Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Dental Care of Maui was very professional and pleasant. The staff there made me feel comfortable, very friendly...Dr. Bonnie...love her! She makes me feel like she knew me all her life. When she talks to you she explains things very well to where you can understand. Dental Care of Maui will be my go to for dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
First Time
Fantastic....Took the time to really understand my Disabled son..to make it a calm and comfortable visit. It was more like a family gathering after awhlie ..lol..The Staff was professional and kind . Thank you Aloha
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental hygenist.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Sevice
I went in for a cleaning and check-up. I am very pleased with this business and all of the employees. I have been going to this office for years and will not go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful professional service, great equipment
great experience, cordially attended by their professional staff
M
1 month ago
Comprehensive, Professional Service.
I highly recommend Dental Care of Maui. If you really want to know what's going on in your mouth, see the pros at Dental Care Maui. You get the facts, all the facts, ‚Äčand nothing but the facts.
J
2 months ago
Great service
The ladies that worked on me were very courteous and thoughtful appreciated all there kindness
W
2 months ago
Very professional staff
K
2 months ago
Disappointed
Crowns kept falling off. No explanation. Expected blind trust that was not earned. Pricing kept increasing.
M
2 months ago
Dr. John was very pleasant and informative. Shayna the hygenist has a wonderful touch and was careful of sensitive areas. Allison was just as sweet as can be. Front desk ladies were also pleasant. The offices are neat and clean and quite honestly very attractive. I am very pleased to make this my new dentist facility. My husband has been using this facility for some time and raved about them but I didn't have a need to change dentists until my dentist retired.