Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Seamless network of care
Today my child navigated care coordinated between dentistry and orthodontics. We arrived a bit early and everything got done so efficiently, he returned to school with minimal change of his schedule.
T
2 months ago
Loving & Friendly Enviornment
My daughter's appointment went really well. She had cavities sealed and filled. Her tooth was chipped as well. The Doctor fixed all these problems in about 30 minutes. All while singing and comforting my daughter. The Doctor was patient with my daughter, took her time and frequently asked my 2 year old if she was ok during the procedure. I highly recommend this dentist office, the staff are welcoming and nice, they showed my daughter a lot of love and attention today. She was showered with gifts, stickers and compliments.
S
2 months ago
high quality service
Great experience everytime! They are patient, warm, and does an excellent job on my daughter's teeth.
J
3 months ago
We love Dr Dana, my kids are very relaxed with her however the front desk is constantly asking me for money instead of waiting to see what my insurance is going to cover first. I have never been late paying the balance after insurance pays. It’s very frustrating.
W
3 months ago
Great as Always!
Dr. Gabby and team made it a wonderful checkup/ cleaning visit once again for my nervous son...Thank you!!!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Gabby is just the best! She's very pleasant and and very very friendly! She is amazing with my daughter! And i love her songs!Absolutely the best!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Gabby is just the best! She's very pleasant and and very very friendly! She is amazing with my daughter! And i love her songs!Absolutely the best!
J
3 months ago
Estoy mi primera ves,en Dental care kids excelente trato y profesionales en su trabajo.
S
4 months ago
Too much business oriented not enough patient oriented !
One week ago it was the 4th appointment at Dental Care of Stamford for my son. My son is always very happy to receive goodies, balloon and to be able to watch TV in the waiting room. However from a parent point of view I'm very disappointed to learn, thanks to the family doctor, that my son has an issue : one additional tooth. The professional we met 3 times before the last appointment at Dental Care of Stamford didn't see the additional tooth !
K
4 months ago
Staff is wonderful.. Very friendly! Very clean and inviting office.. My son was a little nervous about his procedure but it went well and Dr. Ryan and assistant made him feel comfortable.