Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
High quality service
The best of the best
A
1 week ago
20 Years of Consistent, Compassionate and Quality Dentistry
I have been going to Dr. Lagunda's office for dental care for 20 years and have recommended him to several friends. The staff is caring, friendly, expert and thorough in their services and follow up. Dr. Lagunda's office uses the latest technologies, which allow for a pleasant, efficient and calming experience. I highly recommend their services. You will not be disappointed.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience. Excellent service and friendly staff! That's why I always return.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional visit today for my cleaning! The office followed all Coronavirus safeguards and I felt very safe and comfortable for the entire visit! Everyone in the office are very professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Lagunda for many years and I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Office
I have been going to this office for years now and have never been disappointed, they are professional and friendly...i highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Office
I have been going to this office for years now and have never been disappointed, they are professional and friendly...i highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
High quality friendly service as always
Great service as always, I highly recommend them!
S
5 months ago
Great service !!
Professional and friendly service always at Dr Lagunda’s office! Staff are efficient, caring and fun. I was referred here by a friend a few years ago and have since referred other friends. Wouldn’t go anywhere else .
A
6 months ago
Great as usual!
Dr Lagunda's office has been providing primary dental care to our family for more than 10 years and maintains the highest quality, attention to details and extensive and up-to-date knowledge of the dental field. We owe our smiles to you guys, keep up the good work!!
M
6 months ago
Very satisfied
I am with Dr. Lagunda and staff for many years and I am very happy about service, advices and guidance he always provide us. Staff also is very caring and Take a good Care of patients, Great customer service. They are always Make sure to answer your questions and concerns.