Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quick appointment.
Took me in early upon my arrival. Quick appointment. In and out with no problems. Friendly staff today. Need a new dentist or thinking of one, Kapolei dental care. Awesome service.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Outstanding very friendly staff
C
2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Good consistent professional service. Front desk, very good customer service. Thks again Dr. Thompson and Lani...
D
3 weeks ago
High quality dental services
I went to this place this morning and measured my teeth or whatever and it was so fast not even 30 minutes everything were taking care of. They're friendly and helpful the dentist there aloha and God bless.
J
1 month ago
Great Cleaning!
Experienced and Friendly!!
G
1 month ago
Semi annual check up
Outstanding!
R
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to come to the Dental Care of Kapolei. Everybody is always friendly but also capable, and efficient as well as on time. Mahalo to all of the staff.
K
1 month ago
Always please with my experience.
Courteous, professional, and highly competent service. Plus, the staff is just really nice.
D
1 month ago
Friendly peoples
I went early in the morning and I start my day by filling up my form and submit it to the front desk.it wasn't even q0 minutes they call me up so I was do happy that it was really fast. The dental lady help me out so quickly and took x ray fast kine too and then we talk about whatever they offer me then I go home.hopefully in 2 weeks I will have my tooth replace.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and competent.