Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
high quality service and so friendly!
always a good experience, been going there for years!
K
2 days ago
Impeccable dental care
Thank you dr Lagunda and dr Anna for giving me the highest quality of service every time for the last 15 years . I m also very grateful for your attentive staff. They are extremely courteous and patient !
L
1 month ago
I just wanted to let you know how special it was to see all of you again. Dr. Lagunda, I walked out of your office with a new sense of self confidence when I saw how white my teeth were and what a great job you did on the chipped tooth. I know you went above and beyond and I really appreciate that! I have an appointment in 6 months and please remember what it was that you got my teeth so white this time because I want to continue that treatment and pay extra if I need to. Thank you all again
A
2 months ago
Super friendly staff, highly skilled professionals
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always great service and everyone is always checking how I am while undergoing a procedure
M
2 months ago
Top notch!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional
A
3 months ago
Nice people, great service
Our family has been Dr. Lagunda's practice clients for many years already and we are extremely happy with the service. They have been helping with our dental needs in a very professional and competent manner, always providing timely and high quality service. The reception staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating, which was very helpful in cases of emergency. Great job guys!!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staffs
Dr. Roderick Lagunda is an awesome dentist, I've been with him for many years now (long time) and so is my husband. His honest, gentle, and with an impressive knowledge about his profession and cares for his patients. His staffs are friendly, professionals and sweet. We trusted him that's why we been going for years. Thank you Dr. Lagenda and staffs.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Medical Professional
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff, I have been seeing him for over 15 years, even when I moved out of the area to Long Beach. His style is warm and gentle, and with an impressive knowledge base about teeth and associated issues. He and his staff have my complete trust and appreciation, and I consider them a part of my 'ohana, my family.