Dental Care Kapolei

Dentist

525 Farrington Hwy # 104

Kapolei, HI 96707-2001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service, very professional and competent.
J
7 days ago
Feedback on dental care
I have been receiving dental care at this facility for about 12 years. I have found them to be professional, courteous, and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist in this area.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
My whole family comes here and we have been for a few years now. They are very accommodating and transparent about everything they do! I highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Outstanding service
My husband and I have been coming to Dental Care Kapolei for many years. None of our visits was disappointing. The staff are all friendly, caring, efficient, and professional. Early this year, I had a dental emergency 4 hours before my flight to the mainland. When I explained the situation to the receptionist on the phone, she had me come in even though the clinic was fully booked. My problem was solved and I was able to make my flight. Thank you! Thank yiu so much!
B
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning this morning. Good job as usual.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience and professional staff
Really great experience with helpful and professional staff. Been coming here for a few years and I've always had a great experience here. Super busy and always packed so scheduling ahead of time is a great way to get your appointments. I usually try to plan 2-3 appointments in advance usually at the beginning of the year and I'm all set. I do all my dental cleaning and care on one side and my orthodontist is right next door :). Everyone is nice and friendly overall and will learn about you and your life.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Family Dentist
Family oriented, always courteous, always professional and always conducts their business with care and consideration.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Nestor Santiago and his assistant made my appointment very pleasant. Girls in front office are very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Thank you.