Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
Staffs are very professional. I will bring my family here instead of going to the other doctor. Also, I would like to say thank you to Donna Guzman whose recommended me here to see doctor Doza. She was great 👍
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office Staff!
I had two teeth extracted and Dr. Peeples is an amazing oral surgeon. His professionalism and skill is unmatched! The Dentists there are friendly and genuinely personable.The staff is helpful and very professional and I am always greeted with a smile. I will be a patient there for life!
R
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly..High quality service..Dr Dazo and Dr Peeples,you guys are the best!!
J
1 month ago
Like it!
J
1 month ago
very good
J
1 month ago
Service is good:)
G
2 months ago
The best I've had in all the years visiting dentist in The United States in different states of the union. Sounded honest and knowledgeable
C
2 months ago
Everything I could ask for.
Dec 27th.... The day I finally broke down and started to call some dentists. I haven't been to one in a while and i don't have INS so it wasn't an easy call, even though I'm in a lot of pain. After 4 other referrals who were on vacation, I came to Dental Care of Cerritos. They were all very friendly and understanding and my dentist was awesome. The vibe there was like being part of the family. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Fast and efficient
The service we received today from Dr. Rodas and her staff was excellent. Everyone was courteous and friendly. The X-ray and cleaning process was fast and efficient.
W
3 months ago
Love this office!
I’ve been a patient for many years and I have to say that the staff is great Dr. Dazo is great and welcoming, she also does excellent work. I’ve seen other dentist in the office and they are all great. And regardless of the work I’ve had done NO PAIN!!!