Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra

Dentist

800 Corporate Drive

Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samrasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Comfortable dentist office
I went in to Dr Samra office today to have teeth cleaning. All the staff is pleasant and friendly. Great service and my family all comes here . They recommend helpful and honest treatment with your health in mind, not their bottom line. Very good dentist and staff.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks John! Your family is wonderful and we always look forward to seeing you all. -Dr. Samra
D
3 years ago
Outstanding Dentist and Outstanding Staff
Dr. Samra is an AMAZING dentist and his staff is the absolute best! I have been going to him since 2009 and he is my dentist for life! I have had a great deal of complex work done and I know I am in the best hands possible. I cannot say enough about him or recommend him more.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Dorthy! Your always so kind to us. We always look forward to seeing you. -Dr. Samra
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I've being going to Dr.Samra since 2013 and so my girls. We don't have major dental issues and his mostly cleaning and some "repairs". The only thing that I wish it were available next to the dental chair would be the small sink were you could be able to rinse from time to time with a little cup and mouth wash. This is the first facility where there's none. I lived in many different places and visit a lot of dentists but this one is the first that doesn't have it.
S
3 years ago
Replace metal fillings
Dr. Samra and his staff were great. The procedure was quick and Dr. Samra was very thorough. You can genuinely see he cares about his patients and loves what he does. I would highly recommend Dr. Samra for any dental service!
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Sean! It was such a pleasure to meet your family. You guys are wonderful and we look forward to seeing your family in the fall. -Dr. Samra
D
3 years ago
The best there is!
I have been going to Drop Samra almost 30 yrs. He is always accommodating and always on time. He knows his stuff and is careful to avoid any discomfort that most people fear. There is never a long wait, he runs a smooth ship. Today I came in 2 days early by mistake and Dr Samra dropped what he was doing and came in to personally do my cleaning! Now that's dedication and care about your clients.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks DiAnne! We try our absolute best to accommodate all schedules as we realize that things happen in life. We will always find a way! Thanks for always being a great Patient. -Dr. Samra
C
3 years ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Samra does great work and entire team is helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thank You Cynthia! We really appreciate you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you. - Dr. Samra
C
3 years ago
Fabulous all around!
They made me feel appreciated and like they wanted my business, which is perfect! They did great work. I liked all 5 staff members and so did my 10 year old girl. We started coming here late 2015.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Chrystie! You and your daughter are so great! Your daughter always has a beautiful smile on her face. We look forward to seeing you both soon. We thank you for your trust in our office. -Dr. Samra
J
3 years ago
Great office!
We have been going here for years and could not be happier with the entire staff! Such a pleasure!
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Julie! You are a real amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you at your 6 month check up. -Dr. Samra
S
3 years ago
Love going to the Dentist because of the Staff and Dr. Samra.
Response from Dental Care of Ladera - Dr. Samra
Thanks Shelby, We absolutely love your family. Its always a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you guys soon.