Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Dr. Dazo has been our family dentist for decades. The office sorta like became a teaching place for me to find out what’s the latest when it comes to technology and pioneering methods of dentistry. Very professional staff . When it comes to charitable contributions, either monetary, mission work or community work, I have always counted on Dr. Dazo’ s involvement. I have recommended countless clients , so far, 100% of them have stayed with her. We love you Dr. Dazo and staff..... ahem......Dr. Dazo..... we have another mission work coming up......I have you on our list as to call......hahahaa
K
4 days ago
The BEST DENTAL OFFICE
I LOVE DR DANZO and her AMAZING TEAM. My entire family comes to get services and we love the TOTAL CARE we receive. If your looking for a DENTAL OFFICE for the FAMILY, DENTAL CARE OF CERRITOS is the place.
K
4 days ago
The BEST CHILDRENS DENTIST
My 8 yr old Son looks forward to coming to this dentist office because his i experience has been great and the initial scare was taken away because they handled him with care. I recommend this dental office to any family with children and together you all will have a great experience being in the hands with an amazing dental team
A
6 days ago
Trustworthy, Amazing & Caring!
Dr.Dazo, Dental Care of Cerritos and staff are so caring and kind. Dr. Dazo’s bedside manner is Like no other dentist I have encountered. She is gentle her work is The best quality. I have been going to her for over 10 years now no matter how far away I move from Cerritos ca I still make that drive because she is totally worth it.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
I found Dr. Dazo at least 14 years ago, but my visit today was so exceptional, I’m one of those people that puts off going to the dentist, but I went just for a check up on a Tuesday, today, Thursday getting fitted for a crown, and next week permanent crown. BOOM! Done! Fast, and dare I say painless. The whole staff is so nice and friendly. The Dr. really let’s you know what’s going on so you can see the big picture. What you need, what may be needed. Great with kids, mine are grown now, but have been coming since they were very young, one teenager left, and I don’t gave to drag her here!
C
1 month ago
Good Doctors/Dentists
They're very professionals and ftiendly and accomodating
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr. Dazo and all her staff. Best dentist around. We don’t live close by but my husband refuses to see any other!
D
3 months ago
THE BEST!!!
Been coming here for years!!! I will never go anywhere else! All staff is very knowledgeable, kind, and cares for their patients!! When i didn't have insurance I would pay cash to make sure I was coming to the BEST!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
i been coming to this dentist for a while already because of there great work and there very friendly
D
3 months ago
High quality service & professional
My family has been with Dr Dazo and Staff for almost 20years, they have so professional and supportive. I have brought my kids there when they were little and now they’re adults and they continue to go there. The entire staff have been nothing’s but professional and accommodating. We have referred families and they too are still there. They provide a world class service. If you join, you will not be disappointed.