Dental Care Of Cerritos

Dentist

17214 Norwalk Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareofcerritos.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent service, high quality work
I have always been satisfied with the work done by Dr. Dazo and all staff. I highly recommend their office to my friends and co workers.
W
7 months ago
Great!!!
I’ve never had an appointment where I was disappointed. This is the most friendliest office, they are professional and the service is always great. Been a patient for a long time and I’m never disappointed! I recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great dental office, This is the office for you. Check em’ out you’ll be glad you did!!!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and clean. Super friendly doctors and staff
Love this place. Everyone is great with myself and my toddlers. Great to find a dentist that you can actually enjoy!
E
7 months ago
Excellent quality service, friendly, very professional, cleanliness.
S
7 months ago
Make me feel very comfortable
dr Dazo is awesome. He has been my primary dentist for the last 15 years. Very happy overall. Just will like her team associates talk less personal stuff while working on my mouth. I feel very anxious being at dentist already that I want to be in and out and have the staff provide undivided attention to my mouth work. Other than that they are awesome. I do recommend them.
G
7 months ago
My second home
I had started a long journey to remove all the silver fillings in my mouth and replace them with porcelain and then get braces. I must say this was a very long journey but the result was good and I think I made some friends along the way. Thanks Dr Dazo Andre her whole team for helping me even if there were some bumps along the road. 😁💕💜
A
7 months ago
Best place ever
One of my favorite places to come. Very professional and clean.
S
7 months ago
All went exceptionally well. Fillings were done and one was replaced all with no novocaine. Very happy with Dr. Dazo and her staff.
J
7 months ago
AWESOME
Love the ladies here at this office, always greeted with a smile! Caring & professional, very engaging always making you feel welcome.
G
7 months ago
Caring professional
Ive been going to Cerritos Dental for about 10 yrs. Dr Dazo is very caring and does a great job. Besides doing Dental work herself. She also has specialst that come in as. Needed, that can handle most issues in house. My visit today was with a specialist . following up on my recent implant. And a. Cleaning. All the dentist and staff are friendly ,knowledgable. And very caring.