Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Second Mile Service!
Recently I had a toothache which got worse over a weekend. I finally had to call him, and Dr. Gailey graciously called in a prescription for me to bring relief. Then when the office was open on Monday morning he quickly took me in, correctly diagnosed the complex endodontic issue, and his staff set up an appointment the same day with a specialist. By Monday mid afternoon the problem was corrected. WOW, what great service!!
B
1 month ago
Stellar!
I have a good dentist 5 minutes away from my work, but I drive the 40 minutes to see Dr. Gailey. He and his staff are GREAT!!
M
1 month ago
Appts
Dr. Gailey got me in for a broken tooth by Monday. Staff and Dr. Gailey so accommodating!
N
1 month ago
High quality service and professional care
Dr. Gailey has been my dentist for over 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable and caring. His hygienists are equally well trained and efficient. I appreciate the concern he shows for the health of my teeth. I have had many dentists over my lifetime and he is by far the best.
C
2 months ago
Honest gentle dentist. Kind staff.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service. Clean office. Friendly staff A+
Great care and quality service.
C
2 months ago
Love This Place!
Dr. Gailey and his staff are amazing providers of dental care. The office is inviting, well decorated and clean. Dr Gailey and his team are caring and careful. They treat you like family. They go the extra mile to provide excellent care. I have been a patient for over 30 years. Great service by great people!
K
3 months ago
Service above and beyond
Dr. Gailey and his staff always do a fantastic job. Yesterday I arrived for my son's appointment on time but had forgotten that I was supposed to go early for my son to receive some medication before the procedure. They went out of their way to fit us in even though we were late and it wasn't their fault. My son had 2 baby teeth extracted and he felt no pain whatsoever and was happy when we left.
M
3 months ago
Nice, friendly, and helpful. Clean office!
Dr. Gailey is a great dentist. He knows what he's doing and does a great job. He has a sense of humor and makes you feel comfortable.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Hygenist
Cassy/or Cassidy(sorry), my hygenist was not only friendly and personable, she was knowledgeable and highly skilled. I appreciated her in-depth and factual answers to every comment and question I had for her. I also appreciate the time Dr. Gailey took with me to examine a minor mouth sore that could have been more serious. Worth the wait!