering my questions and deciding on the cheapest options for my procedures. Excellent dentist office!