Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always happy with the service
J
3 months ago
If I was in the theatre I would be on my feet shouting....BRAVO!!! From Francesca setting up my emergency appointment within 3 hours and telling me about Dental Care, then “Angel” Kora asking me my interests, why I never had such sincere attention, and my nerves were completely shaken away. Ms Frendaa then proceeded to explain all with such space like xrays and pictures...even my smile. So so professional, thorough, and caring. Then the final act...Dr Bachrach so understanding telling step by step what would be done now and in the future...voila my tooth was extracted and NO pain, probably 5 seconds. So it was great performance and give all staff and Katy 2 👍 ! Thank you all....you all put a smile on my face which I know that smile will become more beautiful after further treatments.
T
3 months ago
It has been great I am very happy with the professionalism and the service
J
3 months ago
Great costumer service!
Today was my first visit in this place. Everybody look very friendly and helpful. Paola was very easy to talk to and as well Anabela did such a great job, and Dr.Bachrach of course respectful and easy to talk to. Definitely looking forward for next visit to this place!!!
J
3 months ago
Great emergency service
Got me in right away after being in excruciating pain. Didn’t judge a terrible smile and took the time to come up with a plan for correcting what’s lost going forward.
N
3 months ago
Prompt service and very friendly and professional
I always love my hygienist Annabella . Great professionalism and inter-personal. Took great care and also advised me to get a night guard made as she could see my teeth grinding during night time. Front office team is always helpful and very specific. ❤️
J
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
I had a super cleaning with Anabela today, who was a fount of knowledge and very personable! I enjoyed meeting the doctor, Dr. Vaccaro, and I was very happy with his thorough examination. The only thing that could have been improved was the wait time; I arrived at 1:25 for my 1:40pm appointment but I wasn’t taken back to be seen until 2:10pm.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I would like to thank all staff that took care of me during my first visit at Dental Care Hillsborough. The staff were extremely friendly, caring, and informative. Starting from the minute I walked in, Amy and Cora, treated me with respect and made me feel not only welcomed but also ensured I would be in great hands. Thank you Johanna for the cleaning, you were as gentle as you could be. Dr. Bachrach and Fernanda were also amazing, Dr. Bachrach was super smooth with numbing the area to perform a filling and also informative about the root canal treatments necessary. Fernanda always made sure my anxiety was under control :) and had a smile on her face every time she spoke to me! Thank you all, I would gladly recommend you to anyone I know in need. I’ll be back soon!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Osmara was amazing ! She made me feel super comfortable and joked around with me to make me feel at ease! Awesome job. Definitely want to go back and work with her
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Great staff and great service.