Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Service was great, I showed up with out an appointment and they squeezed me in with a twenty minute wait. They took some X-rays exammed the area of concern due to a recent accident. It was determined that there was no course of action needed today, and that if the situation did not feel better we would follow up on my next scheduled appointment in the next 10 days. However if the situation or my concerns got worse to call and they wold schedule me in for an earlier visit.
D
6 days ago
Staff is highly qualified and friendly. My hygienist was thorough with the highest quality of care. Best dental care - period!
G
6 days ago
The best dental clinic on Oahu
I've been a pafient for 3 yeats now, and this is the best dental clinic on Oabu by orders of magnitude. Before I started here as a patient, I had avoided the dentist for more than five years due to a terrible experience with another clinic. The staff at Dental Care Kapolei have not only helped me overcome my fear of the dentist, I now look forward to my appointments. I know there mogjt be a long wait, but trust me, it's worth it!
M
7 days ago
Dr Thompson
Great service,easy and painless.
M
1 week ago
Loved my visit. Excellent service!
E
2 weeks ago
service was done professionally. staff are friendly, and pleasant. thank you, and keep up the good work.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen on time. I was there for a cleaning and it was quick and thorough. My hygienist was great. She did a great job and was very gentle(I don't like going to the dentist but she made it easy. I would recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
very professional
awesome experience
J
3 weeks ago
best dental clinic in Kapolei
supervisor service and super friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
Front desk and hygienist (Toni) are always great. Today, regular dentist was off. Dr. Arakawa is not very patient friendly or thorough with his exam.