Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly and high quality service
I love having the hygienist clean my teeth - I always tend to forget her name though cause she's only told it to me once. She's very friendly and personable, talks stories before the cleaning. She helps to schedule next appt and it's awesome.
M
1 week ago
Complete Satisfaction!!
Dr. Thompson is the greatest. His staff is both very professional and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Continued professional service
Dental care Kapolei/Dr Thompson, has always provided professional friendly service...
C
3 weeks ago
Horrible
Everyone including the Dentist are wonderful people but after yesterdays experience i will never come back. My appointment was to have two filling replaced. The procedure was so barbaric. I woke up with my cheek swollen, my tongue throbbing from being jabbed by something and in place. I do not ever recall being so worn out and upon leaving it was like ok see you next time. I will now be looking for a dentist who is gentle and there has to be a more modern process to this procedure. I wish not to be contacted as to my remarks. Thank you.
Y
3 weeks ago
Good Dentist/Practice
Great service and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
I Always Leave With a Smile
This is the first and ONLY dentist office that I actually enjoy going to. Friendly, supportive, no long waits... I love this place.
C
1 month ago
This is a dental office you won't mind going to!
I loved everything about this dental practice! Awesome, friendly, kind hearted and genuinely helpful staff. Loved the dentist! When I am in Kapolei this will be my dental home! Thank you because this kind of business is hard work! Bravo- great job!
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Arakawa and his staff have always provided me excellent service. I have been a patient since 2002 and do not hesitate to recommend him to others.
A
2 months ago
My 1st Visit.
It was my 1st visit on June 29th 2017 at Kapolet Dentistry and thier very Professional, Friendly and a Family Environment. Dr. Scott Arakawa work on my teeth and explain to me things I needed to know as he work on my teeth. He and his assistant made me feel comfortable . Roxanne I think that her name from accounting try to make it helpful of bills payment and the cost that is affordable . Thank You.
T
2 months ago
Great service and happy staff
These guys are great! Super professional, efficient and welcoming. Definitely recommend coming here