Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
First visit
Everyone was courteous and efficient. The dental hygienist was so thorough with my cleaning (because I needed it!). I have a few more appointments to go to so I'll get to see what the doctor is like.
B
3 years ago
Great experience
Once again, you folks rock. Thanks
S
3 years ago
Professional and helpful.
They were very professional and helpful with my situation. Provided me with a plan for my dental care and expected for the upcoming years.
R
3 years ago
Professional, Comfortable and Caring
Went in for a root canal and was scared to death. Dr. Shaibani and her staff put me at ease and did a fabulous job. Any time at all, if a little pain popped up, the procedure was stopped and numbing agent was administered. As someone who is very scared of dentists, I would highly recommend to others with the same feelings.
M
4 years ago
Above and beyond 👍👍. Thank you Dental care of Burlington 🙏🏻😇
After my dentist left the state, I was so lost and worry who was going to take good of my teeth, I went on line. I did my home work , I found Dental Care of Burlington has very high rating, I went to see for myself since I needed some work to be done on multiple teeth. I was very happy and empressed the minuet I walked in the office, every one is so helpful and cheerful and the doctor is very pleasant, professional, she knows what she is doing. They had a great payments plans. And they are honest people not like other dentist around they want to do work you don't need and charge you a fourtion. The office is so clean and chic, today was my birthday, I found an e.mail from them to wish me happy birthday. I'm so blessed I found the right dentist. I 'm recommending this office to all the people I love. :)
L
4 years ago
Very comfortable- Very Speedy
I had a bit of a dental emergency, & I am terrible at keeping up with my dental appointments. Per the suggestion of my mother, I called Dr. Shaibani to get Xrays done ASAP. As a brand new patient, not only was she able to get me in first thing on a saturday morning, she provided me with very friendly and professional service. She, her assistant Leah, and her front desk staff made me extremely comfortable and were very informative, I left feeling very relieved. Which I can say is most definitely a first at a dental office for me! I intend to head back here for regular cleanings from now on :)
A
4 years ago
I was very satisfy with the professional matter in the way I was treated and taken care of me.
Judy was very friendly, professional and caring. She cleaned my teeth with care. They felt so clean after she was finished. I would recommend everyone to Dental Care of Burlington.
G
4 years ago
Happy place.
I've never been to dentist office where there were such friendly and happy people. Not just this visit, but every visit!
S
4 years ago
I am very happy with dental care . I have been coming here for about 3 yrs now and I am very satisfied with everyone there.
T
4 years ago
Excellent experience! I love Dr. S and the whole team.