Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Nice and professional
Dr. Lagunda is great, knowledgeable, very gentle hand, explains everything thoroughly. The entire staff is just nice and professional ( good sense of humour, too) I have never had any discomfort with a procedure here. Chairs are comfortable and the rooms are cozy. It’s like you are not even at the dentist and their nice approach helps a lot.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
All in this office are extremely professional, caring, and always friendly. they greet you warmly and tend to your every need. They care about your comfort. They are thorough and detailed in their work and even throw in special touches that I've never seen in a dental office before, such as warm blankets, wet wipes, special mouth rinses, and movies.
M
1 month ago
The most caring and competent dentist I have ever met.
I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Lagunda and his staff - deep cleaning, repair and crowns. I felt absolutely 0 pain and was extremely happy with the outcome of their work. They are friendly, helpful and incredibly caring. I would never go to another dentist, this office with their caring and their high quality of work have spoiled me.
E
1 month ago
Professional - Caring - Knowledgeable -
I have been going to Dr. Lagunda for about 15 yrs. Always professional, kind, and very caring. From being greeted at the front desk, to the dental assistant doing the x-rays, to the hygienist cleaning your teeth all caring and making sure you are comfortable and in no pain. Dr. Lagunda is the best! Always asking how your doing anything medically new and most of all cares about your teeth. Very honest and truthful and wants you to keep all your teeth and to always floss. They have a great movie selection to choose from that makes the time go by quickly and with no pain. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
A
1 month ago
Elite quality service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Established Orange County dentist with a great staff. Dr. Lagunda built his business the ethical way, by doing great work one customer at a time. They will not do work that is not necessary to simply bill. To make the experience even better, they offer movies to watch while they do the cleaning and/or work on your teeth. Top-tier all the way. Highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice. Can not think of anything that you could improve on. Keep up the good work. Thank you . . . . .Sherry
K
3 months ago
Highly Competent Team
Over the weekend, I broke part of a tooth while eating. I was able to quickly book an urgent appointment with Dr Lagunda. Since I am a relatively new patient of his, my prior visits have only consisted of routine cleaning and x-rays, all of which were performed perfectly. This time, a crown was required, and I was able to experience first hand a fuller range of technical expertise, competence, and caring from the entire team. I'm 59 so I have seen my share of dentists over the years, and I would rate Dr Lagunda and his team as the best overall dentist practice of all. Their information is clear, they are punctual, they work very well together, and they give you the feeling that they really care about your health (not only the health of your teeth, but your overall health). So far, I have no suggestions for improvement (which is rare for me!)
A
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Our family is a long time customer of this office and we always receive professional, courteous and friendly service. On several occasions we were able to receive immediate attention outside normal business hours. Way to go guys!
I
3 months ago
Professionals who care about your teeth
Dr. Laguna & Dr. Aquino run a very professional office where I can schedule a cleaning and then walk across the street to get it done! The proximity of the place to my office made it an ideal choice for my check ups, where VInce provides excellent service and great reminders without being pushy and selling unnecessary treatments like bad offices do...overall, my teeth are doing great thanks to the professional service provided by Dr. Laguna and Dr. Aquino + team!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and skillful
Today was my second visit. Great dentist, awesome staff. I have not yet needed any complicated procedures, but the punctuality, attention to detail, friendliness, expertise, and level of experience are all very positive factors. And you won’t get a better cleaning anywhere!