Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
This office of professionals is the best. Friendly, courteous, always concerned with the patients well being.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and comforting
Dr. Lagunda, Dr. Aquino, Chiqui, Gemma and rest of the staff in this dental office always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I feel the happy and good energy of everyone in the office. Chiqui and her welcoming smile sets the tone of positivity every time I come. Awesome team!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I have lived in many states and experienced many different dental practices. Dr Lagunda and his staff form an extremely talented and friendly team, the best that I have ever seen. Expert. Personalized. Deft. Detailed. Patient. Straight-forward. Dependable. Also, there is very little turnover in the office which indicates to me that the enterprise is working well. Vince (hygienist) and Chicki (front desk) are particular gems.
M
2 months ago
Simply the Best Dentist in the OC!!!!
The dentist is the last place I want to go but I have always had a great experience here. Dr. Lagunda and his asstance, especially Vince, are supurb!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
It’s always a pleasure going to this dental office. The clinic is nice and clean and the entire staff is professional and courteous! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Excellent Visit :)
Been coming to Dr. Lagunda’s office for over 10 years. Each time I try to visit my local dentist in MB, I always return to Dr. Lagunda. My teeth 🦷 need their attention to detail care. There’s no other dentist and staff like Dr. Lagunda. Great service, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional.
A
5 months ago
high quality service and so friendly!
always a good experience, been going there for years!
K
5 months ago
Impeccable dental care
Thank you dr Lagunda and dr Anna for giving me the highest quality of service every time for the last 15 years . I m also very grateful for your attentive staff. They are extremely courteous and patient !
L
6 months ago
I just wanted to let you know how special it was to see all of you again. Dr. Lagunda, I walked out of your office with a new sense of self confidence when I saw how white my teeth were and what a great job you did on the chipped tooth. I know you went above and beyond and I really appreciate that! I have an appointment in 6 months and please remember what it was that you got my teeth so white this time because I want to continue that treatment and pay extra if I need to. Thank you all again
A
7 months ago
Super friendly staff, highly skilled professionals