Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dental Care Kids has an amazing and friendly staffs. State of the art facility and an exceptional dentist. Kudos to Dr. Gabby, my children loved her and cant wait for their next appointment.
J
3 days ago
Hight Quality service
We absolutly love Dr Pete and staff
W
7 days ago
Great as Always!
Another great visit with Dr. Gabby and team! Thank you Dental Care Kids!
S
1 month ago
Dr Pete and staff are always nice and professional.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly & Perfessional
Yesterday’s Visit Went Well, I Even Won $50 Off My Next Treatment. The Dental Assistant Worked Good and Fast Doing My X-ray’s and My Moldings. I Was In & Out 👍🏽
M
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, clean and pleasant
We love coming to dental care. My daughter talks about her visit with Dr Gabby all the time. She loves Dr Gabby. She is friendly gentle and makes my daughter feel comfortable during her visit. The entire staff are amazing. We love you guys. Thanks for making my daughter’s smile beautiful.
R
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I am a grandfather and don’t mind taking my grandkids to the dentist. Although orthodontic Adjustments can be uncomfortable, my grandkids don’t feel apprehensive about going to this dental practice.The staff does an excellent job of welcoming them and treating them with respect and concern. The best part is we have an excuse to have an ice cream afterward, without their mother‘s permission ! If your kid is afraid of going to the dentist you might consider this particular practice.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
My children receive great treatment here from Dr Scher and all his colleagues are very attentive. The whole Orthodontist team is great with our children. The only thing I don’t like is the way they request payment upfront even though we have health insurance. I am paying a lot out and would rather be invoiced once insurance has paid their proportion, as finding they are covering much more than expected. This means I am making a lot of unnecessary payments.
A
2 months ago
👎
A
2 months ago
Overcharge customers
Don’t be fooled by this place. They totally Mislead you with with the price for their Services. I took my child there for braces consultation and their charges was double of the price for the same treatment than most of the other orthodontists. Horrible experience