Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
A good experience. Dentist and technician were good listeners and good communicators. this was a sleep apnea consultation, not a dentist appointment. We were able to ask questions and receive straightforward answers.
S
1 week ago
Crown chipped
I thought that I had broken a crown but during my visit, Dr McInteer told me that it was simply a small piece that had chipped off. Instead of having to have a new crown, Dr McInteer smoothed out the rough edges and I was good to go! Always a great experience here!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Best dental clinic ever!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Super nice and professional staff
I have not been to a dentist in years, and need a lot of work done to my teeth. Everyone has made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. No need to feel embarrassed here.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always dread going to the dentist to have cavities filled but I can honestly say Dr. McInteer made my visit very comfortable. I felt absolutely no discomfort from start to finish! Very friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
Very genuinely nice people
Dr. Jason Grissom is an extremely nice gentleman. Employees there also go the extra mile to be helpful, polite, and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Dr. McInteer has a a 1st class business. He and staff have always been very kind & professional. I've never had one negative experience in the 10 or so years ive been coming there. Great job ladies & gentleman.
R
1 month ago
Great service- Very little wait time. Jason, Brady and Heather and Amy are personal friends of our family.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
We loved Dental of Madison! No waiting and everyone was friendly and professional. Laura Beth did a great job cleaning my son’s teeth.