Dental Care Hillsborough

Dentist

706 Route 206

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great in my time of need while on vacation!! Thanks!! Kae
O
5 years ago
I Felt Cared For
A really friendly staff who take an interest first in knowing about me and what's important to me. They help narrow my goals and show me how to get there step by step. You are kept in the loop throughout the entire process About whats happening with great communication and visuals. I feel delighted I found my way to this office. The only thing that could possible had made this experience any better is if it were free.
K
5 years ago
Teeth cleaned polished and ready for action. Thank you, Ken
C
5 years ago
Great office, Great staff!
Finally, I've found a comfortable, state of the art, friendly dental office! I had been putting off extensive dental work because - well frankly- I hated going to the dentist! When Dental Care Hillsborough opened, it was nearby and, I researched the staff and Dr. Hockstein. They have excellent credentials and even better, they are gentle, excellent dentists. It's a modern, clean state of the art dental office. You can watch TV while they are working ( I keep my eyes closed!) instant digital xrays which they share with you in living color, and for the most part totally painless. They were able to put me on a treatment plan to replace and repair the bad dental work I'd had in the past. No pressure to do it all at once and they sat with me to help me understand how the insurance process works and even got me additional financing help to finish the work! Don't let the storefront fool you...at least in the Hillsborough office, it's a great office.
R
5 years ago
4 n 5 yrs cleaning
No pain just pure pleasure!)
L
5 years ago
So Thankful!
I am so thankful I found Dental Care of Hillsborough. When my tooth broke I was in a panic, but from the moment I called I was put at ease that it would all be taken care of. Everyone was extremely friendly, understanding of my financial situation, and came up with a plan to get the needed work done. I couldn't recommend a dentist more.
C
5 years ago
First Dental visit in 10 + years
Been a while since I had been to the dentist due to moving around a whole lot. Experience was awesome! Everyone was professional and incredibly efficient at their jobs as well super friendly so the whole appointment was easy!
M
5 years ago
Complete, Caring Dental Care
Everyone on the staff at Dental Care Hillsborough is friendly and pleasant. The office is comfortable and wait was short. Everything about my dental cleaning and insurance was explained to me clearly, leaving no questions. Dental Care Hillsborough is close, convenient, and I am very glad I chose their office!
S
5 years ago
Dental regular cleaning
I visited here this morning was treated with great loving care from staff and doctors .It took less than an hour . Tv in place ,clean and spacious and elaborate explanation of bill you know bottom line
P
5 years ago
Great experience
I was very impressed on how Dental Care of Hillsborough treated my teenage son. It was my first time that I did not "go back" to the examination room, and gave my 14 year old the chance to discuss his dental care on his own. It was an extremely positive experience for him, and he felt comfortable and respected. Thank you!