Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best, friendliest and professional dentist!
Love going to the dentist! Dr Dazo and her staff are AMAZING! Appointments are on time, they work quickly and my teeth look great! Friendly and good with my kids! Go there today! Clean, updated office with nice art!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I'm a first time patient and the staff were very friendly and professional; special mention to Alma of their office! The clinic was nice and clean! I felt comfortable right away. Dr. Dazo was very thorough in my first consult and evaluation. She took time in explaining my treatment plan, etc. The whole staff were helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional, experienced and friendly service
I've been coming to Dental care of Cerritos for a few years now. They are the BEST, the team is friendly and courteous and they are always keeping you informed of what's going on while they are doing any procedure on you. The excellent customer service starts from the Dentist all the way down to every employee. Dr. Dazo leads by example and that it shown to emulate across her staff. I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Great office with the friendliest employees. Office is neat, super clean.
My experience was one of the greatest. I've to several dentist and I have to say this place was ones of the best experiences I have had so far. Staff is so pleasant and the doctors are just as nice and so willing to make my smile so much better.
L
3 months ago
Dr.Dazo is the BEST!
R
3 months ago
Professional and family oriented
The staff there are very professional. The are kind and very concern about your dental needs. They will work with you on financial matters.. love them๐Ÿ˜
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and good service
M
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Rodas was able to accommodate me and my two sons. Thank you for making my sonโ€™s first experience with a dentist a positive one. Definitely recommend this facility as well as Dr. Rodas. Very professional, and excellent bedside manner.
S
4 months ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘
S
4 months ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘