Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Happy with my visit as always!
M
1 week ago
Great quality dental care and service
I am very fortunate to be a patient of this clinic. They have cared for me since Day 1. That is why I had no reservations referring my family and friends. They continue to provide great dental care and service. Last week my crown came off and I called Friday, despite knowing they are closed that day. This morning, Monday, Mimi texted and called me, first thing in the morning and said Dr Grissom can see me for this urgent concern. I came in and left a highly satisfied client. They tool care of my needs. Very professional. Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
"Crown Master"
Dr. McInteer is a "Crown Master"! ! When he is finished fitting my crown, I couldn't even tell it was in my mouth! He knows what he is doing!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience at Demtal Care do Madison. oDA
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming
I really enjoyed down to earth sweetness that was provided. I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep in the chair. I truly appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
I had a most enjoyable visit with the staff at Dental Care of Madison. My insurance had changed and according to the reviews this clinic is the best and I certainly agree. From the gracious ladies at the front desk, I received a very professional introduction to the clinic. The dental hygienist, Emilee, was very through and careful with her assessment of my teeth and made my mouth feel wonderful. When Dr McInteer came in he was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. We discussed my situation and I was impressed with his expertise. I made two appointments for cleanings with Emilee and will make an appointment with Dr McInteer. I would recommend them highly!
S
1 month ago
Great dental care!!
Dental Care of Madison has been a great experience! Professional, kind, and great dental care from Dr. McInteer and his hygienist Emily!
P
1 month ago
Care after oral surgery
I am impressed with the level of care and compassion I received while going through a much dreaded dental procedure. Even when I had to return on the same day, I was treated with understanding and compassion. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding dental team. I always feel so confident in the professional ability of the entire staff at Dental Care of Madison. Dr. Grissom works quickly and skillfully explaining every step and exhibiting concern about my comfort, asking often if I am doing OK. He told me that I might need a crown but that he would first redo an old filling to see if that corrected the problem. I appreciate his effort to solve my problem with the least invasive procedure, and it worked! Jennifer, Dr. Grissom’s assistant for me today, is top notch. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Had a broken tooth. Dr. Grissom made time for me today. Turned out that I needed a crown. The service was wonderful. The staff was friendly and compassionate.