Dental Care Kids

Dentist

1500 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great--as always!
Dental Care Kids has consistently provided our daughter with the very best of care for the past four years. Excellent administration, kind and friendly assistants, and the very best dentist (Dr. Dana!) all make Dental Care Kids a wonderful place. Thanks! John Shields Darien CT
C
2 weeks ago
Great, Professional Staff
My son loves going to the dentist because of all the great things that happen to him here! The front desk staff is very sweet, polite and professional ! I love the whiteboard with the kids names on it. My son still looks for his name each time we go there! Dr. Dana has a great personality and disposition with the kids. She spemds time talking to kids about the need for a healthy moith. My son isn't very talkative, but if he doesn't like you...he will let you know in his own way. But he is very comfortable and cooperative with her.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is top notch! Professional, helpful and very friendly.
Always pleasant taking my daughter to the dentist! They make it so fun and relaxing every time. The dentists are all so patient and professional.
N
3 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids to get there teeth taking care of...The late hours that they are open til plus being open Saturday and Sunday are great for the working parent. Doctor D is the best he is great with kids. He makes them feel at ease when he is attending to them. And Cindy is super nice and friendly. Totally recommend this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Child friendly enviornment and professional care
The entire experience at Dental Care Kids has been well thought out and provides a very good experience and education in dental care for children. From the ladies at reception, to the d├ęcor, the physical layout of the office, the computers for the kids in the waiting room, the TV's above the treatment chairs, the gifts after the treatment, and of course the professional care, especially the way the doctors express themselves and their ability to communicate and educate the kids on a level that makes it easy for them to comprehend. I was very pleased with everything. well done!
M
3 weeks ago
This place is second to none the best customer service and wait time I've seen in a long time. Top of their class
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great dentist and personnel, they are very attentive and my kid loves them. Dr.D is a great dentist, very patient and caring. I recommend them to everyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Gabby is the best
I have 3 kids and every time we go we have a great experience. Everyone in the office is good but Dr Gabby really has a special way with kids and mine really respond to her. She is also very thorough and gives you all options but is not over zealous.
N
1 month ago
Friendly Quality Service
Always a pleasure going there. My son loves Dr. Gabby and the staff is so friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional dental care provider for children
We have had a great experience over the past six years with Dental Care Kids, both for dentistry and orthodontics. All the professionals and staff provide high quality care, and are great at making young children feel comfortable. The facilities are also very pleasant, and child-friendly.