Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today By Appointment

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
True! High quality service, professional and friendly!
Need to say no more so If you are looking for a dentist, just make your appointment without hesitation
D
2 months ago
What can I say???
Nicole always does my cleaning and she is amazing!! I actually enjoy the experience and the conversations we have in between the scraping and cleaning! Dee is wonderful. Really professional and helpful and she represents the office very well. This office has had a lot of dental assistants (is that the right word?), but she’s the best. Nicole. Office Manager. What can you say about her? She is absolutely fabulous! How she deals with our complicated insurance, co-pays and my difficult wife is just beyond me! She is friendly, professional, supportive, and just a delight to deal with! And then there is Dr. Samra. Such a kind, wonderful and amazing man and dentist. I’ve been his patient for 12 years now and he has taken amazing care of my wife and me. Thank you all!! You are much appreciated!!
T
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
My husband and I both went in for cleanings on the same day. It was the best cleaning that both of us have ever had at any dentist before. It wasn't painful whatsoever and we both got really great cleanings. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
F
4 months ago
Best staff and highly skilled Dental office
Dr. Samara has the best office and Dental practice in Orange County! The positive impression starts with his receptionist Nicole - upbeat and very competent. Never had a billing or scheduling issue ever. Dr. Samara has great skills. It is clear that this is not his first rodeo, and I and my family have presented him with some unique challenges over the years. Clearly one of the most proficient dentist I've met. An often overlooked professional in most offices is the Hygienist. I need routine treatments and the Hygienist Nicole is exceptional. Wonderful disposition and very gentle and through care every time with her. I can't sing enough praises. Most of my friends have complained about lousy service or bad attitudes at other Dental offices - not here. I always feel welcomed and appreciated. Give Dr. Samara and his team a try.
R
5 months ago
Worth my time and money!
I travel 80 miles round-trip, why? because they are the best!
S
5 months ago
Impressive staff
Everyone I dealt with from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Samra were very friendly and competent. I was happy with my visit
M
6 months ago
Consistently good care
I can fully trust this dentist and his office staff to be professional, kind, and do consistently excellent quality work. That is why I keep coming back year after year, now even from out of area!
P
7 months ago
Professional and Great Dental Care
Have been coming to Dr Samra’s office for 20 years. His staff is wonderful and my dental care has been outstanding. Dr Samra does excellent work and explains any procedures clearly. Used to hate teeth cleaning but no more....Nicole his assistant is the best! I would not consider going elsewhere.
S
7 months ago
My Dentist for many years
Dr Samra has been my dentist now for over 10 years and I have appreciated the care that he and his team have taken of my oral health. I had some issues earlier in life and some fillings that were not done very well that needed repairs and those have all been done by Dr Samra and staff. I enjoy the PEOPLE at this office and the family feeling of the business (like to support small businesses). They are good with the work that they do, and they are also very accommodating and willing to work with regard to scheduling and planning (I travel often). I am very happy with the general dental care, and I have had to do several implants and have had a good experience with Dr Samra and those more aggressive treatments as well. Dr Samra will always be my dentist and you should give them a call!
F
7 months ago
The best Dental Office and Dentist!
I am 74 years of age and have always disliked going to the dentist. After the first time, several years ago, I can honestly say I look forward in keeping my appointments, not only due to the care of my mouth, as well as Dr. Samra’s Staff is the friendliest and efficient staff that go beyond the call of duty to make sure your insurance is in check and you are happy before you walk out the door! I personally recommend Dr. Samra & his staff!🥰