Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great Staff, great dentist and great results
I have been going to Dr. Samra for over seven years, always good proactive dentistry ranging from cleanings to caps. Recently chipped a front tooth, the staff worked me in immediately, Dr. Samra worked his magic and I walked out looking like nothing happened a short time later. That is all you could ask of any professional organization and they deliver every time.
L
1 month ago
Not Afraid Anymore
Dr. Samra and his staff have helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist, and even the embarrassment I had from not being to a dentist in a very long time. I did end up loosing more then half of my teeth and to this date still losing more teeth because of gum disease. Dr. Samra and team have brought my smile back and has done so with compassion and professionalism. If you are reading this and find yourself in a place where I was...know you are not alone with feeling afraid. Please seek out a consult with Dr. Samra I am confident you will be smiling and felling healthier too!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend Dr. Samra. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Samra is professional and does an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family has been going here for years. Great experience and customer service. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Great service in a convenient location
Very professional. No wait. And the fact that you can be taken care of on a Saturday is a huge plus. Easy parking. Extremely clean. Friendly service.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly... Very professional team.
This team is always friendly and ready to accommodate any requests. The facility is 5 star. Dr. Samra and his team are the professional team I trust for my family dental care.
R
3 months ago
great service, great people... very professional.
S
4 months ago
Professional, honest and compassionate service
I am new to the area and encountered a problematic issue with a dental implant placed by a different dentist in Northern California two years ago. Dr. Samra and his staff, as well as periodontist Dr. Deborah Ruprecht, were all extremely understanding and professional in advising me on what course of action I should take to resolve my implant issue. Furthermore, they researched and provided me the name of a qualified oral surgeon to whom I have been referred. Both Doctors showed integrity and professionalism in my interactions with them. Thank you!
Z
4 months ago
Professional, excellent Dentist
Excellent in every way
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Ziad! Your Family is amazing and we look forward to seeing each of you.-Dr. Samra
D
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Dana! We Love working with you- Dr. Samra