Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Joanne hygienist always a pleasure.The the staff awesome polite and extremely respectful.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Every time I go, everyone is always very helpful and sweet. Always love going
R
4 months ago
I’m very happy with the service I’ve gotten thus far
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
very good experience. Excellent Service and Staff.
G
4 months ago
Good quality service , very high tech. will not find a more friendly place very professional. They make sure all aspect of the work they are doing is well done. I would recommend this place to anyone who would like to have a job well done.
C
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I don't like going to the dentist, but they always put me at ease. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Filling cavity
It was fast and without issues. I needed extra anesthesia but once it kicked in it worked great! The doctor was great and funny. I was there for about 30min and ready to continue my day!
N
4 months ago
The staff at dental care is very courteous,friendly and professional I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care
L
4 months ago
My experience at Dental Care Hillsborough was excellent, the employees are very professional, Dr. Ali very attentive and with a good sense of humor. I felt confident.
N
4 months ago
Excellent And Professional Service!!!!
I went for a routine check as a new patient. Ever since the moment I made the call to set up the appointment, to the arrival at the counter, and finishing my check, I was always treat with great professionalism. From X-rays, to pictures to detailed explanation of every finding and procedures to be taken.