Dental Care of Madison

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

samuelbrickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The lady that was with me was great! She handled my child great and all the questions she asked her. She was so great and love this office better then the last one I was at!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff was great with my child and myself!! The Dr is so sweet and awesome!!šŸ‘šŸ½šŸ‘šŸ½
M
2 weeks ago
She was happy
My 89 year old mother was very pleased with the visit and friendly staff. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Super dentist, great staff
Iā€™m a regular patient at Dental Care of Madison, but I recently had to have some unplanned work after breaking a tooth. They got me fixed up quickly, which I knew they would. But they also worked very hard to alleviate my dental anxiety. Dr. Brick is a skilled dentist, and he and his staff are super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend you give them a try!
T
3 weeks ago
Ove this place everyone was nice and helpful we will be going back
L
1 month ago
Always a fantastic experience. Everyone is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a complete joy. I never hate going to this dental office. My teeth feel wonderful after the hygienist finished. Dr Brick checked my teeth after the hygienist finished. He has done fillings for me in the past. No pain. He always takes the time to answer any questions. Thanks for providing an office where you feel welcome.
P
2 months ago
As soon as I got to the office I went back to the hygienist right away. She was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Afterwards Dr.Brick came in and checked my teeth. The last time I was there I had to have a crown. It was a great experience. Dr. Brick is very gentle and so was his assistant.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Exceptional people very kind and friendly. Dr. Brick is an amazing dentist who puts you at ease. I would recommend Dr. Brick and his wonderful staff to anyone, in Dr. Brick you're not a paycheck for a corporation but a human
M
2 months ago
Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. Appointments are prompt and you are not left setting in the lobby for an extended amount of time.
K
2 months ago
All ways friendly and willing to get you in and out in a timely manner