Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I just started going to Dental Care Hillsborough recently. I find their service and professionalism to be exceptional.
L
5 years ago
The staff is always friendly, and appointments are on time. Hygienists and doctors are very gentle, which I appreciate immensely!
C
5 years ago
I recently moved to the area and I needed a new dentist. A friend recommended Dental Care Hillsborough. I called and was able to make an appointment the same day. The first exam and teeth cleaning was very professional and thorough. I had some additional work done during the appointment that they reviewed with me and let me know right away the costs I would be responsible for. I would highly recommend Dental Care Hillsborough for everyone.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly and inviting staff that seem to be more concerned with my dental health than making it through their daily work shift. Would recommend them to any of my loved ones! A+++
J
5 years ago
Dr Adam was wonderful, very gentle and caring and explained everything he was doing. Would definitely recommend him. Office staff was friendly and professional. There was no waiting to go onto the office for my appointment. I came 5 minutes early and was taken back right away. I highly recommend this office
M
5 years ago
I found out about Dental Care Hillsborough via a flyer in the mail in addition to advertising at the local carnival. I'm usually very skeptical of places that are not personal referrals, but I took the chance. The front desk (known as the "A-Team") were simply awesome and so professional. My hygienist and dentist were so gentle, welcoming, and used the best techniques to minimize my anxiety and fear. The office is very family-oriented and filled with cutting-edge technology. I would definitely recommend this facility!! They put my fear of visiting the dentist to rest.
J
5 years ago
I received a very thorough cleaning
E
5 years ago
I have experienced many Dental visits, and I think the service that I received here was superior. It reminded me of my old family dentist of the 70s who is no longer around. Everyone was so courteous from the moment I entered. Shamefully I haven't ventured for dental care in about four years so I was a bit anxious. Beginning with the cleaning through the actual procedure, I was perfectly comfortable. Thanks to clerical also for all the financial assistance .
A
5 years ago
The entire staff from the receptionists to the dentist were very friendly and professional. I was pleasantly surprised to see that an appointment time was actually kept unlike previous doctors and dentists that I've used in the past. I especially liked that they explained everything to my understanding and satisfaction.
M
5 years ago
From the receptionist to the dentist everyone was very attentive and caring.