Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today By Appointment

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
The entire staff was professional and did great work. I had a great dentist for over 20 years that retired almost 5 years ago and I zero interest in finding a new dentist but I received a good referral and it was accurate!
E
4 months ago
Best dental care by far.
Technical competency and professionalism beyond reproach. Friendly courteous and true caring for patient’s health and welfare. Trust you will not find better dental care anywhere.
B
5 months ago
I always feel welcomed and know that the care I receive is done with expert knowledge of the situation and I also never feel like more is being done than needed. Everyone is pleasant and ready to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I have recommended Dr. SAMRA to family members and they now visit him regularly.
J
7 months ago
Professional, high quality but also friendly and comfortable
Always have a good experience here and have recommended to many friends and family. Everyone is skilled, kind, and considerate. I love how Dr Samra always explains things so carefully and never pressures me into any procedures. It feels like family.
L
7 months ago
Very comfortable office. I was getting my teeth cleaned and was in and out without any waiting. Staff is very nice and polite. I don't hate going to the dentist any more.
B
7 months ago
Great dentist
Highly recommend Dr. Samra.
D
8 months ago
High quality, professional care
Dr. Samra is the friendliest and most honest dentist I have ever met. In addition, his work is beautiful ! All of the hygienists are great as well! Our whole family, extended family and some friends go to Dr. Samra. I always recommend him when someone is seeking a great family dentist.
J
8 months ago
Nicole was wonderful as my hygienist. Dr. Samra and the office staff were great!
M
8 months ago
High quality professional service
I've been going to Dr Samra for over 15 years, this should tell you that I have been very satisfied with his staff and him.
S
9 months ago
Very professional and great staff.
Our family has been going to Dr. Samra for over 13 years. He and his staff are always so friendly. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They also have very flexible schedules. Our 3 young kids have been going to Dr. Samra since they were old enough to go to a dentist. Dr. Samra and his staff are very gentle with them. I definitely recommend them to others.