Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very satisfied with my recent appointment
I have been seeing Dr. Gailey for almost 13 years. I feel like a family member when I go see Dr. Gailey. He is so polite and makes you feel great. He is gentle and cares about me and my well being. I would recommend seeing him for your dental needs.
S
7 days ago
trust
I know that the recommendation of Dr. Gailey is what is best for me and not what is the most expensive procedure. There is no pressure.
E
7 days ago
High quality service. Pleasant staff.
We have been going to Dr Hailey for over 30 years Never been disappointed.
G
1 week ago
Great service
Not just a good dentist but also good friend.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been with Dr. Gailey for many years and have never had a bad experience. He is very gentle and explains everything in detail.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and great work
These guys are wonderful at what they do!!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
To anyone who might be looking for a great Dentist.Dr. Gailey is the man for you.He and his team of professional are incredibly at their job.
N
2 months ago
Great, friendly place
I just went for a routine cleaning, but the care was superb. Everyone called me by name and was courteous and caring.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist I've had. I am 70 years old
L
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Gailey and his staff are so wonderful and carding!