Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
Been coming here for years!!! I will never go anywhere else! All staff is very knowledgeable, kind, and cares for their patients!! When i didn't have insurance I would pay cash to make sure I was coming to the BEST!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
i been coming to this dentist for a while already because of there great work and there very friendly
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service & professional
My family has been with Dr Dazo and Staff for almost 20years, they have so professional and supportive. I have brought my kids there when they were little and now they’re adults and they continue to go there. The entire staff have been nothing’s but professional and accommodating. We have referred families and they too are still there. They provide a world class service. If you join, you will not be disappointed.
M
2 months ago
Dr Dazo has great bedside manner and staff is very kind and friendly
Highly recommend!!
T
2 months ago
The best ever. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very professional.
The great staff was professional and helpful. Got my x-rays from another dentist quickly. Put together a great treatment plan in a way that is flexible for me coming from out of the country!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
I got a root canal today. The entire procedure went extremely well. Doc was amazing. I am probably the worst patient ever. Scared to death of the dentist. This experience was awesome. Seriously, no pain. The entire staff is phenomenal. This was my second visit. First visit was with Dr. Dazo, she was so very kind and worked well with all my dental issues. I would highly recommend this dental office. 🦷
B
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Dazo is super nice and amazingly thorough with her inspection and recommendations. In addition to xrays, she also takes pictures of your teeth, which is a lot easier to understand than xrays. The whole team is very nice and accommodating.
G
3 months ago
Highly recommended! Great and awesome dentists and their staff.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
My family and I have been coming here for over 15 years. We wouldn't have anybody but Dr. Dazo work on our canines =) Evelyn and Irma are always courteous and professional. And knowledgeable on what procedure or procedures need to be done. This is a clean and positive establishment.
B
4 months ago
Long time patient and loyal
I’ve been coming to Dental Care of Cerritos for almost 10 years and I’m very happy with the service I get here. Dr. Dazo Andy her staff are honest, friendly and humble people. I would recommend it. They will work with you in anyway and advise you in the right direction with your Oral health . I will definitely continue coming here for many more years.