Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Nice and friendly
They don't take my insurance but the staff and The dentist there were nice and kind enough to provide me with information on what would need to be done on my tooth, and directed me to a dental office that accepts my insurance.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever!
It was a wonderful experience - Dr. Shaibani was able to fix my tooth in under 5 min something my previous provider couldn't do - I was living with the pain for over a year and was so glad I made the decision to have Dr. Shaibani take a look. She was also able to fit me in for a cleaning and was very thorough and kind and caring while taking excellent care of me. It was an absolute pleasure to be there and I don't know many people who can say going to the dentist was a pleasure but it was!
S
3 months ago
always, I had a fantastic experience at Dental Care of Burlington.I love having the same dental hygenist year after year. Dr. Shaibani is a fantastic dentist who I woulda recommend to my family and friends
K
3 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
Always a great experience. The best dentist in the area!!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always I had a very positive experience- on time, comfortable , professional and friendly.
R
6 months ago
Great dentist office
I always go to Dental care of Burlington. And I always get the same service. Outstanding professionalism and interpersonallity. I love the athmospher there; it's like talking to someone who cares and listens. And it just makes my day brighter.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Clean office. Friendly staff.
G
10 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I have not been to the dentist in 2-3 years. My teeth (in my opinion) were in really bad shape - and I was very embarrassed to walk into the office with these teeth. As soon as Melissa (hygienist) greeted me I felt so comfortable - I even admitted to the fact that I do not floss my teeth ever. The entire experience was amazing, and my teeth have never felt better. The entire team is great, and I will recommend them to anyone I know who lives around Burlington. I am actually looking forward to going back in 6 months. Definitely check them out.
S
10 months ago
Had 3 cavities filled
The dental team was very professional and courteous, I was in and out with no problems, made my dental experience very comfortable.
C
11 months ago
High qua5 at extremely professional
As always, I had a fantastic experience at Dental Care of Burlington.I love having the same dental hygenist year after year. Dr. Shaibani is a fantastic dentist who I woulda recommend to my family and friends. The new office space is beautiful and welcoming.