Dental Care Inc.

Dentist

1662 W 9000 South

Suite B

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very good service would recommend to friends.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
My granddaughter had an appointment and was really having a hard time. The doctor did not force going on. We rescheduled and will put her out next time. He was very understanding about it.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Other than a slight wait (I usually go first thing in the morning, but this appointment was a cancellation), everything went smoothly.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
I've always been treated well and received quality work. Dr Gailey takes the time to explain your options and always wants what is best for you.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic, Very Professional
Gave them a 5 as they answered all my questions & seemed like they cared genuinely about my health & best fit or permanent ones
K
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service! I was really pleased with your service I love what you did for me thank you very much appreciate you guys and thank you!!!! 😎
R
2 months ago
Great service
Went in for cleaning. Was taken back on time. Was very professional. Found a couple of things on X-ray. Found a dark spot under a filling that was done a couple of years ago. Dentist is going to remove old filling to see what exactly it is and do the work on that tooth for free. The dentist always cares about the best for his patients.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dental office all the way around!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Gailey and his staff are very courteous. They start appointments on time, make sure you are informed, and follow up with patient after treatment.
J
3 months ago
Accommodating when problems arise
Was able to get me in when I called about a problem I was having. Explained what was likely going on and gave me some options. Appreciate the care they give their patients.