Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Consistently good care
I can fully trust this dentist and his office staff to be professional, kind, and do consistently excellent quality work. That is why I keep coming back year after year, now even from out of area!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Great Dental Care
Have been coming to Dr Samra’s office for 20 years. His staff is wonderful and my dental care has been outstanding. Dr Samra does excellent work and explains any procedures clearly. Used to hate teeth cleaning but no more....Nicole his assistant is the best! I would not consider going elsewhere.
S
3 weeks ago
My Dentist for many years
Dr Samra has been my dentist now for over 10 years and I have appreciated the care that he and his team have taken of my oral health. I had some issues earlier in life and some fillings that were not done very well that needed repairs and those have all been done by Dr Samra and staff. I enjoy the PEOPLE at this office and the family feeling of the business (like to support small businesses). They are good with the work that they do, and they are also very accommodating and willing to work with regard to scheduling and planning (I travel often). I am very happy with the general dental care, and I have had to do several implants and have had a good experience with Dr Samra and those more aggressive treatments as well. Dr Samra will always be my dentist and you should give them a call!
F
1 month ago
The best Dental Office and Dentist!
I am 74 years of age and have always disliked going to the dentist. After the first time, several years ago, I can honestly say I look forward in keeping my appointments, not only due to the care of my mouth, as well as Dr. Samra’s Staff is the friendliest and efficient staff that go beyond the call of duty to make sure your insurance is in check and you are happy before you walk out the door! I personally recommend Dr. Samra & his staff!🥰
K
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant!
Dr. Samra is a very good dentist, very professional and very pleasant! He takes his time with you ,as a patient, does a good quality job and Makes sure you are satisfied with the service. The whole staff are very nice . They all have great customer service skills. Nicole at the front desk is amazing ! Also Gabriel ( the dental assistant ) is very nice and very good ! I have been a patient here for about a year and a half , and very happy with the whole staff .
T
4 months ago
Excellent service professional and will explain details about your dental needs. Been going here for many years.
C
7 months ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
The entire staff was professional and did great work. I had a great dentist for over 20 years that retired almost 5 years ago and I zero interest in finding a new dentist but I received a good referral and it was accurate!
E
9 months ago
Best dental care by far.
Technical competency and professionalism beyond reproach. Friendly courteous and true caring for patient’s health and welfare. Trust you will not find better dental care anywhere.
B
9 months ago
I always feel welcomed and know that the care I receive is done with expert knowledge of the situation and I also never feel like more is being done than needed. Everyone is pleasant and ready to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I have recommended Dr. SAMRA to family members and they now visit him regularly.
J
11 months ago
Professional, high quality but also friendly and comfortable
Always have a good experience here and have recommended to many friends and family. Everyone is skilled, kind, and considerate. I love how Dr Samra always explains things so carefully and never pressures me into any procedures. It feels like family.