Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
still High quality service, professional, friendly during covid
I normally feel anxious around these types of visits but feel so much better leaving after a routine clean up. It's cool to chat too while the procedure is done. It's very casual just talking about tooth health and it makes me want to come for often.
C
4 days ago
Always great
Professional, friendly, and quality dental service. I highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Atmosphere
The front desk staff is always friendly and willing to go above and beyond to ensure you feel at home.
D
2 months ago
High Quality, Excellent Service, Thorough and Complete
I was hurting. Not only did I lose a filling but the molar was fractured. I was in a lot of pain. Due to the Corona Virus the dental offices were closed; however Dental Care Kapolei through an excellent dentist and friend Dr. Thompson saw me today by opening their office. The exam was efficient and thorough but unfortunately the tooth was beyond savings and a referral was made to have it extracted tomorrow. In the meantime I was given prescriptions for antibotics and pain. I am so happy with Dr. Thompson and the Dental Care Kapolei.
J
2 months ago
Consistently professional service
Dr. Thomson is first rate.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I love Dr. Thompson, he is so gentle and courteous when working on my teeth. I feel very comfortable with him.
C
3 months ago
Amazing people!
Every time I go to Dental Care Kapolei, I have received the most amazing service. The Dental Hygienists, Dentists, and other healthcare workers are very friendly and personable. I feel so welcomed at every visit.
A
3 months ago
Smiles all round
My whole family go to Dental Care Kapolei and have always been in and out of their office smoothly, painlessly and very satisfactorily. I find all the staff to be professional and yet also personable.
B
4 months ago
Great Employees!
Lani always provides excellent customer service! She is gentle and kind when she cleans my teeth. Dr Thompson is great at explaining things. My overall experience is always a positive one.
J
4 months ago
Very patient,And he really listened to my dad who is 80yrs old.
Reasonable rates,the staff is really warm and welcoming.The doctors are just as nice and informative they really listen to my dad to make him comfortable.