Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent
As always, Dr. Shabani was great. She saw me on short notice and solved my problem in a professional and friendly manner.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
Very good staff. Had a tooth extracted and was very difficult. They kept me as calm as they could. Look forward to seeing them again.
R
2 months ago
Time Consuming
I arrived 5 minutes early to my appointment, checked in, and then I heard nothing for over 20 minutes. The receptionist tried to understand why I still wasn't being assisted. At this point I was taken to chair but waited another 5-10 until my appointment started. In total my 9AM appointment started 30 minutes late. I find this unacceptable. No one communicated why I was waiting or how long I would have to wait. I should have been given options to re-scheduling or at least a heads up for how long I was going to wait... After that I did very much like the new doctor who cleaned my teeth.
D
2 months ago
A bad day became a good day
I called Monday morning after I broke a tooth. They fit me in that afternoon. Within four hours (including a two hour delay caused by me) I had a new crown and was on my way. Great people, great service, great tooth!
T
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist! They are so accommodating, I thought my appointment was today but it was really next week, well turns out they had two cancellations and they could take me a week early! So good I wanted to go!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and understanding. Highly recommend Dental Care of Burlington.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! They took very good care of me. I look forward to working with them in the future v
J
4 months ago
Great cleaning, as usual
Always a pleasure going to the dentist. Yes, you read that right.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental care of Burlington has high quality service, doctors are all professional and friendly. They also respond to urgent calls during weekend! I would definitely recommend them!
D
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The hygienist and dentist were professional and very friendly. However, I noticed the hygienist completely made up the data when she inputted the measurements for the size of the pockets in my gums into the computer. I had serious issues with my gums in the past. My previous hygienist took a lot more time and accurately documented the size of each pocket by speaking the gaps (1,2,3,4) into a wireless microphone that automatically inputted the data into the computer. That way we could accurately track the measurements and identify any changes the on the next visit. I expect a high standard of care and any medical records that are documented should be accurate and not fabricated. That issue alone may cause me to go back to my dentist in Woburn.