Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
๐Ÿ‘
A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I've never be a fan of the dentist and my experiences have been pretty horrific.. I'm staying with the Dental Care of Cerritos because they put me at ease and can get me through the procedures I need to have done. They are extremely friendly, informative, they care about their patients and have your best interest. Rare qualities to find now in days. I highly recommend Dental Care for any dental issues. I'm extremely happy my friend recommended to Dr. Dazo.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Dazo and her staff are AMAZING, THE BEST..!! Been going to see Dr D for many years. 1,000 stars out of 10.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Excellent front office including reception including dental work estimates. Dr. Dazo communicates very well and answers all questions.
R
1 month ago
Courteous, professional, and friendly
No one likes going to the dentist, but I really don't mind my visits at all. From the moment I check in to leaving, everyone is smiling and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Genuine concern
I had an issue during our last visit and the staff went out of their way to help resolve it today. Appreciated!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My family has been going to Dr. Dazo for a few years now. Dr. Dazo and her team are professional, friendly, and make you feel comfortable. I have two young daughters (ages 2 and 4). They enjoy going to the dentist, not only because they get balloons and goodie bags (but thatโ€™s a bonus :)), but because the staff really makes them feel comfortable and they explain what they will be doing to my little kiddos. Thye make the experience fun for my kids. I highly recommend Dr. Dazo and her staff to everyone.
C
3 months ago
Great Team but long wait
I have been going to this dental office for a little over ten years now. The staff has grown but they are always professional, friendly and honest. The only thing I have noticed lately is the wait is longer than average. The last two times I had appointments I waited one hour and a half to see the dentist. I am not sure why the wait was this long. That is the only reason I gave them four stars instead of five.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in town!!!
Staff is very kind and accomodating. Office is clean and well located. The dentists are knowledgeable, warm and professional. Whenever I refer my friends, they always end up switching for good and referring their friends and family as well. We live in LA but dont mind the drive - so worth the trip!