Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Very professional care
Annabella is very caring and does a great cleaning. First time seeing Dr Bachrat and I liked him very much, would recommend both.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Always making sure their customers are in the best hands and leaving with the best smile! ( Even when they're numb up) they will help you out with discounts as much as possible too! (: love them
K
3 months ago
Annabella is excellent
L
3 months ago
They saw me right away pursuant to a quasi dental emergency and very understanding, they treated me as if I were a member of their family.
A
3 months ago
First visit at Dental Care Hillsborough
Everyone I met were very professional, kind,and friendly.They made me feel comfortable right from the start.Helga and Dr Vaccaro were very gentle while they worked on me.I'm not a big fan of getting my teeth worked on, they made the experience a pleasure.The office and chair rooms were very clean.I would and will recommend to family and friends.And. I can not forget the Hygienist and the girls at the front desk , Paula , Amy and the rest of the crew.Looking. forward to future visits and cleanings. Al.
J
3 months ago
Dental Care Hillsborough makes me feel welcome and at ease.
I went for my cleaning today and am always welcomed by everyone. I feel like the staff, dentists and hygienists really care about how I am doing and I immediately feel calmer. I love the relaxed atmosphere and friendly positive people who work there. I have been going here for years and would recommend them 100 percent.
A
3 months ago
Quick and Professional
The staff worked quick, professionally, and did a great job making sure that they cleaned very deep.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional staff, accommodating
J
3 months ago
President of Fan Club
Had my 2nd appointment with the “warriors” of dental decay and again Dr. Bachrach was “PF” Pain Free and entire staff ditto!!! Shout out to Marcia, Hildega, Amy. Then Annabel’s performed deep cleaning. WOW. Nothing less than miracle worker...so careful, accurate, professional and kind. Again “PF” please if my former experiences with this was the same my teeth be in better condition. Before Anabela a deep cleaning was a dreadful and scary procedure and one which I curtailed. Anyway I am officially tossing my hat in the ring to be President of Dental Care Fan Club. Again many thanks to all.