Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Awesome
Love this place! They are the best at keeping my teeth healthy. Dr Dazo is great with my 4yr old and 5yr old. Clean, friendly office.
S
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and knows their job. A pleasant business to go to.
Have only been there twice but have only positive things to say about the office staff, technicians and Dr. Dazo. Two thumbs up.
V
5 months ago
Love Dr Dazo and office staff
Been going to Dr Dazo for years. She is the best dentist I ever had. She always makes me feel very comfortable and I feel super confident in her professional abilities. She keeps me dentally healthy. (Is dentally a word? Lol) But seriously, great dentist.
L
5 months ago
Consistently the Best!
It never fails, the service provided by the overall staff is unlike no other. They are always cordial, friendly and it seems like family when you walk in. When the staff knows you and your family by name , it just make you more relaxed to know your in good hands with folks you can truly trust to take care you.
F
6 months ago
I like all the staff who are working with Dr. Dazo
All staff are professionals and very nice ! I recommend Dr. Dazo to some of my friends! Thank you so much !!!!!
C
6 months ago
Great experience as always
Dr Dazo is always so pleasant and makes you feel so at ease. She makes you feel like family rather than just a patient
L
6 months ago
Lovely Place
Grateful to have such a nice, helpful place so close to our new house. Easy to get an emergency appointment and follow up care was great. Dr. Dazo is very funny and helps a patient relax and also thorough in her explanations of the procedure. (Her touch is very gentle with the numbing agent. Didn't feel a thing.) Clean, efficient environment; confident, helpful and accommodating personnel.
C
6 months ago
Dr Dazo is the best. Her demeanor and attitude is always on top and she makes you feel welcomed every time. Staff is wonderful too. Irma is always easy to work with
A
7 months ago
Great as always. Very friendly as always
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly very personal :)
Love Dr Dazo i drive from san bernardino to her because shes absolutely worth it! Shes great at all she does :)