Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Service, customer service
Excellent
I
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly !!!!!!
Always a pleasure to visit Cerritos Dental Care. Everybody is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. My family has been going there for years. Would highly recommend Cerritos Dental Care.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
No one compares to Dr Dazo. No dental office compares to Dental Care of Cerritos. I refer all of my family and friends every chance I get.
K
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
The best dental office for children and adults. I recommend the whole family set up appointments and come see Dr. Danzo who is by far the best dentist in the Long Beach, Cerritos and Los Angeles area. WE LOVE DR DANZO
M
2 months ago
Dental care at its Best
Dr Dazo is so thorough discussing her plan of care , the treatment I had today was truly painless and with her calming voice constantly checking how I’m doing during the procedure made the experience a pleasant one .
T
2 months ago
Dr. Dazo has been our family dentist for decades. The office sorta like became a teaching place for me to find out what’s the latest when it comes to technology and pioneering methods of dentistry. Very professional staff . When it comes to charitable contributions, either monetary, mission work or community work, I have always counted on Dr. Dazo’ s involvement. I have recommended countless clients , so far, 100% of them have stayed with her. We love you Dr. Dazo and staff..... ahem......Dr. Dazo..... we have another mission work coming up......I have you on our list as to call......hahahaa
K
2 months ago
The BEST DENTAL OFFICE
I LOVE DR DANZO and her AMAZING TEAM. My entire family comes to get services and we love the TOTAL CARE we receive. If your looking for a DENTAL OFFICE for the FAMILY, DENTAL CARE OF CERRITOS is the place.
K
2 months ago
The BEST CHILDRENS DENTIST
My 8 yr old Son looks forward to coming to this dentist office because his i experience has been great and the initial scare was taken away because they handled him with care. I recommend this dental office to any family with children and together you all will have a great experience being in the hands with an amazing dental team
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy, Amazing & Caring!
Dr.Dazo, Dental Care of Cerritos and staff are so caring and kind. Dr. Dazo’s bedside manner is Like no other dentist I have encountered. She is gentle her work is The best quality. I have been going to her for over 10 years now no matter how far away I move from Cerritos ca I still make that drive because she is totally worth it.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I found Dr. Dazo at least 14 years ago, but my visit today was so exceptional, I’m one of those people that puts off going to the dentist, but I went just for a check up on a Tuesday, today, Thursday getting fitted for a crown, and next week permanent crown. BOOM! Done! Fast, and dare I say painless. The whole staff is so nice and friendly. The Dr. really let’s you know what’s going on so you can see the big picture. What you need, what may be needed. Great with kids, mine are grown now, but have been coming since they were very young, one teenager left, and I don’t gave to drag her here!