Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Trusted Care and Friendly Service
My husband and I and 4 kids have been with Dental Care of Madison for many years and love it. My son recently broke off his composite over the weekend and they were able to see him first thing the morning they opened to get him patched up and back to school. I trust their judgment and am confident they have our best interest in mind. I highly recommend them! Thanks for being so awesome guys!
G
6 months ago
work you in
While this office works around regularly scheduled appointments, usually set months in advance, I learned today that these people have no problem working with patients to take care of needs that may arise between teeth cleanings. A crown popped off of a years old implant which had been placed there by a previous dentist. I called mid morning today and was able to get an appointment this afternoon. I was in and out of the office in about thirty minutes and the visit wasn't painful, financially or otherwise. It's nice every now and then to be pleasantly surprised. These people made my day today. They all know what they are doing. There should be more professionals like this. There should be more businesses like this.
Y
6 months ago
Very professional friendly staff. I have been going to Dr. McInteer for years and he and his staff are always so friendly and always ask about my children and family. I wouldn't trade my dental crew for anything. Pleasant experience every time.
C
6 months ago
Good visit.
Staff there are friendly, efficient, professional. A very positive experience. I received an apology for the 30 minute wait from my appointment time.
Y
6 months ago
Great Staff and high quality service.
K
6 months ago
Unplanned visit
I had a crown come off unexpectedly, & was able to have it reattached the next day, despite a busy schedule. I was not charged for the service, & was happy to hear Dr. McInteer stands behind all his crown work for up to 5 years. It is so refreshing to have a provider who treats his patients with such consideration & timely response!
S
6 months ago
Amazing staff, fast emergency appointments
I received a next day appointment for a broken temporary crown replacement. Spent less than an hour for the repair. The doctors and staff are always friendly and treat you like family!
N
6 months ago
Emergency service
My crown came off tooth. I called clinic at 1pm the person said to be there by 2:20pm. I was in and out by 3pm. Wonderful, prompt, professional service as always.
A
6 months ago
Great dentist office!
Always fast & friendly service. My kids feel completely comfortable with the staff.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff, amazing and relaxing procedures
Dental care of Madison has a fantastic staff, who make you feel at home. The Dentists involve you in the treatment plan and value your input. I always enjoy my experience there.