Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly very personal :)
Love Dr Dazo i drive from san bernardino to her because shes absolutely worth it! Shes great at all she does :)
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service throughout
The whole staff is awesome. Dr. Dazo- by far best dentist around! We’ve been going to Dr Dazo for 20 years and she’s been wonderful to us, our kids, and referrals. I would highly recommend her and her staff to others.
M
2 months ago
High service and friendly people
I will recommend to all my friend.
F
2 months ago
I ‘m satisfied with the work that was done on me by Dr. Peeples last October 26,2018. And I’m glad that Dr. Dazo helped me with my bill. Thank you so much and I Appreciate with all the staff that helped me . Fe Villarama 805-444-0035
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
We’ve been visiting Dr. Dazo for many years now and my family appreciates her and her staff very much. Kind regards
S
2 months ago
Just like Family!
Dr. Dazo (and staff) is the only dentist my children have ever been to and they are now 20, 19, and 17 years old. She and her staff are professional and give you their undivided care and attention.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience with all dental staff here!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Ive been going to this dentist for almost ten years. And wouldnt change. Very friendly and caring.
J
2 months ago
Was in and out so quickly. Highly recommend Dr. Dazo.... She's amazing.
L
3 months ago
Best, friendliest and professional dentist!
Love going to the dentist! Dr Dazo and her staff are AMAZING! Appointments are on time, they work quickly and my teeth look great! Friendly and good with my kids! Go there today! Clean, updated office with nice art!