Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I've been going to Dr. Gailey for years and have always been completely satisfied with his work. Ashley does a great job with the cleaning. I am very happy with my experience here.
A
1 week ago
high quality, professional and kind service.
Dental cleaning was done in a professional manner and with great consideration. Care was taken to make it as comfortable as possible. Very friendly atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
M
2 months ago
Dr Gailey has always been great and his staff is always been so helpful and accommodating
D
2 months ago
Second Mile Service!
Recently I had a toothache which got worse over a weekend. I finally had to call him, and Dr. Gailey graciously called in a prescription for me to bring relief. Then when the office was open on Monday morning he quickly took me in, correctly diagnosed the complex endodontic issue, and his staff set up an appointment the same day with a specialist. By Monday mid afternoon the problem was corrected. WOW, what great service!!
B
3 months ago
Stellar!
I have a good dentist 5 minutes away from my work, but I drive the 40 minutes to see Dr. Gailey. He and his staff are GREAT!!
M
3 months ago
Appts
Dr. Gailey got me in for a broken tooth by Monday. Staff and Dr. Gailey so accommodating!
N
3 months ago
High quality service and professional care
Dr. Gailey has been my dentist for over 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable and caring. His hygienists are equally well trained and efficient. I appreciate the concern he shows for the health of my teeth. I have had many dentists over my lifetime and he is by far the best.
C
3 months ago
Honest gentle dentist. Kind staff.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service. Clean office. Friendly staff A+
Great care and quality service.