Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
this is a wonderful dentistry team! The office is clean with up-to-date equipment. And they are always on time...…..I've never waited more than 10 minutes! Vince does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lagunda is very thorough with his exams. One of the best things is they take the time to explain any issues in layman terms, never rushing through the answers to my questions. I travel 30 minutes to get to the office and always feel it's worth the time!!!
H
6 days ago
I trust Dr. Lagunda
My teenage son had a dental cleaning scheduled. We arrived early and I expected to wait a long time. But he was offered a chair right away and could start watching his favorite movie. He was so glad Dr Lagunda had this movie! As always the service was professional and the staff very friendly. It feels like family to us! One of the things I appreciate most is that Dr Lagunda does not rush into doing big procedures.
M
6 days ago
Simply the Best Dentist in the OC!!!!
Dr. Lagunda and his staff are simply the best dentists in Orange County.
J
2 weeks ago
great as always
Great work as always. Ultra-friendly and highly skilled staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and professional
A
1 month ago
All professionals ., competent, on time
I’m happy every time I visit their office cause im in good hands. Magaganda na At mga Pogi pa mga staff I highly recommend this dental office Sincrely Angelo
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lagunda for over 10 years, and I could never say enough about his expertise and the quality of care that I have received. He thoroughly explains everything and provides additional means for your dental and overall health. Furthermore, every single one of his staff are the most caring, knowledgeable individuals that I have ever come across. I feel completely at home there. I want to acknowledge a few of his staff including Chicqui, Vince, and Jen. If you are lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Lagunda, you will never be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Nice and professional
Dr. Lagunda is great, knowledgeable, very gentle hand, explains everything thoroughly. The entire staff is just nice and professional ( good sense of humour, too) I have never had any discomfort with a procedure here. Chairs are comfortable and the rooms are cozy. It’s like you are not even at the dentist and their nice approach helps a lot.
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring
All in this office are extremely professional, caring, and always friendly. they greet you warmly and tend to your every need. They care about your comfort. They are thorough and detailed in their work and even throw in special touches that I've never seen in a dental office before, such as warm blankets, wet wipes, special mouth rinses, and movies.
M
3 months ago
The most caring and competent dentist I have ever met.
I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Lagunda and his staff - deep cleaning, repair and crowns. I felt absolutely 0 pain and was extremely happy with the outcome of their work. They are friendly, helpful and incredibly caring. I would never go to another dentist, this office with their caring and their high quality of work have spoiled me.