Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Best Hygienists Ever!
We love coming to this dentist- everyone is so friendly and it’s the mostly pain free dental experience we have ever had!!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist now. Friendly staff, they get you in and out in no time! Still had time for lunch after.
Z
2 months ago
The best!
I had scheduled an appointment for 10:30am, and arrived at 10:28am on a Monday. I was right away greeted with a warm welcome and smile upon entering the front door. I didn’t even have a chance to sit down in the lobby, before the dental assistant came around the corner “good morning Z; come on in; we are ready for you.” She sat me down and got me ready for the fillings I needed. (I was texting while I waited in the chair, rude on my behalf!) however it proved to be beneficial. Dr. S. started drilling my 2 cavities at 10:36am; and with the help of her amazing assistant, I was out of the chair at 10:56. That’s 20 (twenty!) minutes. I’m so amazed by their care, professionalism, and skill I scheduled a wisdom tooth extraction a week later (which I am certain will go smoothly!) Thank you very much!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
As always, Dr. Shabani was great. She saw me on short notice and solved my problem in a professional and friendly manner.
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
Very good staff. Had a tooth extracted and was very difficult. They kept me as calm as they could. Look forward to seeing them again.
R
4 months ago
Time Consuming
I arrived 5 minutes early to my appointment, checked in, and then I heard nothing for over 20 minutes. The receptionist tried to understand why I still wasn't being assisted. At this point I was taken to chair but waited another 5-10 until my appointment started. In total my 9AM appointment started 30 minutes late. I find this unacceptable. No one communicated why I was waiting or how long I would have to wait. I should have been given options to re-scheduling or at least a heads up for how long I was going to wait... After that I did very much like the new doctor who cleaned my teeth.
D
4 months ago
A bad day became a good day
I called Monday morning after I broke a tooth. They fit me in that afternoon. Within four hours (including a two hour delay caused by me) I had a new crown and was on my way. Great people, great service, great tooth!
T
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist! They are so accommodating, I thought my appointment was today but it was really next week, well turns out they had two cancellations and they could take me a week early! So good I wanted to go!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and understanding. Highly recommend Dental Care of Burlington.
S
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! They took very good care of me. I look forward to working with them in the future v