Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today By Appointment

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Have been using this dental office for years. Great staff and work is excellent. Would never consider changing to another dentist!
F
1 month ago
Very high
Been attending Dr. Samra’s office for awhile now first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Extremely professional, Excellent Work
For approx. 25 years, always received the best dental care available.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Although dental offices are not my favorite doctors to visit, I truly recommend Dr. Samra and his staff. "Professional and friendly" is not just my title. Dr. Samra has a very soft touch with anestesia shots (and I am scared of needles) and he's thorough with the work he performs on one's teeth which he treats like pieces of art to be restored! When he says "beautiful" you can be sure it is! I give him a hard time sometimes but he's really a great doc! Grazie!!!!
T
6 months ago
Great Staff, great dentist and great results
I have been going to Dr. Samra for over seven years, always good proactive dentistry ranging from cleanings to caps. Recently chipped a front tooth, the staff worked me in immediately, Dr. Samra worked his magic and I walked out looking like nothing happened a short time later. That is all you could ask of any professional organization and they deliver every time.
L
7 months ago
Not Afraid Anymore
Dr. Samra and his staff have helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist, and even the embarrassment I had from not being to a dentist in a very long time. I did end up loosing more then half of my teeth and to this date still losing more teeth because of gum disease. Dr. Samra and team have brought my smile back and has done so with compassion and professionalism. If you are reading this and find yourself in a place where I was...know you are not alone with feeling afraid. Please seek out a consult with Dr. Samra I am confident you will be smiling and felling healthier too!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend Dr. Samra. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Samra is professional and does an excellent job.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family has been going here for years. Great experience and customer service. Highly recommended!
J
8 months ago
Great service in a convenient location
Very professional. No wait. And the fact that you can be taken care of on a Saturday is a huge plus. Easy parking. Extremely clean. Friendly service.
S
9 months ago
Very Friendly... Very professional team.
This team is always friendly and ready to accommodate any requests. The facility is 5 star. Dr. Samra and his team are the professional team I trust for my family dental care.