Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional service
I am happy with the dental work. Excellent job as always! Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
DCOC keeps me coming back
I have not found the quality of care and excellent amount of customer empathy and service as I have here at DCOC (Dental Care Of Cerritos). I have been blessed to find such a wonderful doctor in Dr.'s Dazo and Rotas (hope I spelled that right). They sincerely care about our dental health and are genuine humble people. I love it here and have been here for years and hope to continue to return for all my dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, high quality work
I have always been satisfied with the work done by Dr. Dazo and all staff. I highly recommend their office to my friends and co workers.
W
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
I’ve never had an appointment where I was disappointed. This is the most friendliest office, they are professional and the service is always great. Been a patient for a long time and I’m never disappointed! I recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great dental office, This is the office for you. Check em’ out you’ll be glad you did!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and clean. Super friendly doctors and staff
Love this place. Everyone is great with myself and my toddlers. Great to find a dentist that you can actually enjoy!
E
1 month ago
Excellent quality service, friendly, very professional, cleanliness.
S
1 month ago
Make me feel very comfortable
dr Dazo is awesome. He has been my primary dentist for the last 15 years. Very happy overall. Just will like her team associates talk less personal stuff while working on my mouth. I feel very anxious being at dentist already that I want to be in and out and have the staff provide undivided attention to my mouth work. Other than that they are awesome. I do recommend them.
G
1 month ago
My second home
I had started a long journey to remove all the silver fillings in my mouth and replace them with porcelain and then get braces. I must say this was a very long journey but the result was good and I think I made some friends along the way. Thanks Dr Dazo Andre her whole team for helping me even if there were some bumps along the road. 😁💕💜
A
1 month ago
Best place ever
One of my favorite places to come. Very professional and clean.
S
1 month ago
All went exceptionally well. Fillings were done and one was replaced all with no novocaine. Very happy with Dr. Dazo and her staff.