Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Staff and support help all very friendly and helpful. Great dental work. Very competent.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Care
Excellent customer care and very professional. Highly recommend Dental Care Kapolei
A
1 month ago
Fabulous service
Thanks for making us smile!
J
2 months ago
I came as an emergency walk-in for a broken tooth. Despite a fairly full waiting room (it was after school hours), I was seen promptly. The technician took an X-ray and the doctor looked at my tooth, planned how he wanted to do the reconstruction, and scheduled an appointment within about 5 days. Because the next available appointment during regulars would have been almost a month in the future, I think he decided to come in on what would have been his day off to do this work.
D
2 months ago
No one likes going to the dentist but if you have to go this is the place to be, very professional and they laff at my jokes!
A
2 months ago
Very Gooed service
All the staff is helpful and very freind and very one has a smile on there face
O
2 months ago
Caring professionalservice
I am so glad that I chose Dental Care Kapolei! I have been there for several years and have never been disappointed in the care I have received there. They discuss everything and always review my options which I appreciate. I would not go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Quality care
As a retired hygienist myself, I found the dental care which I received at Kapolei Dental Care to be top notch. Toni was my hygienist today and I found her to be very efficient and thorough at the same time. I received oral cancer screening as well as a cleaning. My exam with the doctor was very thorough as well. He paid attention to my concerns and gave an honest response to my questions. I did not feel pressured to purchase Dental Care that was unnecessary as I have experienced many times at other dentists. Being a hygienist for 16 years has given me some higher expectations and knowledge than a person without dental experience so I feel very confident in giving them a 100% quality stamp of approval! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. I already scheduled my next 6-month cleaning for myself and my husband as our whole family will soon become patients at Kapolei Dental Care.
L
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly. I don't really like going to the dentist but the staff made me feel calm and relaxed. Very professional! 2 thumbs up!
C
3 months ago
Great service I feel like I’m in good hands!
I’ve had nothing but good experiences here. They read the chart and I don’t have to repeat what I need or don’t want. I haven’t had any major procedures but the dentists and hygienists have always been gentle and thoughtful and give advice and options. The office atmosphere is friendly and good vibes! They are also on time with my appointments, in and out.