Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great first visit.
My first visit was really good. All personal Great! Really like Dr Grissom and Laura Beth. I think my wife will make the move to Madison dental soon. Appreciate office trying to make my insurance work for me. Looking for to a good relationship.
G
6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly service
Excellent service and friendly service
M
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
Very friendly and kind staff from the moment you walk in. The nurses and doctors are great!
L
2 weeks ago
All are very kind, helpful & professional!!! 👍
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Staff very friendly, professional, and accommodating! Everything was very well explained and all questions answered. Will definitely be back!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My first visit to Dental Care great! All the staff members were friendly and professional. Saw Dr same day I called. Everything fully explained
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dental office!
I have spent many hours in a dentist's office throughout my life. To say this is at the top is an understatement! Emily cleans my teeth and Dr McInteer is my dentist. They both are professional yet compassionate and helpful. The office staff is as well. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. Very well run practice all around!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait and Dr, Grissom and the dental hygienist spent time and explained and answered all my questions.
W
2 months ago
I thought it was fast and efficient. Thanks.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
We were very impressed with Dental Care of Madison! Dr. Grissom was very nice and professional. My son Jason had his teeth cleaned and a cavity filled. Laura Beth did a thorough job cleaning his teeth and Dr. Grissom filled his cavity fast and made Jason feel very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We look forward to many more future visits here!