Dental Care of Burlington

Dentist

113 Terrace Hall Ave.

Unit 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I'm traveling and needed to check a toothache. I was able to make an appointment the next day, the front desk staff was very friendly and had my paperwork ready when I arrived. The dentists aw me quickly and explained everything. Knowing I was from out of town she treated me for an infection and told me what she saw and what I should have my dentist check. I left feeling like I was aware of what was going on and what my next steps should be. I would recommend this dentist to anyone needing a good dentist
S
4 years ago
Great dental clinic!
I have been with same dentist in downtown Boston but needed to find one due to my new job. Dr. was very thorough, and explain her assessment with no sales talk. I could feel that she truly care about patients teeth - retaining original teeth - economic solution to dental issues. I would definitely go back for her care.
D
4 years ago
Short notice, but great service
They were able to get me in the same day, and did a great job. Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist, very friendly staff. Easy to make an appointment and get everything taken care of as a first time patient
R
4 years ago
Good staffs
M
4 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Went in for cleaning and X-rays. In and out in short amount of time. Great service.
A
4 years ago
Awesome experience. This was my first visit and I felt like I have been coming here from years. Totally recommend.
G
4 years ago
BEST Dentist in the world!
I hate going to the dentist but all of that changed going to Dr. Shabani. Her staff are very personable and professional and truly care about the patient. Just walk thru the halls and no one passed you with out saying hi. Vey clean and warm feeling environment and excellent work. My wife, mother in law, and sister in law love this dentist. I highly recommend her and will follow her practice where ever they go. I never thought I would be raving on about a dentist like this; but they are that good! Anyone who knows me knows I never fill out reviews but honestly the best dentist I've been to in the 40 years I've been alive. The only down side is I keep requesting a flat screen tv to be put in the ceiling so I can watch TV when I'm getting work done and they haven't done that.
G
4 years ago
Here we go again!
I've given a review in the past, and today my son was at the office for a cleaning. All I can say is nothing has changed. Friendly welcoming staff, clean beautiful space, and top notch dental care! Thank you all again!
E
4 years ago
As always, a very professional and thorough dental office.