Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome dental office all the way around!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Gailey and his staff are very courteous. They start appointments on time, make sure you are informed, and follow up with patient after treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Accommodating when problems arise
Was able to get me in when I called about a problem I was having. Explained what was likely going on and gave me some options. Appreciate the care they give their patients.
J
1 month ago
They seen me on short notice and did a great job putting my cap back on after it pulled off from some candy.
B
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry
Dr Gailey is very professional, knowledgeable and affable. Only dentist I have truly enjoyed visiting.
K
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I don't love going to the dentist but I don't mind going to see my dental hygienist and Dr. Gailey. The staff and everyone there are GREAT!
R
2 months ago
A great Dentist
I have been with Dr.Gailey for over thirty years, and can't imagine going to anyone else. If you have questions he will answer in a way that you can understand what he's doing. When he deadens the gum prior to a filling, no pain. Let me repeat that...NO PAIN! He is great!
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my recent appointment
I have been seeing Dr. Gailey for almost 13 years. I feel like a family member when I go see Dr. Gailey. He is so polite and makes you feel great. He is gentle and cares about me and my well being. I would recommend seeing him for your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
trust
I know that the recommendation of Dr. Gailey is what is best for me and not what is the most expensive procedure. There is no pressure.
E
2 months ago
High quality service. Pleasant staff.
We have been going to Dr Hailey for over 30 years Never been disappointed.