Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
High quality, friendly service
Love going here. Fast, friendly and great dentist and hygienist.
D
3 years ago
This was my first time ! It was a pleasant experience the staff where all very professional!
M
3 years ago
Very professional and quality care
The office personnel are very courteous. Dr Marbea Dazo spent a lot of time explainning to me what's better for me. She is very thourgh.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Dazo has been my dentist since the 80st. She is very honest, friendly, hard working doctor and provide high quality service to me.She is very smart , knowledgeable and always make feel at ease. I always miss her when she go on vacation . Her office is very clean and well organize. She has an excellent staff and i will highly recommend her service to all my friends and family .
R
3 years ago
Excellent Care Always
I've been a patient of Dental Care of Cerritos for over three years and I've always felt very comfortable with them. They are thorough and I never feel rushed during my visits. From the moment I'm greeted through the moment I leave everyone seems very happy and make me feel welcome.
K
3 years ago
My doctor is fabulous. I highly recommend him. He is a kind gentle giant and I wish he did general dentistry as well. Dr. Dazo is very kind and I looking forward to having my first appointment with her very soon.
A
3 years ago
Nice and clean Facility, Dental Staff was Friendly, Dr Dazo herself was Honest and gave helpful recommendations regarding my Wife, daughter, and my dental issues. Only concern was I did all the paperwork before arriving to the office and ended up doing the same paperwork while waiting for my appointment, kind of a waste of time in my opinion. I Would recommend this Dentist and I will come back.
K
3 years ago
Children friendly
Staff was very patient and kind to my daughters (ages 1 and 3). Staff explained everything she was doing before she performed anything on my 3 yr old daughter (basic cleaning). They gave each of them goodie bags with a balloon too. My kids didn't cry and they were happy with the visit. They even want to come back. What kid says they want to come back to the dentist? Heheeh. Thank you Dr. Dazo and team!
V
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is super nice! They are honest and straight to the point. Can't forget their prices beat out any other office I've been to.
C
3 years ago
Great dentist
Dr.dazo is great fun personality but very professional at the same time. the staff works hard getting people in and out quickly.