Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
"Kudos" to Dental Care Hillsborough again!!!
First of all let me just say my teeth are horrible. I just had an emergency visit at Dental Care Hillsborough and they came through again. The cap on one of my front bottom teeth fell out after I flossed it. My new dental insurance will not kick in until October 1st which is approximately 1 month away. I called Dental Care Hillsborough and once again they came to my rescue. They had me come in the following day and they did the impossible. Dr Bachrach looked at it first to determine which procedure to use. He assigned Fernanda to do the process he advised. Fernanda did what I call "the impossible" especially with my teeth. The tooth was already broken so she couldn't cement it back in temporarily so she put in a temporary tooth to hold in until my dental insurance kicks in which is in October and they will do the big procedure which has to be done on many of my front bottom teeth. Again "kudos" to Dr Bachrach and Fernanda at Dental Care in Hillsborough.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
This office is just wonderful. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly but very professional. I’ve had a few visits and every one of them has been a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice if you’re looking for good dental care.
K
2 months ago
Caring, Compassion, and Quality
I had multiple visits with Dr. Bachrach for fillings. He understood my anxiety and ensured I had a comfortable visit with the nitrous oxide keeping me calm and relaxed. Kora presented me with detailed payment info and options. Due to the number of visits I had I can’t remember the names of the various dental assistants that worked with Dr. Bachrach but they were always very kind and welcoming as well. As someone who avoided the dentist for 3 years, trust me when I say this is where you want to go.
C
2 months ago
Best place to go!
Kora at the front desk was very kind! Whole place seems very well run with very kind people all around
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
Always enjoy coming to this office. I feel taken care of and treated well.
R
2 months ago
Awesome first visit
Staff could not have been any nicer on my first visit. Christine at the front desk was extremely friendly. Joanna my hygienist explained everything and was very thorough. Had a filling done same day by Dr. Trovato and it was the easiest procedure I’ve had done. Will definitely recommended them.
L
2 months ago
I used to be scared!!!
Yesterday I cracked my tooth and needed to see a dentist. I have not been to a dentist in probably 6 to 8 years. I am the person who has a phobia of the dentist office and everything that goes with it. I called the office yesterday and they got me in right away and it was already after 6pm. I got to the office and told them all my fears. From the moment I got to the office they did everything to make sure I felt comfortable. I was comfortable enough to have the dentist look at my tooth. He told me that I needed to have it filled and he saw a few more cavaties. Dr. Trovato made me feel so secure and comfortable that I made an appointment to see him today. I want to also tell you that Christina in the office staff walked me through everything and was very soothing with how she handled me and my crazy questions. Ruth assisted the Dr. and she was also very sweet and gentle. christina was not going to be in today so she made sure I had a friendly face that would be there for my appointment and that was Volodia. He introduced himself last night and when I walked in today he made sure to come see me and make sure I was doing ok. So today for the procedure I have to say I was aware of everything going on. Helga was assisting the doctor and I have to say which I never thought I would but we were laughing during the exam and procedure. This made the whole thing much easier. Paola afterwards walked me out and set me Up for a cleaning. The staff was great and I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
D
2 months ago
Positive Experience
From my initial phone call with Tamara to my interview with Paola it was a friendly experience. Noelle the Hygienist was informative and even better ‘gentle’ when cleaning my teeth. I will request her on my return. Dr. Ali was equally as kind and friendly when examine me. I will be requesting him to perform my dental work Dental Care Hillsborough!!! I Highly Recommend Did I mention I was a Fist time Patient using their $99.00 promotion and never once felt Ike their service was at a discount. I highly recommend using
L
2 months ago
Great job Osmara!
On my visit to Dental Care in Hillsborough on Saturday, 8/17 I was very impressed with Osmara who cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. From the moment I met Osmara I felt at home & comfortable. Not only was Osmara excellent with cleaning my teeth but she also has a wonderful personality. My greatest concern with teeth cleaning is pain because I have sensitive gums but Osmara had everything under control. I did not.experience any pain. Osmara is kind & patient also & with me that is a plus because I love to talk (too much!) "Kudos" to Osmara! Hold onto her! PS; Not long after entering Dental Care, I was admitted in for my cleaning.The waiting time is always short & I love that & I'm sure many other patients love it too! Kudos also to DENTAL CARE!!!!
D
2 months ago
Good / Friendly people.