Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The best
Best dental care you can get!
R
1 month ago
Trust service
Dr. Green is an excellent professional and make you feel comfortable as she is very friendly as well.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist around.
I have been coming here for a few years. They are so gentle and kind. Everybody in the office is wonderful.
S
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Competent and Professional
Great experience always! Staff is very personable, welcoming and very patient and thorough with their cleaning and checks. I enjoy my dentist visits.
D
2 months ago
Competent, Professional and Pain Free
Another smooth and efficient visit to the dentist last week. Dr. Lagunda, Vince, Dane and the administrative team never disappoint as far as prompt, friendly, efficient and comprehensive care. I had one new filling and one replaced which was not my idea of Good Friday fun but we all have to do it sometime. I no longer dread going to the dentist because I know Dr. Lagunda is making sure to cover all the bases for my current and future dental health. He is on target with his recommendations, just conservative enough to make you feel he is not going overboard, yet not leaving what really needs to be treated now, for later. I trust him and his team with my health. I always receive a clear explanation and am a part of the decision making. I am treated in a respectful and welcoming manner as an individual patient and person, not a number. I have always been a bit of a nervous nelly in the dental chair but have learned I can relax under the care of Dr. Lagunda because I am not going to have any pain or unexpected surprises. Vince and Dane, the hygienists are amazing as well rounding out the whole experience as superior. Mary Ann and Chiqui (not certain of name spelling) at the front will check you in and out, offer you a movie, make sure your insurance gets billed or you understand your bill, find appointment times to accommodate your busy schedule and ensure your visit is as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! They will all get to know you by name and treat you like family. Don't hesitate to make your appointment today!
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!
Dr. Lagunda and his staff are very professional and always make you comfortable. Super friendly and professional! Watching a movie is a big plus while getting your teeth done is also a big plus and passes the time.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, compassionate dental care.
I have been seeing Dr. Lagunda for close to 20 years. Even when I moved out of the area for 6 years, I traveled back to see him. I have 100 percent confidence and trust in his skills and judgement. He is a kind, compassionate and detail oriented professional. I have had him do everything from basic cleaning, to root canals, crowns, tooth extractions and bone implants. As a Fitness Professional, I personally know many people in the medical field. Without question, Dr. Lagunda is at the top of my list for dental care.
R
2 months ago
Professional service, great staff, patient oriented both myself and my wife have had our dental work done with Dr Lagunda for more than 15 years. We have confidence and trust in that practice and no need to search anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
The Best
5 Star experience as always! Staff is friendly and attentive, always going way above and beyond to ensure convenience and comfort. You're in great hands with Dr. Lagunda. He always has the patient's best interest in mind and is meticulous in his work. I'll never go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
High professional
Dr. Lagunda was very patience and explained the problem had very well and in details. Also he was very friendly and calm to talk. He has very confident and clinical experiential. I was feeling very safe on his hands.