Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Staff awesome. Katherine made the visit so comfortable. Left with a smile and Dr V left me informed and confident
J
4 months ago
I had a cleaning session. The hygienist gave me good advice on teeth maintenance. Other needed work was identified. Everyone was friendly and professional.
T
4 months ago
Great experience.
I usually don’t like going to the dentist, but everyone here was very friendly and made my experience better than I’ve ever had. No pain and quick in and out.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and dental assistants
Great team, warm and friendly. Would definitely recommend them. Had an issue about professionalism with one employee, but that person should not take away from the rest of the team.
T
4 months ago
Great office!
I’ve been coming here for a few years and always have had a good experience. My hygienist Annabelle is super nice and makes going to the dentist less stressful. The Doctors are helpful and I’d recommend this business to others.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and pain free
You can always get an appt quickly. Never a long wait. Clean, friendly and comfortable!! I am very happy with them!
D
4 months ago
Fast friendly service.
I had an unexpected loose crown and stopped in the office for an appt. And was taken in right there and then. Very friendly, professional. A short time later i was good to go. Thanks!
C
5 months ago
I couldn't be happier that I found Dental Care
My first visit left me with a smile.😁 The office staff is wonderful and very helpful. They took time to listen and get to know me. My hygienist was personable, kind and gentle and Dr Ali was excellent! I hope to be under his care for years to come. He is focused on my wellbeing first. I feel confident that I am in great hands! Bonuses are... latest & best equipment and in-network!
J
5 months ago
As always very friendly and professional to satisfy the client🥃
C
5 months ago
Excellent care. Very friendly , professional.
Highly reccomend, was able to make same day appt for 10 year old son having tooth pain. Very friendly, good experience.