Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Gailey and his staff are always great!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Utah.
Very conscientious and excellent work. It makes getting shot and drilled almost worth it.
B
1 month ago
Capped tooth
I love the staff! Always kind and thoughtful.
D
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Gaily explains everything so you can understand your options and he has a gentle touch.
D
2 months ago
Very good service would recommend to friends.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
My granddaughter had an appointment and was really having a hard time. The doctor did not force going on. We rescheduled and will put her out next time. He was very understanding about it.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Other than a slight wait (I usually go first thing in the morning, but this appointment was a cancellation), everything went smoothly.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
I've always been treated well and received quality work. Dr Gailey takes the time to explain your options and always wants what is best for you.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic, Very Professional
Gave them a 5 as they answered all my questions & seemed like they cared genuinely about my health & best fit or permanent ones
K
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality service! I was really pleased with your service I love what you did for me thank you very much appreciate you guys and thank you!!!! 😎