Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional and pleasant!
Dr. Samra is a very good dentist, very professional and very pleasant! He takes his time with you ,as a patient, does a good quality job and Makes sure you are satisfied with the service. The whole staff are very nice . They all have great customer service skills. Nicole at the front desk is amazing ! Also Gabriel ( the dental assistant ) is very nice and very good ! I have been a patient here for about a year and a half , and very happy with the whole staff .
T
9 months ago
Excellent service professional and will explain details about your dental needs. Been going here for many years.
C
12 months ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
The entire staff was professional and did great work. I had a great dentist for over 20 years that retired almost 5 years ago and I zero interest in finding a new dentist but I received a good referral and it was accurate!
E
1 year ago
Best dental care by far.
Technical competency and professionalism beyond reproach. Friendly courteous and true caring for patient’s health and welfare. Trust you will not find better dental care anywhere.
B
1 year ago
I always feel welcomed and know that the care I receive is done with expert knowledge of the situation and I also never feel like more is being done than needed. Everyone is pleasant and ready to make my visit as comfortable as possible. I have recommended Dr. SAMRA to family members and they now visit him regularly.
J
1 year ago
Professional, high quality but also friendly and comfortable
Always have a good experience here and have recommended to many friends and family. Everyone is skilled, kind, and considerate. I love how Dr Samra always explains things so carefully and never pressures me into any procedures. It feels like family.
L
1 year ago
Very comfortable office. I was getting my teeth cleaned and was in and out without any waiting. Staff is very nice and polite. I don't hate going to the dentist any more.
B
1 year ago
Great dentist
Highly recommend Dr. Samra.
D
1 year ago
High quality, professional care
Dr. Samra is the friendliest and most honest dentist I have ever met. In addition, his work is beautiful ! All of the hygienists are great as well! Our whole family, extended family and some friends go to Dr. Samra. I always recommend him when someone is seeking a great family dentist.
J
1 year ago
Nicole was wonderful as my hygienist. Dr. Samra and the office staff were great!