Dental Care Of Boca Raton

Dentist

9789 Glades Road

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Closed Today Closed

bocasmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great experience all around.
Very quick response and precision treatment for a broken crown. Fantastic team and excellent dentist (Dr. Elizabeth). And the followup appointment for the replacement crown was also of the highest caliper in professionalism, patient care, and level of talent.
L
1 year ago
can't go wrong with it Dental Care of Boca Raton!
ike you're one of their family. If you have any questions about what's happening. Write them down so you wont forgot. Sincerely, Liz
C
4 years ago
Why no recent reviews
Have an emergency and need it fixed this weekend 9/16/17 yet all the good reviews are from 3 years ago except one which was a year ago and it was a bad review. Makes me leery. Not a customer but wanted to be. Can someone advise? Thank you.
K
5 years ago
Such a scam!. Put my complete trust in this office and the doctor. I feel like there only about selling there products and making money. That way. U keep buying more and more.
K
7 years ago
the best !!!
I have been to a few dentists before one that has tried to scam me. Saying I needed all crowns this dentist is the best there very patient with you and they work with your scedule. They also work financially with your money. I am so blessed to finally have a great dentist . ❤😃 and everyone in the office is great including dr.browne !!! .
D
7 years ago
Fast and professional
J
7 years ago
Staff was courteous and went the extra mile to help me get treatment today.
K
7 years ago
Always excellent care
I appreciate their care and concern for me.
S
7 years ago
Excellent
S
7 years ago
pleasant experience
In general my experience at Dental Care if Boca Raton was very pleasant. From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted warmly by everyone. Xrays, exam and cleaning were done in a very professional manner. Dr. Brown explained everything very clearly, and encouraged questions. My only complaint was I felt pressured to schedule the work he recommended, even being offered to come back on the same day. It would have been preferable to give me the information as to cost and length of treatment time, left me to have my cleaning and then be spoken to about making the next appointment at the desk.