Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samuelbrickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Always a fantastic experience. Everyone is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a complete joy. I never hate going to this dental office. My teeth feel wonderful after the hygienist finished. Dr Brick checked my teeth after the hygienist finished. He has done fillings for me in the past. No pain. He always takes the time to answer any questions. Thanks for providing an office where you feel welcome.
P
4 weeks ago
As soon as I got to the office I went back to the hygienist right away. She was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Afterwards Dr.Brick came in and checked my teeth. The last time I was there I had to have a crown. It was a great experience. Dr. Brick is very gentle and so was his assistant.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Exceptional people very kind and friendly. Dr. Brick is an amazing dentist who puts you at ease. I would recommend Dr. Brick and his wonderful staff to anyone, in Dr. Brick you're not a paycheck for a corporation but a human
M
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. Appointments are prompt and you are not left setting in the lobby for an extended amount of time.
K
2 months ago
All ways friendly and willing to get you in and out in a timely manner
J
2 months ago
Mrs. Ramirez is the bomb , I hate going to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned ... she was nice , she was gentle inside my mouth .. and my teeth are clean ... 😁
E
2 months ago
This is my 4th visit to this location. Not only are all the staff wonderful and friendly but they have done a good job so far on my teeth. Very informative and have laid down options for me.
W
2 months ago
Siempre me atienden muy bien y todos son muy amables
D
2 months ago
Nice staff
Dental Care, the staff is Friendly, very nice people. My one complaint from my last visit I felt "Rushed" the appointment offered was late afternoon so I took it. I arrived on time-insurance had to be verified, (no fault of mine) The tech was friendly but she rushed through every procedure-step. I was ready to leave mid way through. :-(
R
2 months ago
Great dental care n Nashville
Dr. Brick and his staff are awesome! I never have to wait long and they are always very friendly and efficient. I've been going there for a couple of years now and I'm very satisfied with the dental work that I have received. I would highly recommend this practice!