Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great office!
I’ve been coming here for a few years and always have had a good experience. My hygienist Annabelle is super nice and makes going to the dentist less stressful. The Doctors are helpful and I’d recommend this business to others.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and pain free
You can always get an appt quickly. Never a long wait. Clean, friendly and comfortable!! I am very happy with them!
D
1 month ago
Fast friendly service.
I had an unexpected loose crown and stopped in the office for an appt. And was taken in right there and then. Very friendly, professional. A short time later i was good to go. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
I couldn't be happier that I found Dental Care
My first visit left me with a smile.😁 The office staff is wonderful and very helpful. They took time to listen and get to know me. My hygienist was personable, kind and gentle and Dr Ali was excellent! I hope to be under his care for years to come. He is focused on my wellbeing first. I feel confident that I am in great hands! Bonuses are... latest & best equipment and in-network!
J
2 months ago
As always very friendly and professional to satisfy the client🥃
C
2 months ago
Excellent care. Very friendly , professional.
Highly reccomend, was able to make same day appt for 10 year old son having tooth pain. Very friendly, good experience.
C
2 months ago
I went for routine cleaning was taken on time , Joanna was my Dental hygienist, who was very informative and professional and explained to me about each step and Dr was very informative too.
T
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
I have always feared going to the dentist. I no longer have that fear. Dental Cate Hillsborough is great! The staff are patient and kind! They do excellent work! I highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Courteous, excellent care
Very clean and well organized practice with excellent care and information. Am new to the area and I’m very pleased to have found Dental Care of Hillsborough!
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I am really happy with my cleaning today, Ashley did a detail and professional job performance.