Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Pain free dental work. Very professioal and Personable Staff
I had a crown replacement and was extremely comfortable through out the process. It's easy to tell that Dr. Dazo is committed to proving quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
This is the only dentist I will ever go to. They have the best service. I have never liked the dentists office, but am never disappointed here.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Dazo is the best, and her staff too.
T
2 months ago
I love Dr. Dazo and her Team! I always feel like I'm part of family there. They all go out of the way to put a smile on my face (it is what they do best in EVERY sense of the word!!!). I drive a long way to visit them because they are all so wonderful. The whole crew is a beautiful reflection of Dr. Dazo's kindness and genuine care and concern for her patients. Love them all and so appreciate Dr. Dazos beautiful work! ❤
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Dazo has been very professional with high degree of expertise in her profession, takes time to converse with her patients, explains well the procedure to be done. She makes sure pain management is adequate during dental procedure. Her dental assistant and her dental hygienist are also very accommodating and kind. I’ve recommended this dental office to relatives and friends and they are all under Dr Dazo’s care now. I’m very happy and satisfied with their service.
V
2 months ago
Good service and high quality. Thank you Dr. Dazo
S
2 months ago
I had an appointment work was completed within 1 hour. Dr. Dazo was very professional and gentle I experienced no pain with work done. Highly recommended
R
5 months ago
Putting my crown
Dr. Marblea Dazo did her job very well as always. I recommend her office and her self too including her staff to my friends and relatives. You can rely to them 💯 %.
R
6 months ago
Best dentist.
Been coming here for 20 years. Dr. Dazo is still the best. Plus accommodating stuff 👍🏻👍🏻
L
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly care
Everyone was very professional and attentive. Dr. Dazo did eveything she could, going above and beyond, to make sure I would be happy with the results. I am very happy with my care and everyone in the office.