Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional
A
1 month ago
Nice people, great service
Our family has been Dr. Lagunda's practice clients for many years already and we are extremely happy with the service. They have been helping with our dental needs in a very professional and competent manner, always providing timely and high quality service. The reception staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating, which was very helpful in cases of emergency. Great job guys!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staffs
Dr. Roderick Lagunda is an awesome dentist, I've been with him for many years now (long time) and so is my husband. His honest, gentle, and with an impressive knowledge about his profession and cares for his patients. His staffs are friendly, professionals and sweet. We trusted him that's why we been going for years. Thank you Dr. Lagenda and staffs.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Medical Professional
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff, I have been seeing him for over 15 years, even when I moved out of the area to Long Beach. His style is warm and gentle, and with an impressive knowledge base about teeth and associated issues. He and his staff have my complete trust and appreciation, and I consider them a part of my 'ohana, my family.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned the other day; always a good experience, professional staff and Dr Lagunda is thorough and easy to talk with. Today I had a couple of teeth filled and again nothing but professional and thorough staff and dentist.
R
4 months ago
Felt like family
The staff was amazing. They seem to have been trained well. I was really relaxed - although, I have heard that you get to watch a movie while wearing video goggles, unfortunately, I was not able to watch. My fault because I felt so comfortable with the staff- I ended up just talking to them. I was trying so hard not to snore while I was being worked on. Great job, very relaxing procedure.
D
4 months ago
this is a wonderful dentistry team! The office is clean with up-to-date equipment. And they are always on time...…..I've never waited more than 10 minutes! Vince does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lagunda is very thorough with his exams. One of the best things is they take the time to explain any issues in layman terms, never rushing through the answers to my questions. I travel 30 minutes to get to the office and always feel it's worth the time!!!
H
4 months ago
I trust Dr. Lagunda
My teenage son had a dental cleaning scheduled. We arrived early and I expected to wait a long time. But he was offered a chair right away and could start watching his favorite movie. He was so glad Dr Lagunda had this movie! As always the service was professional and the staff very friendly. It feels like family to us! One of the things I appreciate most is that Dr Lagunda does not rush into doing big procedures.
M
4 months ago
Simply the Best Dentist in the OC!!!!
Dr. Lagunda and his staff are simply the best dentists in Orange County.
J
5 months ago
great as always
Great work as always. Ultra-friendly and highly skilled staff.