Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygenist
Cassy/or Cassidy(sorry), my hygenist was not only friendly and personable, she was knowledgeable and highly skilled. I appreciated her in-depth and factual answers to every comment and question I had for her. I also appreciate the time Dr. Gailey took with me to examine a minor mouth sore that could have been more serious. Worth the wait!
J
4 weeks ago
Great!
Every time I go to see Dr. Gailey and his team, it's always so friendly! They know their stuff and are pretty gentle to my needs when they need to be. I always leave with new tips on how to keep my teeth healthy.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, encouraging and proficient
Enjoyable visit with friendly proficient staff. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, encouraging and proficient
Enjoyable visit with friendly proficient staff. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, encouraging and proficient
Enjoyable visit with friendly proficient staff. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, encouraging and proficient
Enjoyable visit with friendly proficient staff. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, encouraging and proficient
Enjoyable visit with friendly proficient staff. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Dr. Gailey is not allowed to retire. EVER.
I have been going to Dr. Gailey since I've had teeth (maybe not that long). The staff is the best. So friendly and they treat you like you're a great friend. The hygienists/assistants are just as sweet and very thorough. Dr. Gailey is the best. He is very conservative with treatment options and doesn't try to talk you into anything you don't need. I trust him 100%. Going to the dentist isn't really my favorite thing to do, but the wonderful people at Dr. Gailey's office make it a lot less terrible! Ha!
M
2 months ago
Great Quality
Dr Gailey is very knowledgeable. He and his team are always very friendly and professional. All do their best to make a positive experience for everyone. Lisa also made sure to clarify insurance issues previously.
K
3 months ago
Best in the valley
Been going here for 20+ years. Never been unhappy with him or his staff and have never looked for another option since I started with Dr. Gailey. Quality, honest dentistry at its best!