Dental Care of Irvine Ranch

Dentist

6648 Irvine Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Excellent service always.
We love Dr. Lagunda & staff. They always provide us with the best care possible & take the required time to be treated & never rush. They make us feel like family :))
L
4 days ago
High quality, friendly staff family, the only dentist I'll ever go to!
I've been coming here since I was 11 years old and now I am 23 if that tells you anything about how great they are. I am a forever customer, they really treat their customers like family members and will greet you by name and everyone makes sure they say hi to you. All of them are very careful and caring with their dental work as to not make you feel uncomfortable or hurt. I will be bringing in my own kids in here one day!
J
2 weeks ago
Everybody was great
Everyone was expert, helpful, and interested in making sure everything went as well as it could.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist, Great staff, Happy place.
Service is always great, dental care is amazing. Doctor Lagunda always takes the time to explain to me what he is doing and why.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
I've been coming for years to Dr. Lagunda's office, even after I've moved out of Irvine. They have the latest technology and great service. Vince was extremely thorough with my dental cleaning while I watched a movie in the goggles that they provide.
B
4 weeks ago
Superior service, Very Friendly and Knowledgeable
Dr Lagunda uses the best digital systems for x-rays so they are fast and very sharp. The teeth cleanings are thorough and relatively painless. I have been going here for dental services for many years and my wife is going also. If you suffer from canker sores Dr Lagunda has the most knowledge of medicines and lasers for pain relief. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Always treated as family and great people. Fast responses to any question
B
2 months ago
Customer Satisfaction and Quality of Care
Dr. Lagunda and his staff are courteous and professional through out the experience of my dental appointment. My family and I have been going to Dr. Lagunda for the past 3 years and have always been impressed by Dr. Lagunda's explanation of what needs to be done to my teeth before any dental work would be performed. I have had extensive dental work done to my teeth and the quality of each dental procedure performed has been outstanding. I would like to sincerely thank Dr. Lagunda for all the hard work he has performed on my teeth. I would highly recommend his dental services to my friends and family knowing that they are good hands for the best quality of care.
Response from Dental Care of Irvine Ranch
M
2 months ago
Best service
The best
Response from Dental Care of Irvine Ranch
Thanks Merle! Hope you had a good vacay.
J
3 months ago
great service
Response from Dental Care of Irvine Ranch
Thanks for the review buddy! Don't I need to see you back?