Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional,clean, and friendly environment.
Dental care kids are very professional and friendly. I haven’t had one bad experience at this establishment I’m all the years my son has been going here.
V
2 weeks ago
Love Doctor Gabby
Always a Good experience.Been going to this place for a longtime.I will recommend anybody to come ..Good service❤️❤️❤️
S
3 weeks ago
always fun!
I’ve been going go here for a very long time. Dr. Kim makes me and my sister feel very comfortable and has a fun time with us!
G
1 month ago
Been going for years. They are always accommodating and professional and the staff is so good with kids! Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I am glad I switch.! The place is nice the staff are friendly and the dental staff are attentive and caring really love it and I am very happy with what they provide for my 4kids
M
1 month ago
Excellent first dentist experience!!!
Dr. D was very friendly and my daughter warmed up to him immediately. He showed her all his tools and let her touch them so she wouldn’t be scared. Then my 2 year old who screams every time I brush her teeth was a perfect angel for Dr. D and did everything he asked! She loved getting her balloon and prize at the end, too! Overall perfect experience!
D
2 months ago
Very good
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Denise is excellent!
Denise is excellent!
K
2 months ago
Love Dr Gabby
Everyone in the office is great but Dr. Gabby just rocks. my kids absolutely love her. She is so good with them and I wouldn't think of using anyone else. We drive from Norwalk just to come see her.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Francis, the dental assistant was very informative and kind.