Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dental care with the aloha spirit
Always had a good experience with the friendly staff and skilled dentists explaining the procedure from start to finish.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of how friendly and accommodating everyone at the office is! They are so welcoming and also do an incredible job!
M
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Excellent services, professional and knowledgeable staff and dentist. Pleasant experience considering the dental procedure.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and never had to wait long. Good advice and awesome service. Can't wait till next visit.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, reasonable assessments of dental issues, good coordination between dental offices regarding a referral and follow up appointment.
F
2 months ago
Poor customer service @ Dental Care Kapolei
Was I n need of a dentist and called in the morning and left 2 messages was surprised no one answers their phones. I even emailed twice and no response. I ended up going to Kapolei Family Dental who picked up their phone on ONE ring! Dental Care Kapolei I find it hard to believe with that’s many front desk staff NO ONE picks up their phone! I didn’t even want to select a star #Zero!
J
2 months ago
Thank you to both the staff and Dr. Arakawa for considering my dental emergency and repairing my tooth, all with such a caring and friendly attitude. This was not my first time that I had a dental emergency, so I can say without hesitation, that this is the norm in this dental office. Would I recommend Dental Care Kapolei, yes, I would, and I have.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful care
From the time you enter the office there is a feeling of aloha. You are greeted and checked in. The wait is not long and the dental hygienist is competent, gentle and informative. Then the dentist comes in and greets you and addresses any issues you have and is open to any questions. Finally as you leave, you are sent on your way and an appt for your next visit. Lovely people working at the office from start to finish
A
3 months ago
My 2 sons and I have been patients at this dental clinic for 14 years, Absolutely love the staff.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful/Gentle Treatment
What a wonderful experience at a dentist office! Great team who is looking out for their patients with extreme care. Thanks to a wonderful staff!!