Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Always love these guys
G
2 months ago
Excellent and profession staff and service
K
4 months ago
Dental Care Of Maui
Unfortunately I and friends have had a similar bad and expensive experiences with this office. Crowns that are to small and hurt to chew and are loose. Many fillings kept falling out as well as crowns with post.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Dental Care of Maui was very professional and pleasant. The staff there made me feel comfortable, very friendly...Dr. Bonnie...love her! She makes me feel like she knew me all her life. When she talks to you she explains things very well to where you can understand. Dental Care of Maui will be my go to for dental care.
L
5 months ago
First Time
Fantastic....Took the time to really understand my Disabled son..to make it a calm and comfortable visit. It was more like a family gathering after awhlie ..lol..The Staff was professional and kind . Thank you Aloha
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental hygenist.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional Sevice
I went in for a cleaning and check-up. I am very pleased with this business and all of the employees. I have been going to this office for years and will not go anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
Wonderful professional service, great equipment
great experience, cordially attended by their professional staff
M
5 months ago
Comprehensive, Professional Service.
I highly recommend Dental Care of Maui. If you really want to know what's going on in your mouth, see the pros at Dental Care Maui. You get the facts, all the facts, ‚Äčand nothing but the facts.
J
5 months ago
Great service
The ladies that worked on me were very courteous and thoughtful appreciated all there kindness