Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
work you in
While this office works around regularly scheduled appointments, usually set months in advance, I learned today that these people have no problem working with patients to take care of needs that may arise between teeth cleanings. A crown popped off of a years old implant which had been placed there by a previous dentist. I called mid morning today and was able to get an appointment this afternoon. I was in and out of the office in about thirty minutes and the visit wasn't painful, financially or otherwise. It's nice every now and then to be pleasantly surprised. These people made my day today. They all know what they are doing. There should be more professionals like this. There should be more businesses like this.
C
2 days ago
Good visit.
Staff there are friendly, efficient, professional. A very positive experience. I received an apology for the 30 minute wait from my appointment time.
Y
3 days ago
Great Staff and high quality service.
K
1 week ago
Unplanned visit
I had a crown come off unexpectedly, & was able to have it reattached the next day, despite a busy schedule. I was not charged for the service, & was happy to hear Dr. McInteer stands behind all his crown work for up to 5 years. It is so refreshing to have a provider who treats his patients with such consideration & timely response!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, fast emergency appointments
I received a next day appointment for a broken temporary crown replacement. Spent less than an hour for the repair. The doctors and staff are always friendly and treat you like family!
N
2 weeks ago
Emergency service
My crown came off tooth. I called clinic at 1pm the person said to be there by 2:20pm. I was in and out by 3pm. Wonderful, prompt, professional service as always.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Always fast & friendly service. My kids feel completely comfortable with the staff.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, amazing and relaxing procedures
Dental care of Madison has a fantastic staff, who make you feel at home. The Dentists involve you in the treatment plan and value your input. I always enjoy my experience there.
B
1 month ago
Awesome staff! Always smiling and successful at getting us in and out quickly. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional
Very friendly and very experience.Always has a professional and good attitude. Always tells you the price before working on you.and very reasonable . Very good environment to be around when getting your teeth work on.