Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
always polite and respectful
M
1 month ago
Make feel comfortable, very explicit on the procedures that they going to perform. I really like it.
C
2 months ago
The best service
Dr. Dazo very profesional and polite, wonderful service
V
2 months ago
High quality service, personal friendly
The best experience with my new Dr. Dazo
E
2 months ago
Dentist is the Best
Dr Rhodas, and her staff are amazing
E
3 months ago
Dentist is the Best
Dr. Rhodas is great!!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service, very professional.
All staff are respectful, help you feel at ease and safe . Doctor are gentle and know very well what she was doing.
L
3 months ago
Awesome customer care!
A
3 months ago
Dentist appointment
Very clean, professional, everyone is so polite and they knowledge by your name. Makes you feel welcome. I will be referring my little brother
Response from Dental Care Of Cerritos
Thank you Andrei Hernandez for your review. It is our outmost desire to provide the highest standard of service to our patients. Please rest assured that you are our priority in everything that we do. Thank you and looking forward to meeting your little brother. Have an awesome day!!!
E
3 months ago
Top notch and friendly.
I have been going here since I was a kid. Major improvements and always stayed clean and staff are always friendly.
Response from Dental Care Of Cerritos
Thank you Edgy Supan. We are dedicated in constantly improving our services. We appreciate your patronage. See you at your next visit.