Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Highly recommended! Great and awesome dentists and their staff.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
My family and I have been coming here for over 15 years. We wouldn't have anybody but Dr. Dazo work on our canines =) Evelyn and Irma are always courteous and professional. And knowledgeable on what procedure or procedures need to be done. This is a clean and positive establishment.
B
4 months ago
Long time patient and loyal
I’ve been coming to Dental Care of Cerritos for almost 10 years and I’m very happy with the service I get here. Dr. Dazo Andy her staff are honest, friendly and humble people. I would recommend it. They will work with you in anyway and advise you in the right direction with your Oral health . I will definitely continue coming here for many more years.
C
5 months ago
Professional service
I am happy with the dental work. Excellent job as always! Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
DCOC keeps me coming back
I have not found the quality of care and excellent amount of customer empathy and service as I have here at DCOC (Dental Care Of Cerritos). I have been blessed to find such a wonderful doctor in Dr.'s Dazo and Rotas (hope I spelled that right). They sincerely care about our dental health and are genuine humble people. I love it here and have been here for years and hope to continue to return for all my dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, high quality work
I have always been satisfied with the work done by Dr. Dazo and all staff. I highly recommend their office to my friends and co workers.
W
6 months ago
Great!!!
I’ve never had an appointment where I was disappointed. This is the most friendliest office, they are professional and the service is always great. Been a patient for a long time and I’m never disappointed! I recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great dental office, This is the office for you. Check em’ out you’ll be glad you did!!!
L
6 months ago
Very professional and clean. Super friendly doctors and staff
Love this place. Everyone is great with myself and my toddlers. Great to find a dentist that you can actually enjoy!
E
6 months ago
Excellent quality service, friendly, very professional, cleanliness.
S
6 months ago
Make me feel very comfortable
dr Dazo is awesome. He has been my primary dentist for the last 15 years. Very happy overall. Just will like her team associates talk less personal stuff while working on my mouth. I feel very anxious being at dentist already that I want to be in and out and have the staff provide undivided attention to my mouth work. Other than that they are awesome. I do recommend them.