Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Employees are courteous and friendly. They rendered high quality of service. Had my crown and done beautifully, as if it’s my original tooth. I’m happy and satisfied with a beautiful smile.
O
2 months ago
Awesome friendly attitude of the whole team
The entire staff are friendly and courteous
O
2 months ago
Awesome friendly attitude of the whole team
The entire staff are friendly and courteous
O
2 months ago
Awesome friendly attitude of the whole team
The entire staff are friendly and courteous
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Care for your pearly whites. Dr. Dazo and her staff are professionals and knowledgeable. Very nice and clean environment. My Family and I will be returning for all our dental needs! Thank you Dental Care of Cerritos
M
3 months ago
Service, customer service
Excellent
I
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly !!!!!!
Always a pleasure to visit Cerritos Dental Care. Everybody is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. My family has been going there for years. Would highly recommend Cerritos Dental Care.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
No one compares to Dr Dazo. No dental office compares to Dental Care of Cerritos. I refer all of my family and friends every chance I get.
K
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
The best dental office for children and adults. I recommend the whole family set up appointments and come see Dr. Danzo who is by far the best dentist in the Long Beach, Cerritos and Los Angeles area. WE LOVE DR DANZO
M
4 months ago
Dental care at its Best
Dr Dazo is so thorough discussing her plan of care , the treatment I had today was truly painless and with her calming voice constantly checking how I’m doing during the procedure made the experience a pleasant one .