Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I liked how nice I was treated and for someone who hates to go to the dentist it was not a bad experience. The cleaning was a lot shorter than I anticipated and that was a relief.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and expert
Dr. Gailey is especially gentle and patient with kids.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dental work
As always the staff is very professional and friendly. The dental work is completed professionally and they take the time to diagnose the problem and explain the procedure so you are comfortable before they proceed.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Gailey was and is very gentle with my sensitive teeth. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable. They are friendly and caring. I love that Dr. Gailey explains in detail the concerns and options for my teeth in a way that I can understand.
D
1 month ago
They were very gracious to work me into their schedule at such short notice.
J
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
Staff is always friendly and considerate of patient's needs.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful people, excellent care.
Y
3 months ago
Kindness
My daughter developed a distaste for the dentist when at 5 she had 3 cavities that had to be tended to. This visit was calm and easy. She did experience some pain but her mindset was right thanks to the help of the staff who let her know what was going on and were so calm and kind with her. Much thanks.
C
4 months ago
as always a great visit
B
4 months ago
Always high quality service with people who really care about you!
If you're looking for a great dentist look no further! You will LOVE Dr. Gailey and all of the staff! They are so caring while still professional and always take your concerns seriously. I have major dental anxiety and they are constantly checking to be sure I'm ok. My adult children also see Dr. Gailey and also love him!