Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great Service!
Today I had two fillins done in the office. The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable. Although it was a quick procedure I felt like the experience was more conversational. This office portrays a family feel environment. I highly recommend anyone who dreads going to the dentist office to visit the Dental Care in Hillsborough!
S
1 week ago
The best dentist place
I have been coming here for a while now.. the best front desk staff.. the dentist I had today was Dr. Jafar.. he was a amazing. No pain.. very polite and easy. Explain everything detail to detail what he was doing. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
R
3 months ago
Keeps my family smiling
Me and my 2 children, had a Saturday last appointment, and had the best service! Through exam and cleaning, no rush, everything was crossed and dotted just the way it should be. Thank you, see you in 6 months Rick Z and family
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Best visit to a dentist ever! From the introductory discussion of my priorities for dental care to the financial specifics, my priorities were valued.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, kind, fast, and the best dental office I have visited
I came in for the Groupon deal but this is now my favorite office. I was impressed with the technology they have at the office and how they addressed each concern I had. The patient advocate was very helpful. The staff overall made me feel taken care of. The service was fast, professional and efficient. I
K
3 months ago
Highly professional quality service, very friendly.
Service was good . Thanks for Dr Ali with coworker He is very friendly.
A
3 months ago
A wonderful experience and everyone is so nice!
It was my first time being there and everyone was so friendly. They made me feel comfortable like it was home. The best dental place I ever been. They care about their patients and I totally recommend going there.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth looks great and feel wonderful
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dental care did a great job very nice people working there. Dr was great and made me feel at ease
M
3 months ago
The people here seem to really care about your well being...I highly recommend this place