Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Clean office. Friendly staff.
G
3 years ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I have not been to the dentist in 2-3 years. My teeth (in my opinion) were in really bad shape - and I was very embarrassed to walk into the office with these teeth. As soon as Melissa (hygienist) greeted me I felt so comfortable - I even admitted to the fact that I do not floss my teeth ever. The entire experience was amazing, and my teeth have never felt better. The entire team is great, and I will recommend them to anyone I know who lives around Burlington. I am actually looking forward to going back in 6 months. Definitely check them out.
S
3 years ago
Had 3 cavities filled
The dental team was very professional and courteous, I was in and out with no problems, made my dental experience very comfortable.
C
3 years ago
High qua5 at extremely professional
As always, I had a fantastic experience at Dental Care of Burlington.I love having the same dental hygenist year after year. Dr. Shaibani is a fantastic dentist who I woulda recommend to my family and friends. The new office space is beautiful and welcoming.
S
3 years ago
Annual teeth Cleaning
The dental assistant was very courteous To my questions and helpful with ideas on what I needed to do to make my dental experience less stressful .
C
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience EVER!
Dr. Kamand Shaibani and her dental assistant were so easy and friendly. I can honestly say I have never had a better experience than this! Dr. Shaibani explained so much to me and it made sense in the way she described everything! She did THE most gentle cleaning ever but was still very thorough and didn't skimp on anything! She then did a teeth whitening for me and I'm obsessed with the way my teeth came out and I'm very picky because I'm a makeup artist.
J
3 years ago
Above expectations.
Usually people don,t like dentist visits, but the visit to the office for my 8 years old son was a surprise, after the attendance he did ask me. When we coming again? With a very happy face, telling me about the great experience he just had. This saves me a lot of explaining and pushing when time to visit dentist comes. Thanks.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Excellent, as always making an unpleasant part of life less stressful, because I can always trust you to have my comfort in mind, and to be professional.
P
3 years ago
Friendly, Professional, knowledgeable
My initial visit was a consultation. Because of the obvious expertise of the dentist, I signed on for the extensive and complicated dental work I needed.
D
3 years ago
great care by the doctor..I left feeling better compared to how i walked in that place. Thanks Doc.