Dental Care of Jackson Hole

Dentist

610 West Broadway

Jackson, WY 83002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I feel confident that I am receiving sound professional advice at Dental Care of Jackson Hole. The dentists advise on the best way to care for my teeth, but are also open to discussing other treatment options or deferred care when immediate care is not required. These discussions help me to understand the must-do's vs would-be-nice recommendations. The staff is friendly and takes time to answer any of my questions and the office is clean and comfortable. The best part is being able to walk out of the office feeling confident with my smile.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly experience and high quality care
D
4 weeks ago
Glad you asked; the filling replacement was done very well with an exception - the inside of my mouth next to the tooth was burned. Today was the first day without irritation. Other than this problem, the service and people were and are terrific.
E
1 month ago
Superb dental care
I had 3 crowns done. The office is efficient, pleasant, comfortable. Up to date with all the modern technologies. My academic professor of Dentistry back home told me that the work they did in my mouth was perfect!
M
2 months ago
These guys were great. Staff & Dentist alike. It was my first visit and I was little Neevous. But They made me feel really comfortable and took care of my needs very well and with understanding of my anxiety
Z
2 months ago
Dental cleaning, x-ray and exam
Personable, skilled,helpful caretakers' ach
P
2 months ago
Great service
Fast and great people
S
2 months ago
Recent visit for crowns and filling
As always everyone was so polite and friendly! I enjoyed Dr.Wines sense of humor and the woman that worked with him (I cannot remember her name). lots of laughs which made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My tongue kept getting in the way so they had to do the mold four times, but they assured me it was not my fault which was comforting. I always enjoy my visit.
C
2 months ago
Super friendly
Love how they are super friendly, makes the appointment so much more enjoyable!!
G
2 months ago
Jill rocks!
Jill is very friendly and makes you easily at ease and welcome. She is gentle in her work, and sensitive to your needs - even not concerning your teeth. My cuticle was bleeding and she asked me to get the paraffin wax treatment while she cleans my teeth! So nice to get your teeth cleaned and have a pleasant time.