Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Prompt Service, no excessive waiting. Thorough cleaning and detailed follow up talk with dentist. Staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
J
1 day ago
Great Experience
Great experience! They always take good care of me.
K
2 days ago
We always have a great experience at Dental Care of Madison - Jessica and Dr Grissom are the BEST! Everyone from the moment you walk in until you leave are prompt (how nice is that for a medical visit) courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel like family.
M
1 week ago
Very Professional Extremely welcoming Helpful
This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had! I’m new to the area from out of state. When I phoned to make the appointment the lady that assisted me was extremely nice and when I came to my appointment she came to my room an introduced herself and was extremely helpful. The dentist and his assistant were alllll so warm and welcoming. They made me a referral to an oral surgeon and also went out of their way to call and set and appointment for me on the same day ! When I say the entire staff was amazing from beginning to end .... it was unreal !!!! They made alllll my worries and anxiety disappear! They made sure I was completely taken care of ! They allll made me feel like I was the only patient there that they needed to take care of ! I want to thank the entire staff from the bottom of my heart ! They made a difference and I have found my new Dental home !
T
1 week ago
Always satisfied
I continue to be a happy loyal customer. You make "going to the dentist" the best it can be. Was happy with getting in and out quickly this trip.. Thanks
S
1 week ago
Great Service
Always on time, painless, and pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
on time, friendly, competent
They are consistently friendly and competent and don't waste your time.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service.
Services were great. I don't like going to dentist in general but will not hesitate to return here for services as necessary. Wonderful staff.
T
2 weeks ago
They were amazing. I can’t thank them enough, they took great care of me. Everyone was nice