Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
No one likes going to the dentist but if you have to go this is the place to be, very professional and they laff at my jokes!
A
1 week ago
Very Gooed service
All the staff is helpful and very freind and very one has a smile on there face
O
2 weeks ago
Caring professionalservice
I am so glad that I chose Dental Care Kapolei! I have been there for several years and have never been disappointed in the care I have received there. They discuss everything and always review my options which I appreciate. I would not go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality care
As a retired hygienist myself, I found the dental care which I received at Kapolei Dental Care to be top notch. Toni was my hygienist today and I found her to be very efficient and thorough at the same time. I received oral cancer screening as well as a cleaning. My exam with the doctor was very thorough as well. He paid attention to my concerns and gave an honest response to my questions. I did not feel pressured to purchase Dental Care that was unnecessary as I have experienced many times at other dentists. Being a hygienist for 16 years has given me some higher expectations and knowledge than a person without dental experience so I feel very confident in giving them a 100% quality stamp of approval! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. I already scheduled my next 6-month cleaning for myself and my husband as our whole family will soon become patients at Kapolei Dental Care.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly. I don't really like going to the dentist but the staff made me feel calm and relaxed. Very professional! 2 thumbs up!
C
1 month ago
Great service I feel like I’m in good hands!
I’ve had nothing but good experiences here. They read the chart and I don’t have to repeat what I need or don’t want. I haven’t had any major procedures but the dentists and hygienists have always been gentle and thoughtful and give advice and options. The office atmosphere is friendly and good vibes! They are also on time with my appointments, in and out.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service
Great, professional and friendly folks.
F
2 months ago
Very professional everyone is nice my dentist Dr.Arakawa took me in on short notice and took care of my problem Thanks to you and your staff.
J
2 months ago
Both assistant and doctor made me comfortable before working on me also telling me wants going on. Now I will come back for cleaning
A
2 months ago
This was my second time visiting Dental Care Kapolei. I have never had anything wrong with my teeth and regularly go in for cleanings. I was very happy with my teeth cleaning! I thought the hygienist did an excellent job and was very thorough. I was bit disappointed with the information I received from the dentist, though. I had never met him and within two minutes he told me I wasn't taking care of my teeth and need to do better. I felt belittled and was disappointed with the visit.