Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great Care
Dr. John is great and alway fun to talk story with. Teal does a great job as hygentist, always helpful with suggestions on how to keep your gums healthy.
P
1 month ago
Kind and caring staff
All of my experiences have been good. Dr. John is always friendly and making jokes, which puts me at ease. The staff is professional, kind and caring. I always feel that my copay is carefully explained to me for any complicated procedure, so that I don't get any surprises when the procedure is done! Dr. John and staff have always been attentive to my needs when I am a patient there, in a way that makes me feel they really care about me! I am also pleased with the education piece of it- the staff explains what I need to do, so that when I leave, I feel confidant I know how to do it correctly. That part is very important to me, because I know I am responsible for my own dental health.
F
2 months ago
Dr. John and everyone Dental Care of Maui are professional and provide the best there is on Maui. They have been our “Dental Care” for many years. They are always trustworthy and honest in helping you keep your teeth in great shape, and you can count on them to do What is necessary.
J
3 months ago
grate staff all of you rock see you in may
G
4 months ago
The very best care
As always a great experience, wonderful care and a great staff. Dr. John is a great and caring Dentist and Teal is a wonderful hygienist.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and polite
Very professional and polite services
K
5 months ago
Deep cleaning
My hygienist,'Tia (sp?) is so attentive and couldn't be nicer. I admittedly admit to being a horrible, phobic patient . She is the best !! Thank you
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly
Never experience having my gums checked and luckily I did, now I need to see a specialist to get if fixed. My hygienist told me every step that she was going to do and why she did it. Very thorough..I will be happy to stay as a patient there. Very friendly staff..Thank you very much for a great first time experience
D
6 months ago
Very nice staff
I love visiting dental care of maui. They are so nice and helpful.
R
6 months ago
Doctors unsatisfactory work
We as a family have been patients of Dr Bonnie for three years.The staff are friendly and curtious. However,Dr Bonnie needs a attitude adjustment.She is very rude and doesn't admit to her mistakes.I had to go to another dentist to fix her screw up and she still want's her copayment.