Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
23 hours ago
Great place
It is always such a great experience to visit the dentist. Everyone’s is so welcomed, great personalized service, they are always on top of the appointments, and how to better work with our schedules. Friendly environment, I have nothing but good things to said. Love them all.
D
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My son has been going to dental care kids in stamford for 5 years. Dr. Gabby is the best, so friendly, always with a smile on her face. My son is always looking forward to his visits with her. Keep up the great work!
N
2 weeks ago
Braces
They were very courteous to my daughter and I look forward to seeing the great work their going to do with my daughter. Can’t wait!!!!! 😍
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional staff, very accommodating
Before picking an orthodontist for my kids I researched several places in the area including Norwalk and Fairfield. I found Dr. Z and Dental Care Kids after I read about the type of braces system Dr. Z uses. I made an appointment and was very impressed with the Orthodontist and staff. My kids age 13 & 15 go here for Orthodontics and it has been a positive experience for them both. Dr. Z is a genius, he really takes the time to come up with an effective treatment plan and explains everything in detail including graphs, charts and images on your child’s growth from start to finish (jaw, teeth shifting etc). It’s realky quite impressive and I can tell you from experience very accurate. I also feel he Is very conservative when considering pulling teeth or any other invasive types of treatments which is great! If you saw the before and after of my kids teeth you wouldn’t hesitate to come in for a consultation. He’s also very nice, funny, professional and has a great staff! I highly recommend Dental care kids and Orthodontics.
D
3 weeks ago
Five stars for quality of service and staff.
From the beginning of our time with Dental Care Kids, we have been happy with the care. The staff greets you like you matter to them. Dr. Gabby is so patient with my daughter. She explains what she is going to do,and puts my daughter at ease before treatment. The hygienist and other staff from beginning to end are completely friendly and listen to my child's fears about her treatment. I am also happy with the way all treatment is explained to me before any procedures are done. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to others.
E
3 weeks ago
Extrimly quick and profecional aid
They do the best for our kids. Love that place, we do recomand every family choose them.
J
1 month ago
Love doctor gabby and the staff they have great customer service.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Denise did a fantastic job cleaning my son's teeth. The other nurse was also great with my daughter and got her X-ray done rather smoothly.
M
1 month ago
LOVE THEM!!!
Staff is amazing, very patient and understanding. We have never had a bad experience with them! Dr.Esther is amazing, she has been very informative and loving. Highly recommend!! My kids now LOVE going to the densit
I
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is very nice, they informed all details answered my questions. Thank you