Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent Family Dentist
Dental Care of Burlington was professional and extremely nice. They managed to deal with my 2 young children on their first dental visit despite their fears and my son refusing to get in the chair! I also went for myself and they spent a lot of time checking all of my teeth. The office is very modern, updated and very clean! In fact, I mistakenly made an appointment at a different dentist in the area thinking it was here and showed up (obviously they did not have an appointment for me) and were able to squeeze me in within 30 minutes!
J
2 years ago
This was my first time going to Dental care of Burlington and it was great.
When I called and told the receptionist that I had broken a tooth her first question was when could I come in. When I told her I had not been there before she said that was fine and I had an appointment before lunch. Dr. Shaibani treated me like I had been her patient for many years. She fixed me up in short order and I was back to work in less than an hour. I thought this was the most professional and friendliest Dr. appointment I had ever had. These people know what customer service is, others could learn from them.
L
2 years ago
EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT FOR FRONT TOOTH CAP
MY FRONT TOOTH CAP CAME OFF AND I GOT IN THE SAME NIGHT TO HAVE IT REGLUED BACK ON. NO PROBLEM GETTING APPOINTMENT AND NO PROBLEM GETTING IT GLUED ON. ALSO PICKED UP MY MOUTH GUARD WHILE I WAS THERE AND TALKED ABOUT MY PROBLEM PARTIAL PLATE AND GETTING THAT FIXED. ALL IN ALL A VERY PRODUCTIVE APPOINTMENT FOR AN UNEXPECTED ONE.
L
2 years ago
Excellent experience
Very professional, inviting, excellent care- and I love that they take the time to wash their hands 100% of the time!
S
2 years ago
Nice and friendly
They don't take my insurance but the staff and The dentist there were nice and kind enough to provide me with information on what would need to be done on my tooth, and directed me to a dental office that accepts my insurance.
L
2 years ago
Best Experience Ever!
It was a wonderful experience - Dr. Shaibani was able to fix my tooth in under 5 min something my previous provider couldn't do - I was living with the pain for over a year and was so glad I made the decision to have Dr. Shaibani take a look. She was also able to fit me in for a cleaning and was very thorough and kind and caring while taking excellent care of me. It was an absolute pleasure to be there and I don't know many people who can say going to the dentist was a pleasure but it was!
S
2 years ago
always, I had a fantastic experience at Dental Care of Burlington.I love having the same dental hygenist year after year. Dr. Shaibani is a fantastic dentist who I woulda recommend to my family and friends
K
2 years ago
Professionalism at its finest
Always a great experience. The best dentist in the area!!!
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
As always I had a very positive experience- on time, comfortable , professional and friendly.
R
3 years ago
Great dentist office
I always go to Dental care of Burlington. And I always get the same service. Outstanding professionalism and interpersonallity. I love the athmospher there; it's like talking to someone who cares and listens. And it just makes my day brighter.