Dental Care Independence

Dentist

3908 S Noland Rd.

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Horrible Service
The service was horrible and slow. The woman that took X-rays took one hour to do it. She scraped my mouth. My mouth became sore. The reps were not welcoming. I arrived on time for 7:30A appointment. Every patient was seen prior to me. The Dentist stated I had 7 cavities. Later,I went to a better Dentist at Comfort Dental in Raytown who stated I had 1 cavity. I paid less money for faster, efficient service going to the Raytown location than quoted at Noland Rd location.
M
3 years ago
Very pleased. I had no problem getting an appointment to have a crown put back in. Everyone was courteous and professional. I am so thankful to have chosen Comfort for my dental work.
L
3 years ago
Everything was great.
A
3 years ago
high quality service, very professional, friendly and kind
The staff and assistants and Dr were all so kind. Gentle and reassuring. And very thorough with my treatment plan. I felt very comfortable and can't wait to get started.
K
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Dr. Applegate, fast and friendly. Dreading my 3 needed crowns but I know Dr. Applegate will make them perfect. Love coming to Comfort Dental to see her. Fast, friendly and great hours for people that work. Love having Saturdays available as well. It's easy to get myself and my teenagers in when needed all on the same day! Makes life so much easier! Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly staff and awesome dentist. Love Dr. Applegate. She takes time to let you know what the problems or no problems. Wait time was fast. Easy cleaning and xrays.
P
3 years ago
Long wait
I waited 40mins for a 10min appointment everything else is good Dr. Applegate is awesome.
K
3 years ago
As always we are very pleased w Dr. Applegate as our family dentist! She is awesome! No complaints. Got right in and everything was done in a timely manner!
V
3 years ago
Professional Treatment
Everyone was very pleasant. I was never left alone. I was kept informed about what was going on. I will be back.
K
3 years ago
My Dr. was awesome....