Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental care of Burlington has high quality service, doctors are all professional and friendly. They also respond to urgent calls during weekend! I would definitely recommend them!
D
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
The hygienist and dentist were professional and very friendly. However, I noticed the hygienist completely made up the data when she inputted the measurements for the size of the pockets in my gums into the computer. I had serious issues with my gums in the past. My previous hygienist took a lot more time and accurately documented the size of each pocket by speaking the gaps (1,2,3,4) into a wireless microphone that automatically inputted the data into the computer. That way we could accurately track the measurements and identify any changes the on the next visit. I expect a high standard of care and any medical records that are documented should be accurate and not fabricated. That issue alone may cause me to go back to my dentist in Woburn.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dental Care of Burlington is awesome they are super friendly and professional, they make going to the dentist a easy and stress free experience.
S
1 month ago
N/a
K
3 months ago
Fantastic!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Family Dentist
Dental Care of Burlington was professional and extremely nice. They managed to deal with my 2 young children on their first dental visit despite their fears and my son refusing to get in the chair! I also went for myself and they spent a lot of time checking all of my teeth. The office is very modern, updated and very clean! In fact, I mistakenly made an appointment at a different dentist in the area thinking it was here and showed up (obviously they did not have an appointment for me) and were able to squeeze me in within 30 minutes!
J
3 months ago
This was my first time going to Dental care of Burlington and it was great.
When I called and told the receptionist that I had broken a tooth her first question was when could I come in. When I told her I had not been there before she said that was fine and I had an appointment before lunch. Dr. Shaibani treated me like I had been her patient for many years. She fixed me up in short order and I was back to work in less than an hour. I thought this was the most professional and friendliest Dr. appointment I had ever had. These people know what customer service is, others could learn from them.
L
5 months ago
EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT FOR FRONT TOOTH CAP
MY FRONT TOOTH CAP CAME OFF AND I GOT IN THE SAME NIGHT TO HAVE IT REGLUED BACK ON. NO PROBLEM GETTING APPOINTMENT AND NO PROBLEM GETTING IT GLUED ON. ALSO PICKED UP MY MOUTH GUARD WHILE I WAS THERE AND TALKED ABOUT MY PROBLEM PARTIAL PLATE AND GETTING THAT FIXED. ALL IN ALL A VERY PRODUCTIVE APPOINTMENT FOR AN UNEXPECTED ONE.
L
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Very professional, inviting, excellent care- and I love that they take the time to wash their hands 100% of the time!
S
6 months ago
Nice and friendly
They don't take my insurance but the staff and The dentist there were nice and kind enough to provide me with information on what would need to be done on my tooth, and directed me to a dental office that accepts my insurance.