Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Staff
Very good staff. Had a tooth extracted and was very difficult. They kept me as calm as they could. Look forward to seeing them again.
D
2 weeks ago
A bad day became a good day
I called Monday morning after I broke a tooth. They fit me in that afternoon. Within four hours (including a two hour delay caused by me) I had a new crown and was on my way. Great people, great service, great tooth!
T
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist! They are so accommodating, I thought my appointment was today but it was really next week, well turns out they had two cancellations and they could take me a week early! So good I wanted to go!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding. Highly recommend Dental Care of Burlington.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! They took very good care of me. I look forward to working with them in the future v
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning, as usual
Always a pleasure going to the dentist. Yes, you read that right.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental care of Burlington has high quality service, doctors are all professional and friendly. They also respond to urgent calls during weekend! I would definitely recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The hygienist and dentist were professional and very friendly. However, I noticed the hygienist completely made up the data when she inputted the measurements for the size of the pockets in my gums into the computer. I had serious issues with my gums in the past. My previous hygienist took a lot more time and accurately documented the size of each pocket by speaking the gaps (1,2,3,4) into a wireless microphone that automatically inputted the data into the computer. That way we could accurately track the measurements and identify any changes the on the next visit. I expect a high standard of care and any medical records that are documented should be accurate and not fabricated. That issue alone may cause me to go back to my dentist in Woburn.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dental Care of Burlington is awesome they are super friendly and professional, they make going to the dentist a easy and stress free experience.
S
4 months ago
N/a