Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always the best treatment at Dr Uehara's office .
Nice to get the call before to remind me. And always prompt to get in to be treated. everybody so friendly . And my teeth soo clean.Thank you
D
1 month ago
Needed Service ASAP
Needed help with a tooth ASAP, was given an appointment the next day. Dr. John took care of my problem quickly with no pain. Staff helpful and friendly, would highly recommend his services.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CLEANING WIYH KRYSTAL !
L
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient with humor and clear explanations. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Very professional staff
Teeth cleaning was pleasant and very professional
S
3 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
The cleaning of my teeth was refreshing. And it was good to hear that my teeth were in nice condition compared to prior cleaning. The only thing that sort of irritating was the constant reminders of my cleaning appointment.
C
3 months ago
Caring and friendly staff
I actually think of coming here as a pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly, it really makes you feel comfortable. Another thing I love is that everything is so clean and up to date.
D
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Always love these guys
G
5 months ago
Excellent and profession staff and service
K
8 months ago
Dental Care Of Maui
Unfortunately I and friends have had a similar bad and expensive experiences with this office. Crowns that are to small and hurt to chew and are loose. Many fillings kept falling out as well as crowns with post.