Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent with the kids
Friendly staff, the waiting room equipped to keep kids occupied while waiting. The staff is quick curtious.
R
2 months ago
N/A
G
2 months ago
Quality service each and every time
Had a wonderful experience with the dental hygienist, Kim, who made my daughter feel relaxed and explained everything that she intended to do during the routine cleaning. However, as a former patient of Dr. Dana, we were not happy with the way that her patients were advised that she left the practice. Routinely, patients are notified via email/letter of the dentist's departure. So far, this first visit post Dr. Dana was uneventful and hopefully, the other dentists will fill the void.
L
2 months ago
Dental Care Kids has an amazing and friendly staffs. State of the art facility and an exceptional dentist. Kudos to Dr. Gabby, my children loved her and cant wait for their next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Hight Quality service
We absolutly love Dr Pete and staff
W
2 months ago
Great as Always!
Another great visit with Dr. Gabby and team! Thank you Dental Care Kids!
S
3 months ago
Dr Pete and staff are always nice and professional.
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly & Perfessional
Yesterday’s Visit Went Well, I Even Won $50 Off My Next Treatment. The Dental Assistant Worked Good and Fast Doing My X-ray’s and My Moldings. I Was In & Out 👍🏽
M
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, clean and pleasant
We love coming to dental care. My daughter talks about her visit with Dr Gabby all the time. She loves Dr Gabby. She is friendly gentle and makes my daughter feel comfortable during her visit. The entire staff are amazing. We love you guys. Thanks for making my daughter’s smile beautiful.
R
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
I am a grandfather and don’t mind taking my grandkids to the dentist. Although orthodontic Adjustments can be uncomfortable, my grandkids don’t feel apprehensive about going to this dental practice.The staff does an excellent job of welcoming them and treating them with respect and concern. The best part is we have an excuse to have an ice cream afterward, without their mother‘s permission ! If your kid is afraid of going to the dentist you might consider this particular practice.