Dental Care of Jackson Hole

Dentist

610 West Broadway

Jackson, WY 83002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very Professional and made sure I was comfortable
The dental experiences that I have had at Dental Care of JH have exceeded my expectations. As well as making sure I was as comfortable as possible, the staff also kept me well informed before, during and after the procedure.
W
2 days ago
Great Staff, quick, easy and pain-free!!
Wonderful place, makes dental visits a real joy!
R
3 days ago
Very Friendly
Super nice folks great care and best of all I didn't have to wait to see the Dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
good Jackson business
Great service and great people.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I just came back from first appointment at Dental Care of Jackson Hole and was very impressed! From their incredible customer service to the professional treatment I received, Dr. Paula and staff were great. I look forward to being a patient of Dental Care of Jackson Hole for many years to come.
Response from Dental Care of Jackson Hole
It was great meeting you! We look forward to having you for many years to come!
A
1 month ago
Quick and friendly service.
Loved the whole experience will definitely be back.
Response from Dental Care of Jackson Hole
It was a pleaseure meeting the both of you! We look forward to your return!
T
1 month ago
The best
Great team, talented, caring, very professional. Best dental firm I have ever used.
Response from Dental Care of Jackson Hole
Fantastic Tom!! We are humbled by your high praises. Thank you.
W
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
As always, Dr Schmidt and her staff did a great job. They are caring, gentle & friendly, and we trust them with our whole family.
Response from Dental Care of Jackson Hole
Your trust and confidence are truly valued!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly (Most importantly) Expert Care
I left my appt. feeling *wowed* which NEVER happens at a dental office! I have very sensitive teeth and trouble numbing up, so when I left my filling appt. with no pain and a smile on my face I knew this place was different! One of a kind dental office, thank you Dr. Schmidt!
Response from Dental Care of Jackson Hole
Thank you so much for the positive words! We are so thrilled to know that your experience exceeded your expectations. We are just tickled!!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Folks and Service
Everyone at the office is so friendly and nice! I went in for a regular cleaning, and really appreciated the efforts the staff took to make me comfortable during my x-rays and cleaning. They also took time to chat with me after the cleaning to answer any questions I had. They are awesome, and it's such a great clean office!