Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The best ever. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very professional.
The great staff was professional and helpful. Got my x-rays from another dentist quickly. Put together a great treatment plan in a way that is flexible for me coming from out of the country!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Office
I got a root canal today. The entire procedure went extremely well. Doc was amazing. I am probably the worst patient ever. Scared to death of the dentist. This experience was awesome. Seriously, no pain. The entire staff is phenomenal. This was my second visit. First visit was with Dr. Dazo, she was so very kind and worked well with all my dental issues. I would highly recommend this dental office. 🦷
B
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Dazo is super nice and amazingly thorough with her inspection and recommendations. In addition to xrays, she also takes pictures of your teeth, which is a lot easier to understand than xrays. The whole team is very nice and accommodating.
G
1 month ago
Highly recommended! Great and awesome dentists and their staff.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
My family and I have been coming here for over 15 years. We wouldn't have anybody but Dr. Dazo work on our canines =) Evelyn and Irma are always courteous and professional. And knowledgeable on what procedure or procedures need to be done. This is a clean and positive establishment.
B
2 months ago
Long time patient and loyal
I’ve been coming to Dental Care of Cerritos for almost 10 years and I’m very happy with the service I get here. Dr. Dazo Andy her staff are honest, friendly and humble people. I would recommend it. They will work with you in anyway and advise you in the right direction with your Oral health . I will definitely continue coming here for many more years.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
I am happy with the dental work. Excellent job as always! Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
DCOC keeps me coming back
I have not found the quality of care and excellent amount of customer empathy and service as I have here at DCOC (Dental Care Of Cerritos). I have been blessed to find such a wonderful doctor in Dr.'s Dazo and Rotas (hope I spelled that right). They sincerely care about our dental health and are genuine humble people. I love it here and have been here for years and hope to continue to return for all my dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, high quality work
I have always been satisfied with the work done by Dr. Dazo and all staff. I highly recommend their office to my friends and co workers.
W
3 months ago
Great!!!
I’ve never had an appointment where I was disappointed. This is the most friendliest office, they are professional and the service is always great. Been a patient for a long time and I’m never disappointed! I recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great dental office, This is the office for you. Check em’ out you’ll be glad you did!!!