Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Highly Competent Team
Over the weekend, I broke part of a tooth while eating. I was able to quickly book an urgent appointment with Dr Lagunda. Since I am a relatively new patient of his, my prior visits have only consisted of routine cleaning and x-rays, all of which were performed perfectly. This time, a crown was required, and I was able to experience first hand a fuller range of technical expertise, competence, and caring from the entire team. I'm 59 so I have seen my share of dentists over the years, and I would rate Dr Lagunda and his team as the best overall dentist practice of all. Their information is clear, they are punctual, they work very well together, and they give you the feeling that they really care about your health (not only the health of your teeth, but your overall health). So far, I have no suggestions for improvement (which is rare for me!)
A
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service
Our family is a long time customer of this office and we always receive professional, courteous and friendly service. On several occasions we were able to receive immediate attention outside normal business hours. Way to go guys!
I
1 month ago
Professionals who care about your teeth
Dr. Laguna & Dr. Aquino run a very professional office where I can schedule a cleaning and then walk across the street to get it done! The proximity of the place to my office made it an ideal choice for my check ups, where VInce provides excellent service and great reminders without being pushy and selling unnecessary treatments like bad offices do...overall, my teeth are doing great thanks to the professional service provided by Dr. Laguna and Dr. Aquino + team!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and skillful
Today was my second visit. Great dentist, awesome staff. I have not yet needed any complicated procedures, but the punctuality, attention to detail, friendliness, expertise, and level of experience are all very positive factors. And you won’t get a better cleaning anywhere!
A
2 months ago
The best
The best dentist and stuff in town
K
2 months ago
The best
Best dental care you can get!
R
3 months ago
Trust service
Dr. Green is an excellent professional and make you feel comfortable as she is very friendly as well.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist around.
I have been coming here for a few years. They are so gentle and kind. Everybody in the office is wonderful.
S
3 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Competent and Professional
Great experience always! Staff is very personable, welcoming and very patient and thorough with their cleaning and checks. I enjoy my dentist visits.
D
3 months ago
Competent, Professional and Pain Free
Another smooth and efficient visit to the dentist last week. Dr. Lagunda, Vince, Dane and the administrative team never disappoint as far as prompt, friendly, efficient and comprehensive care. I had one new filling and one replaced which was not my idea of Good Friday fun but we all have to do it sometime. I no longer dread going to the dentist because I know Dr. Lagunda is making sure to cover all the bases for my current and future dental health. He is on target with his recommendations, just conservative enough to make you feel he is not going overboard, yet not leaving what really needs to be treated now, for later. I trust him and his team with my health. I always receive a clear explanation and am a part of the decision making. I am treated in a respectful and welcoming manner as an individual patient and person, not a number. I have always been a bit of a nervous nelly in the dental chair but have learned I can relax under the care of Dr. Lagunda because I am not going to have any pain or unexpected surprises. Vince and Dane, the hygienists are amazing as well rounding out the whole experience as superior. Mary Ann and Chiqui (not certain of name spelling) at the front will check you in and out, offer you a movie, make sure your insurance gets billed or you understand your bill, find appointment times to accommodate your busy schedule and ensure your visit is as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! They will all get to know you by name and treat you like family. Don't hesitate to make your appointment today!