Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Quality Work, Always!
Dr. Shaibani, Dr. Mahit, and the office staff are truly wonderful. I used to hate going to the dentist, but after switching to Dental Care of Burlington, my appointments are a breeze! I've had a lot of work done by both of these doctors and find myself happier and happier with my smile after each visit! My teeth used to look aweful, were super sensitive, and practically were rotting out of my head. Not at all anymore! I'm happy to smile with my teeth now!
L
1 year ago
Root canal
I was here with my daughter (that has very bad anxiety) for a root canal. Dr Shaibani was the absolute best in getting her though this procedure. She is so very kind. She has had other work done with her as well and will again say that she is the best! I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you to everyone in the office as well for coordinating this procedure.
M
1 year ago
Great Dentists
The dentists are Burlington Dental are the best I've ever had. They provide detailed descriptions and are always making sure you're comfortable.
F
1 year ago
Quality Care
I am a patient of Dr. Shaibani for many years now. Dental care and patient care is excellent!
K
1 year ago
Best Hygienists Ever!
We love coming to this dentist- everyone is so friendly and it’s the mostly pain free dental experience we have ever had!!
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist now. Friendly staff, they get you in and out in no time! Still had time for lunch after.
Z
1 year ago
The best!
I had scheduled an appointment for 10:30am, and arrived at 10:28am on a Monday. I was right away greeted with a warm welcome and smile upon entering the front door. I didn’t even have a chance to sit down in the lobby, before the dental assistant came around the corner “good morning Z; come on in; we are ready for you.” She sat me down and got me ready for the fillings I needed. (I was texting while I waited in the chair, rude on my behalf!) however it proved to be beneficial. Dr. S. started drilling my 2 cavities at 10:36am; and with the help of her amazing assistant, I was out of the chair at 10:56. That’s 20 (twenty!) minutes. I’m so amazed by their care, professionalism, and skill I scheduled a wisdom tooth extraction a week later (which I am certain will go smoothly!) Thank you very much!
L
2 years ago
Excellent
As always, Dr. Shabani was great. She saw me on short notice and solved my problem in a professional and friendly manner.
S
2 years ago
Great Staff
Very good staff. Had a tooth extracted and was very difficult. They kept me as calm as they could. Look forward to seeing them again.
R
2 years ago
Time Consuming
I arrived 5 minutes early to my appointment, checked in, and then I heard nothing for over 20 minutes. The receptionist tried to understand why I still wasn't being assisted. At this point I was taken to chair but waited another 5-10 until my appointment started. In total my 9AM appointment started 30 minutes late. I find this unacceptable. No one communicated why I was waiting or how long I would have to wait. I should have been given options to re-scheduling or at least a heads up for how long I was going to wait... After that I did very much like the new doctor who cleaned my teeth.