Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Peace of mind
Dr. Gabby was wonderful about easing both my mind and the my lil guy's too! She took the time needed to explain and talk to him with everything she did. I couldn't be happier!!
E
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service Consistently
We have been using Dental Care Kids for 10 years. We have been impressed with all of the dentists our children have seen. They are professional and wonderful with children. The staff is always friendly, helpful and accommodating. We have also been using Dental Care Orthodontics for the past few years and are very impressed with them as well.
E
1 week ago
Another great check-up
Another great appointment with Dr. Gabby. She made my daughter feel very comfortable and explained everything to her at a level that she could understand. She answered all of my questions and was very caring.
M
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND SUPER FRIENDLY
OUR KIDS LOVE DENTAL CARE KIDS AND WILL ALWAYS KEEP COMING BACK, VERY PLEASANT SUPER FRIENDLY, CHEERY AND ALL AROUND GREAT
D
4 weeks ago
The whole staff at Dental Care Kids is amazing. Dr. Gabby is wonderfully patient and knows exactly how to interact with a toddler, especially my 2.5 year old twins! They actually look forward to going to the dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
I really like the office. Dr Dina is amazing my kids have a great experience here. we had been with this practice for over 9 years.
C
1 month ago
Very kind and professional Dr Gabby ,Dr Ryan and Denise our dental hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff members at Dental Care Kids were do friendly and welcoming. You could tell that each person enjoy working with children. This made my kids, as well as myself feel comfortable throughout the visit. Dr Gabby was amazing with my little busybody 1 year old 😊.
J
2 months ago
Thank you!!
Thank you for having so much patience with my toddler and I apologize for the screaming every time we come. 😕 You guys are the best!
Y
2 months ago
Kind professionals and great front office team makes every visit hassle free.
Great kind staff makes it a wonderful visit for my son .