Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great office with the friendliest employees. Office is neat, super clean.
My experience was one of the greatest. I've to several dentist and I have to say this place was ones of the best experiences I have had so far. Staff is so pleasant and the doctors are just as nice and so willing to make my smile so much better.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr.Dazo is the BEST!
R
1 month ago
Professional and family oriented
The staff there are very professional. The are kind and very concern about your dental needs. They will work with you on financial matters.. love them๐Ÿ˜
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and good service
M
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Rodas was able to accommodate me and my two sons. Thank you for making my sonโ€™s first experience with a dentist a positive one. Definitely recommend this facility as well as Dr. Rodas. Very professional, and excellent bedside manner.
S
2 months ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘
S
2 months ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘
A
3 months ago
Great service!
I've never be a fan of the dentist and my experiences have been pretty horrific.. I'm staying with the Dental Care of Cerritos because they put me at ease and can get me through the procedures I need to have done. They are extremely friendly, informative, they care about their patients and have your best interest. Rare qualities to find now in days. I highly recommend Dental Care for any dental issues. I'm extremely happy my friend recommended to Dr. Dazo.
A
3 months ago
Dr Dazo and her staff are AMAZING, THE BEST..!! Been going to see Dr D for many years. 1,000 stars out of 10.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Excellent front office including reception including dental work estimates. Dr. Dazo communicates very well and answers all questions.