Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very good
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Denise is excellent!
Denise is excellent!
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Gabby
Everyone in the office is great but Dr. Gabby just rocks. my kids absolutely love her. She is so good with them and I wouldn't think of using anyone else. We drive from Norwalk just to come see her.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Francis, the dental assistant was very informative and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Nice People there, they are so kind, funny and friendly. I recommend Dental Care Kids.
A
3 weeks ago
The offices are bright, cheerful, and beautifully decorated. The staff are all very well trained and skilled at working with their youngest patients. My daughter LOVES Dr. Gabby. I highly recommend Dental Care Kids!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Doctor Zach was kind and professional with my daughter. My kids look forward to seeing him when they come in for cleanings
P
1 month ago
Very nice people who know how to treat our kids.
J
2 months ago
Frustrating
I called on Friday to say that my 11 year old daughter lost her last tooth revealing a cavity on her the side of her molar and I wanted it filled ASAP. I was given a 6:30 appointment for today. Knowing they’d fit us in, I ran around getting homework finished and the kids fed before getting both the 11 and the 4 year old to the evening appointment. Once Dr D saw her he confirmed the cavity immediately but said it was too late to fill the cavity and we had to rebook for next week. This is frustrating because the person who booked the appointment should have mentioned that there wouldn’t be time to fill the cavity. I would never have taken the Appointment if I knew that.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr Gabby is the absolute best. She is so amazing with my children. Somehow they love coming to the dentist!