Dental Care of Boca Raton

Dentist

9789 Glades Rd

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Such a scam!. Put my complete trust in this office and the doctor. I feel like there only about selling there products and making money. That way. U keep buying more and more.
K
3 years ago
the best !!!
I have been to a few dentists before one that has tried to scam me. Saying I needed all crowns this dentist is the best there very patient with you and they work with your scedule. They also work financially with your money. I am so blessed to finally have a great dentist . ❤😃 and everyone in the office is great including dr.browne !!! .
D
3 years ago
Fast and professional
J
3 years ago
Staff was courteous and went the extra mile to help me get treatment today.
K
3 years ago
Always excellent care
I appreciate their care and concern for me.
S
3 years ago
Excellent
S
3 years ago
pleasant experience
In general my experience at Dental Care if Boca Raton was very pleasant. From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted warmly by everyone. Xrays, exam and cleaning were done in a very professional manner. Dr. Brown explained everything very clearly, and encouraged questions. My only complaint was I felt pressured to schedule the work he recommended, even being offered to come back on the same day. It would have been preferable to give me the information as to cost and length of treatment time, left me to have my cleaning and then be spoken to about making the next appointment at the desk.
S
3 years ago
The Best Private Dental Treatment I Have Ever Received
The office staff is warm, welcoming and courteous, especially Tina. I have had extensive dental work since I was 13, and wore braces for 5 long years. In New York City, my dental treatment of choice was Columbia Dental School because the professors are experts, the treatment is up to date, and the prices are fair. I also needed a myriad variety of specialists. On temporary stay in Florida, a regular cleaning was needed including up to date x-rays. My lingual wire had come loose. And visiting a dentist is a stressful experience. I highly recommend this dental office. 5 STARS.
H
3 years ago
Integrity Personified
I called the office stating that my lower left molars crown was causing a problem. I was told to come in immediately. The staff preped me and I signed off on approving the $1500 replacement. Dr Kagan came in and after examining me said that he might be able to save my existing crown. Well after about thirty minutes I was on my way home. DR KAGAN SAVED ME OVER $1200. INTEGRITY PERSONIFIED!!!
T
3 years ago
Staff very friendly service was great great experience