Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have never had a less than a 5 star treatment by the entire staff in all the years I have been under their care.
M
1 week ago
Fun staff, great service
Always a great experience and would refer to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
The Dentist and staff are always so friendly
Nice experience and very friendly to talk with. They treated me with great care and provide the best comfort possible.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
After many dentists I found Dr. Lagunda almost 20 years ago. He and his staff are amazing. If you are looking for a truly gifted and caring dentist Dr. Lagunda is all that and more. I know my teeth are getting the best care from a very top notch professional. He is great with kids also. All 4 of my now adult children talk about him and the great experience they had with him. Two of them still count him as their dentist and one son-in-law also:)
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Top of the line service...
J
3 months ago
So friendly and professional
I was impressed by their friendliness and how thorough they were.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Friendly staff, care about their patients and making them feel comfortable. Dr. Lagunda is the best.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality service and NO PAIN AT ALL.
Cleanings, extractions, crowns ... only done with the highest quality and no a bit of pain! I love Dr. Lagunda!
Response from Dental Care of Irvine Ranch
Hello Marianne. Thank you very much for your kind words.
P
4 months ago
This office of professionals is the best. Friendly, courteous, always concerned with the patients well being.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and comforting
Dr. Lagunda, Dr. Aquino, Chiqui, Gemma and rest of the staff in this dental office always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I feel the happy and good energy of everyone in the office. Chiqui and her welcoming smile sets the tone of positivity every time I come. Awesome team!