Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

1896 Main St.

Suite B

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
From the moment I walked into the door until I left, I felt at home! Every single person I came into contact with welcomed me like family. The appointment was quick but didn't feel rushed. Definitely where my whole family will be going.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet friendly on a personal level!
My daughter's experience was very good. She felt comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I can't say enough great things about this clinic! Everyone is so kind. My girls truly love going to the dentist to see everyone!
E
1 month ago
My appointment was for 7:30AM. Everything was on time and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the professional services provided.
M
1 month ago
Great office
Trust the dentist Love the staff
D
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, etc.
Dental Care of Madison is the best dentist office I have ever taken my children to. They are always very professional, warm, friendly and caring. I am proud to say that...we have finally found a dentist and have no intentions of looking any further!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!!!
Professional and thorough.
K
2 months ago
Any dentist that can pull my child's tooth and she still wants to go back, is doing a great job!
D
2 months ago
Professional Dental Clinic, clean, fast service.
I was delightfully pleased with my last visit to Madison Dental clinic. Always make sure the patient is ok and can continue. Very clean. Accepts my insurance.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END! My 3 year old loves to visit the dentist now!