Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service in a convenient location
Very professional. No wait. And the fact that you can be taken care of on a Saturday is a huge plus. Easy parking. Extremely clean. Friendly service.
S
2 years ago
Very Friendly... Very professional team.
This team is always friendly and ready to accommodate any requests. The facility is 5 star. Dr. Samra and his team are the professional team I trust for my family dental care.
R
2 years ago
great service, great people... very professional.
S
2 years ago
Professional, honest and compassionate service
I am new to the area and encountered a problematic issue with a dental implant placed by a different dentist in Northern California two years ago. Dr. Samra and his staff, as well as periodontist Dr. Deborah Ruprecht, were all extremely understanding and professional in advising me on what course of action I should take to resolve my implant issue. Furthermore, they researched and provided me the name of a qualified oral surgeon to whom I have been referred. Both Doctors showed integrity and professionalism in my interactions with them. Thank you!
Z
2 years ago
Professional, excellent Dentist
Excellent in every way
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Ziad! Your Family is amazing and we look forward to seeing each of you.-Dr. Samra
D
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Dana! We Love working with you- Dr. Samra
C
3 years ago
Professional, great service, personable, good work
I am very happy with dr Samra. He takes the time to do a great job and is very professional.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thank You Cathy! We really appreciate you and your family. -Dr. Samra
K
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
My family has been going to see Dr. Samra for the last 4 years since we moved to Ladera Ranch, he is awesome and his staff is amazing. Best dentist we have ever had.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
M
3 years ago
Consistent, Integrus Professionals
I've been using Dr. Samra for years since I discovered that my dentist in San Juan Capistrano was getting very aggressive recommending unnecessary treatments. Dr. Samra evaluated my wife and I and had a much different diagnosis. Instead of getting treated for a cavity every other visit like my previous dentist, he has delivered consistent care to my family for nearly a decade and has hardly ever recommended anything beyond a standard cleaning. Trust with my dentist is huge for me after my poor previous experience with a different dentist, and Dr. Samra has earned it with consistent diligent care over many years. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the greater Ladera Ranch area. I still use him despite moving to San Clemente in early 2016.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thank You Matt! It was great seeing you and your wife the other day. See you guys for your follow up in September. -Dr. Samra
M
3 years ago
Always fast and friendly great service been going for 13 yrs
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Mike! We always look forward to seeing you and your wife. -Dr. Samra