Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Very competent,professional with excellent patient rapport.
I was greeted with a friendly and helpful staff. The waiting room is comfortable. I saw Dr. Arakawa soon after I arrived. Dr. Arakawa is professional and very competent. He has good rapport with his patients and staff. I knew what to expect as the procedure progressed (replacing cracking molar with a porcelain crown). I have confidence in Dr. Arakawa.
D
2 weeks ago
I thank you my mouth thanks you. We are both happy! DeWayne Malachi
K
2 weeks ago
Happy camper!!!
They got me in 2 hours after I called in, very fast!!! Dr. Thompson fixed my problem & advised me on what my future options would be, he spent quite a lot of time with me considering they had worked me in! Very awesome!! Highly recommend Dental Care Kapolei!👍🏼❤️
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast and Excellent service.
Fast service, friendly staff. Very, very good dentist. Highly recommened for any new individuals looking for dental care.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service without comparison.
Saw the Doctor today and was pleasantly surprised when my issue wasn't as bad as I thought. He told me it was nothing to worry about and wouldn't even charge me for the visit. There are not many people like Dr. Thompson for sure, Its not all about the money.
B
1 month ago
Excellent advice/treatment by Dr. Thompson. His demeanor was most professional and his explanation of what needs to be done for my treatment was easy to understand. Also, the receptionist (Channel?) was awesome in the way she treats waiting patients and incoming phone calls.
M
1 month ago
Professional honest and integrity.
Appointment was routine however bigger picture issues were explained with professionalism and honesty offering alternatives with pros and cons.
C
1 month ago
Always excellent service
.. Always feel well taken care of. It's like seeing a good friend...
V
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I enjoy coming back as all medical staff and very knowledgeable and friendly. I don't feel any concern about my well being as I know I am in good hands. Mahalo and more power to the team!
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Very satisfied with the quality of care. God bless.