Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you to both the staff and Dr. Arakawa for considering my dental emergency and repairing my tooth, all with such a caring and friendly attitude. This was not my first time that I had a dental emergency, so I can say without hesitation, that this is the norm in this dental office. Would I recommend Dental Care Kapolei, yes, I would, and I have.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
From the time you enter the office there is a feeling of aloha. You are greeted and checked in. The wait is not long and the dental hygienist is competent, gentle and informative. Then the dentist comes in and greets you and addresses any issues you have and is open to any questions. Finally as you leave, you are sent on your way and an appt for your next visit. Lovely people working at the office from start to finish
A
1 month ago
My 2 sons and I have been patients at this dental clinic for 14 years, Absolutely love the staff.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful/Gentle Treatment
What a wonderful experience at a dentist office! Great team who is looking out for their patients with extreme care. Thanks to a wonderful staff!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
All the admin staff, hygienists and doctors are outgoing, welcoming, helpful and professional. They are are also efficient and positive. Great atmosphere and great service.
Y
3 months ago
Great dental care
Staff and support help all very friendly and helpful. Great dental work. Very competent.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Excellent customer care and very professional. Highly recommend Dental Care Kapolei
A
4 months ago
Fabulous service
Thanks for making us smile!
J
4 months ago
I came as an emergency walk-in for a broken tooth. Despite a fairly full waiting room (it was after school hours), I was seen promptly. The technician took an X-ray and the doctor looked at my tooth, planned how he wanted to do the reconstruction, and scheduled an appointment within about 5 days. Because the next available appointment during regulars would have been almost a month in the future, I think he decided to come in on what would have been his day off to do this work.
D
4 months ago
No one likes going to the dentist but if you have to go this is the place to be, very professional and they laff at my jokes!