Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
34 minutes ago
Nice service, clean and lovely place to visit
It was very nice, clean and well setup for kids. My daughter love it. The only thing I feel they can improve is the time they dedicate to kids and parents during the 1st visit. I feel that for the first dentist appointment they did it too fast. I kind of felt rushed. Maybe our next visit would be better.
E
5 days ago
Great experience
My kids love going here. As soon as you walk in you enter a friendly/fun environment for children. The waiting room is full of entertainment and distraction for the little ones. Little wait time and clean office. Staff are all kind and patient. Everyone does a great job
K
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is super nice and great with kids. Dr Gabby is very thorough and we wouldn't think of going elsewhere!
P
4 weeks ago
Happy little patient!
Our experience at Dental care Kids Stamford was great, fun, and informative! The front desk was very nice and welcoming, the assistance were so nice to my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I loved how one of the assistance said that she use to be a cheerleader , as she noticed my daughter wearing cheerleader sneakers. She loved the "aquarium wing" where she met the doctor and got her cleaning. Dr. D was fantastic ! He was conversing with Eva, showed her all the instruments he would use so she would be afraid and came home wanting to brush and floss. Cant wait to go back in 6 months! Thank you all for making my daughter's dental visit fun.
A
4 weeks ago
It's always a great experience every time we visited the clinic. Job well done from the staff, team members and most esp. Dr Dana. They're nice and friendly. Excellent!
S
4 weeks ago
Consistently very good experience
Our kids have been with Dr Dec for 3 years and we have had a consistently very good experience. Friendly staff, very good interaction with the kids, good explanations on what needs to be done and why.
K
1 month ago
The experience was positive, the staff was friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and positive
Dr Dana was as fabulous as ever. She always makes my kids feel comfortable and she’s so patient when they have a difficult time. We have recommended her many times.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional!
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Dana since the beginning and we always have a pleasant experience each time. Her team always works well together to get through each visit worry free. She makes my daughter smile and laugh and she actually enjoy visiting the dentist because of it. I appreciate the small details and "bed" side manners provided.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff make the dental visit a pleasant experiance for my 9yr old, 5yr old and me.